Qubool Hai Forum
Qubool Hai Forum Thumbnail

Qubool Hai Forum - Page 198

India Forums

Qubool Hai is an Indian TV drama that intricately weaves love, family, and cultural nuances as Zoya and Asad navigate a complex journey of life.

Rank

followers

topics

2.3m

Last Post on this Forum 11 days ago

heavenlybliss Thumbnail
heavenlybliss

10 years ago

Spoiler: Jannat meets the real Misbah

Jannat has faced the truth after she sneaks into a godown. Misbah beats a girl/real Misbah and feeds food forcefully to her, while the girl...

Expand ▼
priya185 Thumbnail
priya185

10 years ago

SaHil/SurVir/JanAah Heaven#25~ Celebrations silver jubilee

reserved Edited by -Priya- - 2015-04-08T05:51:01Z

Expand ▼
BepannaahPyaar Thumbnail
BepannaahPyaar

10 years ago

What the hell are they trying to show?? (SaHil post)

God damn, I'm seriously irritated with this drama! This is sooo pointless. 1. the Sha-Jan scenes - they are adorable alright, but are the CVs

Expand ▼
ShaitaanKiKhala Thumbnail
ShaitaanKiKhala

10 years ago

Chugal khor aunty

According to chugalkhor aunty qubool hai can go off-air in august Too soon na?? and new entry is real misbah i guess

Expand ▼
swapno Thumbnail
swapno

11 years ago

ASYA(KABHI) SS- Remember Me-Thread II Completed

Hello the most sweetest, wonderful, beautiful readers Welcome you all to the second thread of my SS "Remember Me." Thank you all for your

Expand ▼
MrDarcyfan Thumbnail
MrDarcyfan

10 years ago

4 Lions Make a Statement. Which Season is this?

I want an official statement to be made by 4 Lions. They have stayed quiet long enough. I have read comments all over the place that suggest...

Expand ▼
_ZaaraK Thumbnail
_ZaaraK

10 years ago

Aakash Ahuja to enter QH

Aakash Ahuja, the young lad who essayed the role of Samar in the Channel V show O Gujariya Badlein Chal Duniya will now enter Zee TV's popular

Expand ▼
DarkBecoming Thumbnail
DarkBecoming

10 years ago

SBB, SBS, E-24 Link 14.4.15

SBB : Sach Se Hua Jannat Ka Saamna - Qubool Hai http://www.dailymotion.com/video/x2mmrhh or https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LiPXBpkOOVM SBS :...

Expand ▼
livelovelaughh Thumbnail
livelovelaughh

10 years ago

E24 Qubool hai 15th April 2015 news link

Qubool hai 15th April 2015 news https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=J5FDiIJi_0g

Expand ▼
hafsaraza Thumbnail
hafsaraza

10 years ago

|AsYa(KaBhi)|Vivah: Part 9 Updated! 3/26 PG.70

I was watching Vivah the other day, and thought of writing the same plot for AsYa, it is going to be somewhat different, Im not that good at

Expand ▼
Armu4eva Thumbnail
Armu4eva

10 years ago

13th April-Written Update-Qubool Hai

[NOCOPY] Part 1 Sanam is limping. She calls out to Shaad and collapses. Shaad calls out to Sanam. Sanam is throwing stones she can grab and one...

Expand ▼
KhatamKahani Thumbnail
KhatamKahani

10 years ago

KVB Insta video April 13

Too cute karanvirbohra 8 hours ago I've never seen you blush so much my brother @gautamfwx And full #balajitelefilms style look you gave....

Expand ▼
neilavni Thumbnail
neilavni

10 years ago

Sehaan TS Please Forgive Me , banner added on pg 5 (13-4-15)

Ok so here I am with a sehaan os . This story starts after rehaan pushes sunheri to police officers... Jao le jao ise meri nazron ke saamne se.

