Qubool Hai Forum
Qubool Hai Forum Thumbnail

Qubool Hai Forum - Page 787

India Forums

Qubool Hai is an Indian TV drama that intricately weaves love, family, and cultural nuances as Zoya and Asad navigate a complex journey of life.

Rank

followers

topics

2.3m

Last Post on this Forum 8 days ago

hinz Thumbnail
hinz

11 years ago

|*| Shaksiat-E-Khaas # 28-QH MOTW |*|

_____________________________________________________ H i ! And welcome Qubool Hai members to our version of Member of the Week called '...

Expand ▼
fabulous Thumbnail
fabulous

11 years ago

IPK once more!!

Karan Singh Grover leaving after one year!! Feels like Deja Vu...Similar thing happened in Iss Pyar Ko Kya Naam doon with Barun leaving... So,...

Expand ▼
an_k Thumbnail
an_k

11 years ago

Get well soon KSG .........Ksg spoke abt his exit confrmed

News The Karan Singh Grover no-holds-barred interview; actor opens up on Qubool Hai controversy 9 min ago | KavitaYadav ...

Expand ▼
testanusha123 Thumbnail
testanusha123

11 years ago

Here comes the exclusive interview of Karan singh Grover...

Link: www.tellychakkar.com/tv/tv-news/the-karan-singh-grover-no-holds-barred-interview-actor-opens-qubool-hai-controversy Fasten your seatbelts,

Expand ▼
tuna_star Thumbnail
tuna_star

11 years ago

WHAT?????

WHAT IS F32 DOING GUYS? WHERE IS THE OFFICIAL STATEMENT? WHAT IS HAPPENING???

Expand ▼
Az07 Thumbnail
Az07

11 years ago

Still negotiation is going on?

I read KSG interview. I also saw posts like email petition to bring him back. So anyone knows is still negotiation is going on? QH has strong

Expand ▼
MILII_BAKSHI Thumbnail
MILII_BAKSHI

11 years ago

BE A TRUE FAN..BOYCOTT ALL BASHERS!:Mod note pg5

FOR EVERYONE OUT THERE. " KSG IS BIGGER NAME THAN UR STUPID ACCUSATION" He do not need to prove he is right .no do we! Coz his suporter ie us!...

Expand ▼
palakchopra Thumbnail
palakchopra

11 years ago

Help me to find ff please

hi , i was searching for ff in which zoya is pregnant , she leaves the house , after 1 year asad found zoya where zoya had told asad that she

Expand ▼
SurbhikiPankhi Thumbnail
SurbhikiPankhi

11 years ago

Forum division

The forum is divided into ksgians and non-ksgians rn. Where are quboolians?

Expand ▼
_kajen_ Thumbnail
_kajen_

11 years ago

Boycott QH

All KSGians, please spread the word around... No KSG; No QH! Join this page and invite your other friends on Facebook and twitter to join it...

Expand ▼
shweeta Thumbnail
shweeta

11 years ago

so are u wid karan singh grover

Iam proud of u my hero Iam proud to be ur fan And Iam pity on those people who are stil listening His side cominting against him for me his...

Expand ▼
hydrogurl001 Thumbnail
hydrogurl001

11 years ago

Watch QH for storyline, please!!

I understand everyone is upset about KSG leaving Qubool Hai, and I definitely am too. But please don't just leave the show because he decided...

Expand ▼
-AppleOfMaEye- Thumbnail
-AppleOfMaEye-

11 years ago

26th Dec 2013= QH Episode

I know its either very funny to ask or much serious,, no way between;; did you watch the episode today?? i wouldn't mind people sharing views...

Expand ▼
_kajen_ Thumbnail
_kajen_

11 years ago

Say NO to QH

All KSGians, please spread the word around... No KSG; No QH! BOYCOTT Qubool Hai! Join this page and invite your other friends on Facebook and...

Expand ▼
Az07 Thumbnail
Az07

11 years ago

Official statement

So the official statement is given? By karan or zee tv?

Expand ▼
maheek Thumbnail
maheek

11 years ago

Rakesh bapat replace ksg!

Rakesh bapat replace Ksg in Qh as Asad

Expand ▼
piksg Thumbnail
piksg

11 years ago

allah miya wats goin on

AFTER SEEING tons and tons of post m sooo confused...please some one tell me whats happening... 1. KSG LEAVING- confirmed ryt? 2. ph told him

Expand ▼
MILII_BAKSHI Thumbnail
MILII_BAKSHI

11 years ago

STOP BASHING HIM ...FOR ONCE!-VB NOTE-Pg 35

iread few bad coments and few worst post on him.him? Do i have to mention name here?...he is hot topic of the forum today..people are comin out

Expand ▼
DoremonLove Thumbnail
DoremonLove

11 years ago

GUYS WE CAN BRING KARAN BACK

Guys we can bring karan back he said DAT he can continue dis show for 3 months n end it At least we can get d end wide our kabhi plzz guys call...

Expand ▼
Guguminti Thumbnail
Guguminti

11 years ago

No replacement as of now sure

Raj Baddhan @RajBaddhan 7m Just spoke to ZEE again they've reiterated #KaranSinghGrover didn't walk out but was ASKED TO LEAVE. No replacement

Expand ▼
mariya_a Thumbnail
mariya_a

11 years ago

ASYA suhagraat

Our dream of a romantic asya SR has gone down the drain tooo :(

Expand ▼
asyacrazyfan Thumbnail
asyacrazyfan

11 years ago

KSG

will u stop coming to this forum if KSG is replaced

Expand ▼
gossipgirlxoxo Thumbnail
gossipgirlxoxo

11 years ago

When a moment changes everything

The moment that changed everything. The very moment when Asad for the first time in his life thought that his father might have been a

Expand ▼
VashH Thumbnail
VashH

11 years ago

Asya A Moment In Time !

[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4O3eEXdsPAk[/YOUTUBE] http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4O3eEXdsPAk

Expand ▼
WanderingNomad Thumbnail
WanderingNomad

11 years ago

QH breaks record!!

i don't remember seeing so many character changes in any of Ekta Kapoor's serial jitna QH mein dekhne ko mila hai!! let's count: 1. Imran 2....

Expand ▼
ajay2013 Thumbnail
ajay2013

11 years ago

Don't watch QH

Guys don't watch qh...without ksg i don't watch. ksg and sj have made great chemistry in television industry...without them asya is not possible....

Expand ▼
FhatTheWuck. Thumbnail
FhatTheWuck.

11 years ago

A final Message to KSG as Asad

I have alwats loved him from KZK and will still continue to always love him , as he said it was predetermined that he wanted to leave after a...

Expand ▼
Snigs. Thumbnail
Snigs.

11 years ago

I am Glad KSG Is Out Of The Show.

I am a Huge KSG Fan but that didn't make me watch Qubool Hain and the reason is yet unknown. KSG is a rockstar. He deserves much better show...

Expand ▼
VeronicaWest Thumbnail
VeronicaWest

11 years ago

maybe a joke

this is my first time publicly announcing someting on if so as we know qh is replacing ksg doesnt anyone have a feeling that all of this is maybe...

Expand ▼
MKB-kitkit Thumbnail
MKB-kitkit

11 years ago

Ummm

Hi! Basically im verrryy confused right now since the morning i've read like 10 different articles on ksg's leave n i just want to confirm once

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".