Qubool Hai Forum
Qubool Hai Forum Thumbnail

Qubool Hai Forum - Page 660

India Forums

Qubool Hai is an Indian TV drama that intricately weaves love, family, and cultural nuances as Zoya and Asad navigate a complex journey of life.

Rank

followers

topics

2.3m

Last Post on this Forum 10 days ago

.Tanya. Thumbnail
.Tanya.

11 years ago

TB:Its time for the biggest revelation in Qubool Hai

Its time for the biggest revelation in Qubool Hai

Expand ▼
jas91 Thumbnail
jas91

11 years ago

vote 4 surbhi

Hey frnds we need 2 do this There is a poll going-on on tellychakkar 4 d most fvrt muslim character btw Surbhi aka Zoya (QH) vs Aliya...

Expand ▼
SHVIKA_lover Thumbnail
SHVIKA_lover

11 years ago

most interesting become most boring

Seriously the abbu track is getting on my nerves I thought ki this track will be the most interesting track but this was the most boring track...

Expand ▼
TaiLung Thumbnail
TaiLung

11 years ago

Qubool Hai | Surbhi Jyotis Pictures - Forum 32 article

Qubool Hai | Surbhi Jyoti's Pictures by 2 FORUM 32 on MARCH 23, 2014 Surbhi Jyoti has given some amazing scenes in recent times. Be it with...

Expand ▼
The.Targaryen Thumbnail
The.Targaryen

11 years ago

The girl at the ice cream parlour - An AsYa OS.

T h e g i r l a t t h e i c e c r e a m p a r l o u r . --------------------------------------------------------------------------------- It was

Expand ▼
preedha3sai Thumbnail
preedha3sai

11 years ago

BIG TV SPOILER FOR 24th MARCH

Hi guys here is the spoiler for 24th march from big tv Asad and zoya consummate their marriage before their"walima".Zoya learns mamu is har...

Expand ▼
surbhigeous Thumbnail
surbhigeous

11 years ago

pics of surbhi

http://www.tellystars.com/2013/10/surbhi-jyoti-real-life-images-2.html http://www.tellystars.com/2014/02/surbhi-jyoti-tv-actress-photos.html

Expand ▼
IamSherLocked Thumbnail
IamSherLocked

11 years ago

Riddhi's tweet about SJ.

I dont know if Iam even allowed to post it here but any way Zeeshan Kazi @zeeshan_ tweets 1h @iRidhiDogra plz say a word about Surbhi Jyoti aka...

Expand ▼
Vishi- Thumbnail
Vishi-

11 years ago

Possibilities (Related to Gaffur's murder)

Ok Jst saw sbs sbb First of all Congo everyone Finally media ban is over phewww Abu-Zoya ka milan Beautiful emotional scene. I wont talk much abt

Expand ▼
IamSherLocked Thumbnail
IamSherLocked

11 years ago

SBB LINK!! The Kiss n Zoya Abbu milan.

Its towars the end and its their SR *hopefully*.

Expand ▼
Go4welkin Thumbnail
Go4welkin

11 years ago

What is your take?

Now that we are getting close to the Abbu raaz, I am sharing my take on how it should pan out and would love to hear your agreement, disagreement...

Expand ▼
Go4welkin Thumbnail
Go4welkin

11 years ago

Possible theories on 5th photo

There could be quite a few contenders but I am leaning towards Rashid. Mission photo 5 theories: 1. Rashid Intention is to kill Rashid and frame...

Expand ▼
rajnid68 Thumbnail
rajnid68

11 years ago

ASAD ZOYA KI ROMANTIC MILAN....Caps

Edited by rajnid68 - 2014-03-22T07:32:15Z

Expand ▼
Afrin_RaqBhi Thumbnail
Afrin_RaqBhi

11 years ago

..Surbhi Jyoti AT#15...

AT Of An Gorgeous Cute Angelic Girl Called Surbhi Jyoti Surbhi Jyoti is a popular Indian television and theatre actress. She plays the lead role

Expand ▼
mysticltales111 Thumbnail
mysticltales111

12 years ago

FF-The Desperate Kingdom Of Love-Note.p50(22/03)new

Hellooo everybodyyy ' I am here with a New FF which shall be an addition to my works in My Index ' Life, Drama and Some Fictions ...