Expand ▼
Larae Thumbnail
Larae

10 years ago

Season 3 Ramblings

So, I haven't watched qubool hai in a long while, only recently caught up with season 3. Here are some of my random ramblings, in no particular

Expand ▼
Raingoddess Thumbnail
Raingoddess

10 years ago

April 14 Precap: Aahil vs Chudail, April 13 Best Scene and Webisode

[YOUTUBE]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9L12exf4a6U[/YOUTUBE] Edited by KhatamKahani - 2015-04-13T18:40:48Z

Expand ▼
-kanishka- Thumbnail
-kanishka-

10 years ago

Help pleaseee

How to add in yr siggi link to a page..i mean not that [URL] when but like when I click on WHAT.IS.LOVE.WITHOUT.JUNOON The page opens immediately

Expand ▼
-kanishka- Thumbnail
-kanishka-

10 years ago

AsYa OS: Our two little angels (Teaser updated)

Hi guys!! This is my first AsYa story. So here it is... What would have happened if AsYa hadn't died on Sanam and Sehar's birthday? How would...

Expand ▼
saloniacharya14 Thumbnail
saloniacharya14

10 years ago

asya pics..

This is my 1st post n im dedicating it to my fav couple ASYA (KABHI)..hope u guys lk d pics.. \

Expand ▼
KhatamKahani Thumbnail
KhatamKahani

10 years ago

Amrapalli Gupta and Additi Gupta Instapics

Separate off screen pics, looking gorgeous. AmG How could I *not post this here? AdiG additigupta 1459 32 Ludwigabout 2 hours ago me me me A few

Expand ▼
zynia890 Thumbnail
zynia890

10 years ago

A querey..about The Great on mission Shad...

Well guys we all know that Shad is on mission to find Shashi kapoor who is mere a girl...and she is having an upper hand on army officer...he

Expand ▼
KSGmaniac_24579 Thumbnail
KSGmaniac_24579

10 years ago

AsYa ghost stories??

Hey guyz could u tell me names of few Completed or Ongoing AsYa horror stories... I really wanna read some!

Expand ▼
Az07 Thumbnail
Az07

10 years ago

Who has better wardrobe!

I go with jannat. She has the best wardrobe. I loved zoyas traditional outfits, sanam's saris seher's anarkalis Ps this is only to increase forum...

Expand ▼
tastahnin Thumbnail
tastahnin

10 years ago

SJ new pic with Ankur

lostboyankur 3 hours ago Gussa-Gussa = 0 wali fotuu Kuch Dosti me pagalpan zaroori hota hai.. @thisissurbhi #gaaligaloch #piicheseakku Edited

Expand ▼
-Fizzi- Thumbnail
-Fizzi-

12 years ago

SS - Hots For My Neighbor #5 - Page 65. [18+] 20/6

oOo "This is perfect." Tanveer gasped as she broke out of the kiss. "Absolutely perfect." Asad completed, while stroking her

Expand ▼
Kanwal4salman Thumbnail
Kanwal4salman

10 years ago

New spoiler

Qubool Hai: Fake Sanam gets shot and bleeds. Aahil takes her to hospital and does not know he is being trapped. Fake Sanam has shot herself in...

Expand ▼
DarkBecoming Thumbnail
DarkBecoming

10 years ago

SBS Link 13.4.15

Aahil Par Aaya Chudail Ki Maut Ka Ilzaam http://www.dailymotion.com/video/x2mj0e4

Expand ▼
heavenlybliss Thumbnail
heavenlybliss

10 years ago

Spoiler: Sanam2 injures herself

Fake Sanam gets shot and bleeds. Aahil takes her to hospital and does not know he is being trapped. Fake Sanam has shot herself in madness and...

Expand ▼
Devakshilover Thumbnail
Devakshilover

10 years ago

shaad and seher

now that shaad has fallen for jannat aka sanam i don't want him to b paired with seher cvs plz just keep him away from seher she is not a girl

Expand ▼
Az07 Thumbnail
Az07

10 years ago

Shows following/ followed other than qh

Just to increase forum activity. Shows u r following or follow completely other than qh Other than qh I have completely followed ipkknd ek hasina...

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".