Qubool Hai Forum
Qubool Hai Forum Thumbnail

Qubool Hai Forum - Page 1453

India Forums

Qubool Hai is an Indian TV drama that intricately weaves love, family, and cultural nuances as Zoya and Asad navigate a complex journey of life.

Rank

followers

topics

2.3m

Last Post on this Forum a day ago

DevikaRavish Thumbnail

Posted by: DevikaRavish · 12 years ago

After watching the last few episodes I feel that creative team has gone crazy… unless they come up with something out of the box for us to be...

Expand ▼
Ceon Thumbnail

Posted by: Ceon · 12 years ago

Both are showing their Dimples 3 Awww how cute How Many Likes can they get?? #Soumya

Expand ▼
kankabhor Thumbnail

Posted by: kankabhor · 12 years ago

I think Badi Bi will die as shown in precap..Because Badi Bi knows all Razia's secret and once Zoya-Guffur truth comes out, Badi Bi can tell Zoya

Expand ▼
Saathfan Thumbnail

Posted by: Saathfan · 12 years ago

With the news of tan veer asad marriage I thinking of quitting. Because asad is the kind of man I see marrying only once and that too to love of

Expand ▼
Dhanesh27 Thumbnail

Posted by: Dhanesh27 · 12 years ago

So since there are many people hoping and praying that the marriage between Asad and Tanveer does not happen I think it should be said that there...

Expand ▼
luvushivin1 Thumbnail

Posted by: luvushivin1 · 12 years ago

yaar...what was that...will asya wedding..happen..first they were telling...us...that asad will slap tanverr now...they R telling...us...abt

Expand ▼
Saathfan Thumbnail

Posted by: Saathfan · 12 years ago

My walking buddy already stopped watching qubool hai and started watching jodha Akbar. She encouraging me to stop watching too be ause after

Expand ▼
CupofCoffeee Thumbnail

Posted by: CupofCoffeee · 12 years ago

I was just rewatching n realized...Siddique is funding an Orphanage, and ppl there are asking him about his lost daughter...Siddique still has...

Expand ▼
pinkflamingo Thumbnail

Posted by: pinkflamingo · 12 years ago

After seeing the new Forum 32 pictures, it looks like Asad first asks zoya to listem him out. He tries to explain her the events that occurred...

Expand ▼
ASADsweetZOYA Thumbnail

Posted by: ASADsweetZOYA · 12 years ago

Edited by ASADsweetZOYA - 2013-06-28T01:15:57Z

Expand ▼
Preethi1 Thumbnail

Posted by: Preethi1 · 12 years ago

Qubool Hai story twist Asad to marry Tanveer due to her pregnancy Zee's Qubool Hai to bring major twist by getting Asad (Karan Singh Grover)...

Expand ▼
asyamitwalover Thumbnail

Posted by: asyamitwalover · 12 years ago

I seriously got no idea on what are the upcomin future tracks?! Some article say Asad will witness Tanveer pushing Zoya off the clip. He'll then

Expand ▼
AAKDDFANCLUB Thumbnail

Posted by: AAKDDFANCLUB · 12 years ago

There is a new show called "QUBOOL HAI" on the block and beware, you won't even realize it when you start falling in love with the beautiful

Expand ▼
NainaAlex Thumbnail

Posted by: NainaAlex · 12 years ago

So Gorgeous 3 How Many Likes?

Expand ▼
fahmed Thumbnail

Posted by: fahmed · 12 years ago

Zee's Qubool Hai to bring major twist by getting Asad (Karan Singh Grover) marry to Tanveer instead of Zoya (Surbhi Jyoti). In the previous...

Expand ▼
Diviya27 Thumbnail

Posted by: Diviya27 · 12 years ago

Edited by Diviya27 - 2013-06-28T01:43:39Z

Expand ▼
GroverAddict Thumbnail

Posted by: GroverAddict · 12 years ago

Sorry if it was already posted

Expand ▼
GroverAddict Thumbnail

Posted by: GroverAddict · 12 years ago

Expand ▼
kankabhor Thumbnail

Posted by: kankabhor · 12 years ago

Edited by --Kriti-- - 6 years ago

Expand ▼
Diviya27 Thumbnail

Posted by: Diviya27 · 12 years ago

[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=So82ZV_22kwfeature=player_embedded[/YOUTUBE] http://www.youtube.com/ watch?v=So82ZV_22kw

Expand ▼
kaussar Thumbnail

Posted by: kaussar · 12 years ago

Allah Miya whats wrong .. when ever i log into IF,i see only these controversial articles and the reactions to it.. Can't we have a single

Expand ▼
deva759 Thumbnail

Posted by: deva759 · 12 years ago

Hi All, I don't post usually but this was on my mind since the great Rape scene. After Zoya saw Asad and Tanveer together,

Expand ▼
IPKKND_Pyaar Thumbnail

Posted by: IPKKND_Pyaar · 12 years ago

I love Backstreet Boys and this song by them reminds me of the present scenario between Asad and Zoya. the song is Never Gone "Never Gone" The...

Expand ▼
UK_VS Thumbnail

Posted by: UK_VS · 12 years ago

There is a deluge of spoilers, articles and pictures resulting in mass confusion in the forum. The most confused questions in our minds are: a)

Expand ▼
Preethi1 Thumbnail

Posted by: Preethi1 · 12 years ago

Expand ▼
Cup-Of-Chai Thumbnail

Posted by: Cup-Of-Chai · 12 years ago

One of a very special person turned a Dazzler Today! It's non other than Tanya AKA 'StarryDee'. Also known as BBC in the JaNu AT. After a long

Expand ▼
avaantika Thumbnail

Posted by: avaantika · 12 years ago

Who will asad marry.

Expand ▼
kaussar Thumbnail

Posted by: kaussar · 12 years ago

So today is an episode which must have got a very lukewarm response,but as said by the TB article one month leap has occured and so much has

Expand ▼
devikakalavar Thumbnail

Posted by: devikakalavar · 12 years ago

karan Singh Grover font size="3" yes guys he is d man don't u think ksg is extremely kind and gentle towards his fans i mean really according to...

Expand ▼
Azutshi Thumbnail

Posted by: Azutshi · 12 years ago

Can anybody tell me the song played for Asad in the beginning of yesterday's episode was from which movie so that I can download that song Plz...

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".