Qubool Hai Forum
Qubool Hai Forum Thumbnail

Qubool Hai Forum - Page 1883

India Forums

Qubool Hai is an Indian TV drama that intricately weaves love, family, and cultural nuances as Zoya and Asad navigate a complex journey of life.

Rank

followers

topics

2.3m

Last Post on this Forum 21 days ago

Karan.G.king Thumbnail

Posted by: Karan.G.king · 12 years ago

I SO SO SO LOVED IT WHEN BADI BI NAILED THAT JAW BREAKING SLAP INTO THE CRAP FACE OF RAZIA.I WAS DELIGHTED TO SEE THAT AND ELATED AS WELL.THAT

Expand ▼
AnjanaYYZ Thumbnail

Posted by: AnjanaYYZ · 12 years ago

Dear Rishab, Best wishes for your future endeavours. Hope you make it big and don't go splat! We the fans would surely hate that. Can't say we

Expand ▼
Anjureads Thumbnail

Posted by: Anjureads · 12 years ago

I felt that they missed an important part... the journey from the airport to home. How could Zoya have sat quietly? Or even if they were quiet,...

Expand ▼
forumfanhain Thumbnail

Posted by: forumfanhain · 12 years ago

Asad and his love… I have been wanting to do an analysis of Asad's feelings for the longest time now. WE all know that Asad loves Zoya.

Expand ▼
...MonaCo... Thumbnail

Posted by: ...MonaCo... · 12 years ago

Today Dhurandar mentioned again about the female khabru. Though today he said she the one who was jealous of their pyaar, not a sacha sipahi like

Expand ▼
...MonaCo... Thumbnail

Posted by: ...MonaCo... · 12 years ago

Ayaan will be paired with Zoya only to make Asad bhai jealous ;-). So that he finally says, qubool hai... ps - this is my guess, not a spoiler.

Expand ▼
RACHA90 Thumbnail

Posted by: RACHA90 · 12 years ago

JUST FOR LAUGHS

Expand ▼
ann5 Thumbnail

Posted by: ann5 · 12 years ago

if dilshad chose tanu over zoya for azad it is obviously the doings of tanu...she probably told dilshad something nasty as usual about zoya and

Expand ▼
MrMrsAsyaKhan Thumbnail

Posted by: MrMrsAsyaKhan · 12 years ago

After watching today's episode over and over and over again... and every time wanting to hit my Asad with a very heavy hammer, wait and that meow

Expand ▼
Axiom Thumbnail

Posted by: Axiom · 12 years ago

If Dilshad is giving him the ultimatum and asks him to choose - do you think there is a possibility that Asad is the one that chooses Tanveer? I

Expand ▼
sapnapatel13 Thumbnail

Posted by: sapnapatel13 · 12 years ago

At the end of the promo they played mora piya from raajneeti i really hope they play that song for asya one day I love it

Expand ▼
Asyaalways Thumbnail

Posted by: Asyaalways · 12 years ago

Yes, Asad looks Hot in the Salwaar but is it really a Sagai scene? If the article is true and Dilshad is going to get him married in 10 days,

Expand ▼
sapnapatel13 Thumbnail

Posted by: sapnapatel13 · 12 years ago

Just wanted to say how much I love that Zoya is going go up to asad and question him of why he put a ring on her if it means nothing to him ...

Expand ▼
niki_12 Thumbnail

Posted by: niki_12 · 12 years ago

Hi Everyone...this show is driving me crazy and i am sure most of you are going through the same.. one thing i have seen in QH is every week we

Expand ▼
WaqtZaya Thumbnail

Posted by: WaqtZaya · 12 years ago

DISCLAIMER : NO I WAS NOT GOING TO MAKE THIS POST! BUT THEN I HAD TO CAUSE I COULDN'T TAKE IT ANY MORE . Seedhi Baat No Bakwaas and i start The

Expand ▼
RosyRosh Thumbnail

Posted by: RosyRosh · 12 years ago

Before everyone bugs out on me, im sure the entire forum knows by now that i HATE msk (Tannu) to a core. So if i posted the title as such.....

Expand ▼
-RohitMaxwell- Thumbnail

Posted by: -RohitMaxwell- · 12 years ago

Please guys vote KaBhi Link http://www.facebook.com/indiantellyawards More on https://twitter.com/IndTellyAwards M so sad to see hardly anyone...

Expand ▼
Ariel6 Thumbnail

Posted by: Ariel6 · 12 years ago

click link to read - http://adf.ly/NZx5X (skip ad)

Expand ▼
viya.mallik4eva Thumbnail

Posted by: viya.mallik4eva · 12 years ago

Just noticed in the promo. When Zoya barges into the room, he is checking her earring Oh my god, how cute is that! That's why he forgot to button...

Expand ▼
AsadkiDeewani Thumbnail

Posted by: AsadkiDeewani · 12 years ago

So I know most people are saying that from the promo n pics, it looks like Dilshad chooses Tanu. I have two hopes from this: Either she actually...

Expand ▼
IndefiniteLOVE Thumbnail

Posted by: IndefiniteLOVE · 12 years ago

Yes Mr. Rashid Ahmad Khan some one is insulting your mother and you are just standing not saying a word it was so unexpected . the respect you

Expand ▼
newyorkgirl Thumbnail

Posted by: newyorkgirl · 12 years ago

What a poor actor albeit his fan following, no expression on his face. Good he is gone

Expand ▼
AsYa_fan Thumbnail

Posted by: AsYa_fan · 12 years ago

First reason-This is a Gul show Second-Asad is already engaged to Zoya Third-Dilshad is Asad's ammi so I am sure he knows his sons feelings for

Expand ▼
bheegi Thumbnail

Posted by: bheegi · 12 years ago

I try not to make more than one post in a day. Partly, because of time constraints and partly, I don't have much to say beyond what all the...

Expand ▼
Asyaalways Thumbnail

Posted by: Asyaalways · 12 years ago

Seriously, why would Dilshad pick Tanveer? There has been no evidence that either of them like each other. Tanveer might be a traditional girl

Expand ▼
Enlightment Thumbnail

Posted by: Enlightment · 12 years ago

I think now Razia might realize her mistake and learn a lesson from all this.I have a feeling she might doubt Tanveer too and expose her when the...

Expand ▼
Rishabala4ever Thumbnail

Posted by: Rishabala4ever · 12 years ago

Ok guys we all know we are headed for the original Qubool Hai story line in which asad will marry tanu... Dilshad will obviously choose tanu...

Expand ▼
RadheKrish1 Thumbnail

Posted by: RadheKrish1 · 12 years ago

back so she could attend Asad and Tannu's engagement!? All that hungama for this... I mean if they want to delay the confession between Asad and...

Expand ▼
Falciparum Thumbnail

Posted by: Falciparum · 12 years ago

Dilshad is probably very sure that Asad didn't put that ring on Zoya for no reason. She will probably start suspecting that he indeed likes...

Expand ▼
mslee Thumbnail

Posted by: mslee · 12 years ago

For the wrong posts Edited by mslee - 2013-04-23T17:57:42Z

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".