Expand ▼
ATH_KTM_543 Thumbnail
ATH_KTM_543

11 years ago

Vikranth Messey in Dil Dadakne Do

Remember the tall, lanky and handsome Vikrant Massey who charmed aficionados as Devdas in Lootera? Well, for all those waiting to see him again...

Expand ▼
snowwhite28 Thumbnail
snowwhite28

11 years ago

F32-article.Qubool Hai | Villians In A Show-haider,razia, billi

Qubool Hai | Villians In A Show by 2 FORUM 32 on MARCH 22, 2014 A story always has two main characters. The protagonist and the antagonist. The

Expand ▼
LilApple Thumbnail
LilApple

11 years ago

crazy fan land...

helllo how r khana kha ke jana ...ok hehehe actually m getting bored got nothing to read. kisi ne update nahi diya mujhe ...pout toh emmm anyone...

Expand ▼
ATH_KTM_543 Thumbnail
ATH_KTM_543

11 years ago

SJ jersey BCL

Edited by surbhithestar - 2014-03-22T09:10:29Z

Expand ▼
surbhigeous Thumbnail
surbhigeous

11 years ago

zoya-the bubbly girl

http://tellyexpress.com/2014/03/22/poll-top-tv-personality-on-indian-television-female/ vote for SURBHI the top tv personality on indian-tv

Expand ▼
--starstruck-- Thumbnail
--starstruck--

11 years ago

OS ~ Meri Bhabhi ~

~To my adorablest cutest and bestest sister-in-law Sohu ~ No the title has nothing to do with that serial Meri Bhabhi Meri Bhabhi! "Zoya

Expand ▼
--starstruck-- Thumbnail
--starstruck--

11 years ago

AsYa OS ~| Picture Perfect Family |~

~ For my dearest and loveliest and bestest Mantaal Family ~ Picture Perfect Family! It was like any other normal day in the Khan Mansion

Expand ▼
--starstruck-- Thumbnail
--starstruck--

11 years ago

AsYa Drabble ~ And then the Ninja became a Human! ~

PS - Here I'm assuming that Dilshad has returned to KM with Asad and Zoya. And then the Ninja turned human! Asad walked towards the

Expand ▼
Afrin_RaqBhi Thumbnail
Afrin_RaqBhi

11 years ago

They!!! K..i...s....s...e.....d..!!!!!

Really!!! REALLY? R E A L L Y !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Cant believe yaar! Someone predicate when will that episode will come? So that i can

Expand ▼
One-Of-A-Kind Thumbnail
One-Of-A-Kind

11 years ago

Zoya or Aliya?? Poll

http://www.tellychakkar.com/fun-zone/poll/zoya-or-aaliya-favourite-muslim-character-tv-427 Zoya is loosing by few votes! Hurry up!

Expand ▼
GitaIyer Thumbnail
GitaIyer

11 years ago

Abbu Bus Nikal Padi

The much awaited Abbu bus has begun its journey in QH. All can hop in, no entry ticket. Only grey cells needed. The abbu wheels have been set

Expand ▼
ssrdj Thumbnail
ssrdj

11 years ago

sbb 22.03.2014

Sbb headlines Zoya ko mile abbu jaan mumani bani bullet rani.qubool hai mein revolver ka twist Thanks Sorry if posted earlier They showed segment...

Expand ▼
Armu4eva Thumbnail
Armu4eva

11 years ago

21st March-Written Update-Qubool Hai

[NOCOPY] Part 1 Gaffur says he will admit his sins on Zoyas walima day and surrender himself to the cops and Razia too has to follow suit!

Expand ▼
ssrdj Thumbnail
ssrdj

11 years ago

E24 zoya ko mil gayi abbu

There was a segment on E24 Finally Zoya comes to know that Gaffur is her abbu.They have shown a scene where zoya hugs abbu and zoya crying...

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".