Qubool Hai Forum
Qubool Hai Forum Thumbnail

Qubool Hai Forum - Page 2222

India Forums

Qubool Hai is an Indian TV drama that intricately weaves love, family, and cultural nuances as Zoya and Asad navigate a complex journey of life.

Rank

followers

topics

2.3m

Last Post on this Forum 3 days ago

kaussar Thumbnail

Posted by: kaussar · 12 years ago

Phew! I got a headache visiting this forum the last two days and seeing the number of posts made on the 'infamous' SLAP of Mr.AAK. Wanted...

Expand ▼
Senoritaaa Thumbnail

Posted by: Senoritaaa · 12 years ago

bwhat is this?the friendly QH forum ab bashing forum ban gaya hai...PHYSICAL VOILENCE HITTING ON WOMEN new new topics on same incidence...,guys...

Expand ▼
youth_showsfan Thumbnail

Posted by: youth_showsfan · 12 years ago

hey friends for the first time i saw ayan as a brother wiping najma's tears when ayan hugged rashid n was crying on his shoulder at dt time

Expand ▼
-RohitMaxwell- Thumbnail

Posted by: -RohitMaxwell- · 12 years ago

Qubool Hai: Asad threatens to kill Zoya (Surbhi Jyoti) | Gossip

Expand ▼
bigbthelgnd Thumbnail

Posted by: bigbthelgnd · 12 years ago

i have seen a hero slaping a heroine,anybody who remembers the serial laagi tujhse lagan, in it the hero dutta bhau slaps his wife . so after

Expand ▼
kshows_fangirl Thumbnail

Posted by: kshows_fangirl · 12 years ago

Wow!! I just watched all the episodes of QH, even though I am not a big fan of KSG, but I am loving Zoya a lot, she makes me laugh all the time....

Expand ▼
abhisthebest Thumbnail

Posted by: abhisthebest · 12 years ago

hey frnz, in the promo it is shown tht zoya see rashid holding dilshad's hand. Now my guess is dilshad would be on the verge of death but as

Expand ▼
dupebox Thumbnail

Posted by: dupebox · 12 years ago

When a human being is in the verge of a total loss, especially when the question is about life or death, rationality, sanity, virtuality and

Expand ▼
Senoritaaa Thumbnail

Posted by: Senoritaaa · 12 years ago

Asad and zoya ke slap ki vajah se kisine shirin par dhyan hi nai diya...yesterday she was amezing and today what she do iam sure no one can do...

Expand ▼
angel97 Thumbnail

Posted by: angel97 · 12 years ago

Hi everyone, it's me A GAIN .. Aaj ka din ek en glis h poem se shuru karein: You always hurt the one you love, the one you should not hurt at...

Expand ▼
chirpyhapibird Thumbnail

Posted by: chirpyhapibird · 12 years ago

asad looked damn angry when he hit zoya very good acting by karan singh grover zoya is such a sweetheart

Expand ▼
DesiiiiGirllll Thumbnail

Posted by: DesiiiiGirllll · 12 years ago

Since yesterday i saw so mny posts dat asad ll misunderstand zoya n all! Zoya toh gayi! N all sch posts but there cn be a positive side also nah!...

Expand ▼
-RohitMaxwell- Thumbnail

Well, there is some good and bad news for all our TV shows as TAM (Television Audience Measurement) will now also be taking into account...

Expand ▼
hinz Thumbnail

Posted by: hinz · 12 years ago

[MEMBERSONLY] Asad comes home to see Dilshad shot and the girls panic...They rush Dilshad to the hospital...Razia is watching tv in her room

Expand ▼
KoolKatz Thumbnail

Posted by: KoolKatz · 12 years ago

What the hell man... Dilshaad Zoya ki dua ki vajeh se thik hui aur yaha par credit to pura Rashid le gaya as doc said that she was waiting for

Expand ▼
avi_k_ Thumbnail

Posted by: avi_k_ · 12 years ago

Hello frien ds, I a m here with the topic as usual the live update of our fav. show Qubool hai. well, sorry was unavilaible yesterday so

Expand ▼
snehatalk Thumbnail

Posted by: snehatalk · 12 years ago

After seeing todays sbs and sbb segment am seeing people being appeased... the bench and a coffee with a fresh scope of fumbling sorry from...

Expand ▼
youth_showsfan Thumbnail

Posted by: youth_showsfan · 12 years ago

from the bottom of my heart i really want thank Gul n 4lions for taking KSG as asad as no actor in TV industry would have potrait asad like KSG

Expand ▼
-RohitMaxwell- Thumbnail

Hello QH-ianz Rate the first episode of the week which was very high in emotions Comments please

Expand ▼
rogerrocks Thumbnail

Posted by: rogerrocks · 12 years ago

Am not a KSG fan but boy,how awesome was he today? That scene with Najma where he puts up a false facade and show of outer strength,that...

Expand ▼
CutiepieHarshad Thumbnail

Posted by: CutiepieHarshad · 12 years ago

i don't understand y u all are bashing ksg its not his fault i mean he had to slap zoya according to script he was just doing his work plz for...

Expand ▼
eijaz_mental Thumbnail

Posted by: eijaz_mental · 12 years ago

In the heat of the storyline, confusion, mystery and some people's detest regarding the slapping scene, everyone has forgotten what a...

Expand ▼
RACHA90 Thumbnail

Posted by: RACHA90 · 12 years ago

First of all..OMG OMG OMG OMG ...Wait , what was that ? To be honest I expected Asad to cross his limits in lashing out at Zoya, I even expected...

Expand ▼
_Ridz_ Thumbnail

Posted by: _Ridz_ · 12 years ago

This is what we call perfectionist... the way KSG portrayed his character today was so damn flawless... the pain , the turmoil, the anger, the...

Expand ▼
angel97 Thumbnail

Posted by: angel97 · 12 years ago

Ok I know we all are in a state of shock and we don't know how to react about the slap.. Some of us are tal king about violence and so on Some...

Expand ▼
_vineeta_ Thumbnail

Posted by: _vineeta_ · 12 years ago

Its surprising people are just seeing that thappad as extreme action, but not him going to Siddique's doorstep ... This family didnt give him...

Expand ▼
SANYAGAUTAM13 Thumbnail

Posted by: SANYAGAUTAM13 · 12 years ago

Well, As muc h as I like Asad in stubble, it is high time he shaves. I like him better clean shaven Waht you say guys

Expand ▼
-RohitMaxwell- Thumbnail

I'm just confused at the moments seeing the forum is criticizing/making fun of so much of Asad that it seems "Asad Is The First Tv Hero Who...

Expand ▼
shanakyasharan Thumbnail

Posted by: shanakyasharan · 12 years ago

wat a freaking hard slap i can begin to tell u guys wat a scene it is...kya zor ka chaata hai...dude she was almost going to fall flawless

Expand ▼
maana Thumbnail

Posted by: maana · 12 years ago

Well to start with I m completely against violence on woman in each n every circumstance. Violence on woman is something I dislike completely. I

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".