Qubool Hai Forum
Qubool Hai Forum Thumbnail

Qubool Hai Forum - Page 1605

India Forums

Qubool Hai is an Indian TV drama that intricately weaves love, family, and cultural nuances as Zoya and Asad navigate a complex journey of life.

Rank

followers

topics

2.3m

Last Post on this Forum 3 days ago

XDPagalKuriXD Thumbnail

Posted by: XDPagalKuriXD · 12 years ago

I always wanted to know this :D please please answer. I think I have only seen one male on this forum, there might be more. Women all the way!...

Expand ▼
Rockerchic Thumbnail

Posted by: Rockerchic · 12 years ago

And I love her for it

Expand ▼
lana.c Thumbnail

Posted by: lana.c · 12 years ago

HEEEYYY FRIENDS I, LANA CAJARO, IS BACK ;) ;) i hope i was dearly missed!!!!!!!!!!!!! I have great imagination peeps. I will let my thoughts...

Expand ▼
samihah Thumbnail

Posted by: samihah · 12 years ago

ive never mad post with pics and music b4 and exams have finished... so im planning on making a post/os/ff ect with sum pics but i dont know

Expand ▼
nRiya Thumbnail

Posted by: nRiya · 12 years ago

We need a lot of votes to make QH win India's Best Fiction Show. Please click the link below vote as much as you can. we can do this guys i post...

Expand ▼
dazzlingdeeva Thumbnail

Posted by: dazzlingdeeva · 12 years ago

Episode again ok firstly the biggest blooper of the epi was if Zoya wore that skirt she could have easily gone to her room and changed into...

Expand ▼
Sharandeep Thumbnail

Posted by: Sharandeep · 12 years ago

I was thinking now that Ayaan is kicked out of the house he probably will go to live with Asad. I am hoping that their Asad will get jealous by...

Expand ▼
Stormbreaker Thumbnail

Posted by: Stormbreaker · 12 years ago

Welcome Friends to the Qubool Hai Chat Club!! Have no fear I have taken permission from the mods to open this post.Now this chat club is a place

Expand ▼
eastmeetswest Thumbnail

Posted by: eastmeetswest · 12 years ago

have u all notice how imran is really showing that he is haseena's son, i am so digusted at him and his attitude, everyone seems to be creaming

Expand ▼
trisha163 Thumbnail

Posted by: trisha163 · 12 years ago

Sorry if posted already

Expand ▼
neesha111 Thumbnail

Posted by: neesha111 · 12 years ago

I m wondering g abt imran's character development . He was shown as righteous guy ( except tanu affair but who does not break up and find new...

Expand ▼
lavalina Thumbnail

Posted by: lavalina · 12 years ago

So here's the links guysss: SBB:

Expand ▼
Preethi1 Thumbnail

Posted by: Preethi1 · 12 years ago

i just saw new tt video iam really disapointed! i request gul khan please dont pair up zoya and ayan and make QH another ekta kapoor's pavitra

Expand ▼
Prani08 Thumbnail

Posted by: Prani08 · 12 years ago

It was a hilarious moment...but just for zoya Assad secured her along with dilshaad and when zoya signing Assad lifts his hand like he wants

Expand ▼
Barunish Thumbnail

Posted by: Barunish · 12 years ago

I feel it will be asad who will be trapped in fire if it is to happen and then zoya will have the same fear of loosing her loved one and that may...

Expand ▼
CupofCoffeee Thumbnail

Posted by: CupofCoffeee · 12 years ago

Asad never wanted to shout on Zoya in his room earlier...it always used to be infront of everyone!! Wat happened today??

Expand ▼
flowers4u Thumbnail

Posted by: flowers4u · 12 years ago

hi is it just me or does tanveers stone eye keeps changing ...yesterday she had irritation in the stone eye which shouldn't happen since it is a...

Expand ▼
eastmeetswest Thumbnail

Posted by: eastmeetswest · 12 years ago

i must say it was a super episode , after a long while im satisfied , zoya was blowin good steam man. from jammy to his friend it was good to...

Expand ▼
Oishi23 Thumbnail

Posted by: Oishi23 · 12 years ago

Now that Nikhat Imran's wedding is cancelled... So I want all things back from Haseena... which she got because of this wedding... 1. Asad's...

Expand ▼
forumfanhain Thumbnail

Posted by: forumfanhain · 12 years ago

Before you bash me...I am not saying Tanu is perfect for Asad... I totally think they are a misfit, but I want to say onething about Tanu that...

Expand ▼
asyafan6 Thumbnail

Posted by: asyafan6 · 12 years ago

I know I am not supposed to be looking for logic in a daily soap...but i still do (stupid me). I have a few question and i want witty answers

Expand ▼
goingreen Thumbnail

Posted by: goingreen · 12 years ago

And noticed that Asad and Maulvi Saheb were sitting right there, why didn't she just turn and go back into her room to change? It's so silly that...

Expand ▼
snow007 Thumbnail

Posted by: snow007 · 12 years ago

molvi sahab nay signatures kis paper pay liay aur q? as far as i know nikha nama k ilawa kahin bhi signature nahi liya jatay tu phir yah kia

Expand ▼
goingreen Thumbnail

Posted by: goingreen · 12 years ago

Do you guys remember when Tanveer dropped her lens into the daal during dinner and then ran off to the toilet to put on her extra one? The extra

Expand ▼
Mushfika Thumbnail

Posted by: Mushfika · 12 years ago

lol loved how Zoya stood up for herself! THAT"S how i want Zoya to be. not always but at times, Asad NEEDS this kinda push LOL i guess this is

Expand ▼
zaara610 Thumbnail

Posted by: zaara610 · 12 years ago

Yipeee I am a IF dazzler now. A big thanks to all QHians for your likes and comments for my posts. Love u loads ASYA...u r the best...QH...

Expand ▼
R1U2K3 Thumbnail

Posted by: R1U2K3 · 12 years ago

Honestly, today was one of the best episode of this show. Zoya's emotions that had been piled up for so many days finally came out in that...

Expand ▼
tvguide Thumbnail

Posted by: tvguide · 12 years ago

Desperation – The Mother ofInspiration for Tanveer in Qubool Hai... Amrapali Gupta as Tanveer in Qubool Hai Desperation is sometimes as powerful...

Expand ▼
sps1234 Thumbnail

Posted by: sps1234 · 12 years ago

nly the other day u wer fangirling all over him 2day wow!!she ws awsum..i mean asad ws speechless.. toally nailed it zoya...luv u gal! cn ny 1...

Expand ▼
anushreemishra Thumbnail

Posted by: anushreemishra · 12 years ago

In the IF video ki "hum shaadi kar lenge please Qubool hai dekhna mat choriyega" assures me even more ki there will be no zoyaan track and asad...

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".