Qubool Hai Forum
Qubool Hai Forum Thumbnail

Qubool Hai Forum - Page 1906

India Forums

Qubool Hai is an Indian TV drama that intricately weaves love, family, and cultural nuances as Zoya and Asad navigate a complex journey of life.

Rank

followers

topics

2.3m

Last Post on this Forum 6 days ago

brightlight27 Thumbnail

Posted by: brightlight27 · 12 years ago

will zoya take off her engagement ring once after asad tells her that he did it to save her from immigration officer.why to wear it ...after

Expand ▼
RosyRosh Thumbnail

Posted by: RosyRosh · 12 years ago

Before you all read.. just know there are spoilers in the post My thoughts: Im really shocked that Dil would put the condition on his son in the...

Expand ▼
Rockerchic Thumbnail

Posted by: Rockerchic · 12 years ago

I can't believe they used that song in the promo Very apt too I'd say with Zoya leaving and Asad counting his seconds! We're leaving together But

Expand ▼
bigbthelgnd Thumbnail

Posted by: bigbthelgnd · 12 years ago

What can be the gift for poster contest winners, asya said that it will be something cute and hot!!. So can it be asya's marriage?

Expand ▼
chikara Thumbnail

Posted by: chikara · 12 years ago

Everyone is discussing about who wil asad marry zoya or tanu Think guys ... After doing so much drama at the airport and putting ring on zoya's...

Expand ▼
romy Thumbnail

Posted by: romy · 12 years ago

found the pic on fb...as v know asad engagement wil b done in airport.. i think he is getting ready for some other function ..hope it is his

Expand ▼
risingsea101 Thumbnail

Posted by: risingsea101 · 12 years ago

SBS link http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_detailpage v=6M9FcNMgK-M Sorry if already posted ... Thanks -Far- Edited by risingsea101...

Expand ▼
_Ridz_ Thumbnail

Posted by: _Ridz_ · 12 years ago

one more added sorry if already posted Edited by RiDz_rox - 2013-04-20T01:54:58Z

Expand ▼
chikara Thumbnail

Posted by: chikara · 12 years ago

Few episodes back it was shown tanu was ridiculed by razia, haseena and few more. Don't you think her secret will be out of not being so pure and...

Expand ▼
isspyaar Thumbnail

Posted by: isspyaar · 12 years ago

I think Dilshad will ask asad to marry Tanveer but she will find out about her real intension and then she will ask Zoya to be save whole...

Expand ▼
CupofCoffeee Thumbnail

Posted by: CupofCoffeee · 12 years ago

Waiting desperately for Monday!!!!!! edit From The Promo!! Edited by nupsie - 2013-04-20T09:19:26Z

Expand ▼
niks23 Thumbnail

Posted by: niks23 · 12 years ago

look like Surbhi's real life is also affected by her reel life this proves her caller tune... I dont know its coincidence or what bt yupp......

Expand ▼
mamakabide786 Thumbnail

Posted by: mamakabide786 · 12 years ago

This is the ideal time in the ASYA story that a maha episode would have been great for all the QH viewwers. THe excitement in the story is so...

Expand ▼
isspyaar Thumbnail

Posted by: isspyaar · 12 years ago

How many people replay over and over the promo?? I can"t wait for monday here is link i foundon youtube of promo:...

Expand ▼
...Smile... Thumbnail

Posted by: ...Smile... · 12 years ago

I saw a pic of asad in black sherwani on fb but i don't know how to post the pic. Edited by asadzoya-12 - 6 years ago

Expand ▼
CHAYMA Thumbnail

Posted by: CHAYMA · 12 years ago

i'm so afraid after reading about dilshad decision to get asad married in 10days and after that i saw the spoiler pics where asad is so tensed...

Expand ▼
pieryrose Thumbnail

Posted by: pieryrose · 12 years ago

when tannu slipped her duppata from her head intentionally, i was like what the hella are u doing?? and then i figured she was trying to

Expand ▼
mix_of_emotions Thumbnail

Posted by: mix_of_emotions · 12 years ago

iam asking a very small thing jo marriage ki baat ho rahi hai wo kya actually hogi aur wo kya jaldi jaldi hogi ya it will be a long track as i

Expand ▼
risingsea101 Thumbnail

Friday Night...Ugh!!!! Tomorrow's Saturday, and the best way to start it out is with a fun post for all Yayyy- *Clears throat Raziya Siddique

Expand ▼
sammy_jag Thumbnail

Posted by: sammy_jag · 12 years ago

If that precap is just a dream, i will seriously cry!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! lol, just saying... By the way, can anyone tell me what Dhurinder means when

Expand ▼
rennie Thumbnail

Posted by: rennie · 12 years ago

Hi... I just started watching Qubool Hai regularly since last couple of weeks and i absolutely loved what i've seen so far ...So far i've just...

Expand ▼
avinash4ever Thumbnail

Posted by: avinash4ever · 12 years ago

Hi friends I have started watching this show becoz of Asad and zoya and I love all their scenes. So now since everything is done that Asad put...

Expand ▼
risingsea101 Thumbnail

Check it out!! [YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xOiUJfTo6ow sns=em[/YOUTUBE] http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xOiUJfTo6ow sns=em

Expand ▼
-purnima- Thumbnail

Posted by: -purnima- · 12 years ago

Qubool Hai actor Karan Singh Grover shows his tattoos and talks about their Meanings Qubool Hai actor Karan Singh Grover shows his tattoos

Expand ▼
Preethi1 Thumbnail

Posted by: Preethi1 · 12 years ago

sorry if posted earlier aww... don cry asad Edited by preethi_shamya - 2013-04-20T12:42:07Z

Expand ▼
-RohitMaxwell- Thumbnail

Posted by: -RohitMaxwell- · 12 years ago

Vote above and comment below 3

Expand ▼
Moniza Thumbnail

Posted by: Moniza · 12 years ago

Girls , tune into zeetv, they r showing repeats of qh

Expand ▼
Manchalateriore Thumbnail

Posted by: Manchalateriore · 12 years ago

I know a lot of people love spoilers but there are a lot of people who don't, I HATE them. I want the suspense to build, I don't wanna know what

Expand ▼
Niharikapriya10 Thumbnail

Posted by: Niharikapriya10 · 12 years ago

Expand ▼
Ronz Thumbnail

Posted by: Ronz · 12 years ago

(NOTE: Im introducing a new character called Kabir,he would best be played by Ashish kapoor of the sony tv show dekha ek khwab hai and will...

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".