Qubool Hai Forum
Qubool Hai Forum Thumbnail

Qubool Hai Forum - Page 108

India Forums

Qubool Hai is an Indian TV drama that intricately weaves love, family, and cultural nuances as Zoya and Asad navigate a complex journey of life.

Rank

followers

topics

2.3m

Last Post on this Forum 10 days ago

Sherni_Jerry Thumbnail
Sherni_Jerry

9 years ago

TRP Formula? Mahira burial scene coming? Prediction

While watching QH repeat n seeing low trp this thought came to my mind that Mahira burial scene coming up This is famous trp formula for QH QH

Expand ▼
Sherni_Jerry Thumbnail
Sherni_Jerry

9 years ago

One minute here pleez

pls comment on SJ profile just one minute so less comment this week pls its a request www.india-forums.com/celebrity/11113/surbhi-jyoti/ thanx

Expand ▼
AmyChoco Thumbnail
AmyChoco

9 years ago

No AzMa SO NOT DONE!!!

Dear Azad Mahira aka AzMa Yes, exactly what the title says... Please AzMa, spare me. You do know I had left your show when sane Muggles

Expand ▼
OriginalJuhi_04 Thumbnail
OriginalJuhi_04

9 years ago

Forum Activity Game: My dream actor-actress pair

In this game, I will give an actor's name. The next person will write a co-star's name to make their dream pair and give another actor's name...

Expand ▼
jasminerose Thumbnail
jasminerose

10 years ago

AsYa Story - Smooch The Mooch! On hold for a while.

Taken down! Edited by Perfectionist2 - 2015-12-03T17:58:47Z

Expand ▼
GitaIyer Thumbnail
GitaIyer

9 years ago

How not to wake a Sleeping Man?

** Just a fun post, continuing on the How-To Series *** How not to wake a Sleeping Man? (in 3 easy steps) Step 1 - Sneak near his bed and

Expand ▼
DarkBecoming Thumbnail
DarkBecoming

9 years ago

Surbhi Instragram Pic 11.9.15(Post:484)

thisissurbhi September 11, 2015 2:29am I juss looove this packet of craziness and its her b'day may God bless you

Expand ▼
nidhi2013 Thumbnail
nidhi2013

9 years ago

Article-TV Actors Showcase Their Philosophical Side-Surbhi,Additi

New Article : "TV Actors Go Philosophical : The Good Looking Hunks And The Gorgeous Beauties Showcase Their Philosophical Side On Insta - In

Expand ▼
Shreedhoni Thumbnail
Shreedhoni

9 years ago

FoRuM 32 ?!!!

This is too bad no post on new season. we are missing your posts a lot especially the pics plzz people it's not too late do start promoting qh4...

Expand ▼
SaNav143 Thumbnail
SaNav143

9 years ago

AzMa First Dance Sequence Pics

Edited by -Saffi-Surbhi- - 2015-09-09T11:32:25Z

Expand ▼
ssrdj Thumbnail
ssrdj

9 years ago

Dil se dil tak....Sept 10 th

Hi The equation between Azaad and Mahira is changing into a deeper one where their hearts are getting connected.Mahira feels Azaad's pain and...

Expand ▼
heartbroken1 Thumbnail
heartbroken1

9 years ago

Azma VM teaser

hi guys, i am going to make a vm on Azma , this is just the teaser , as im waiting for the dance sceens as well , ill post the complete vm maybe

Expand ▼
Jess_Ru Thumbnail
Jess_Ru

9 years ago

azma o mere

hi all am a qh fan from starting a quite fan actually loved from season 1asya to season 2 sahil love story nd sehan but as the season progressed

Expand ▼
OriginalJuhi_04

10 years ago

Forum Activity Game: Which song u never want to be played in QH?

Which song u never want to be played in QH? For me, its Der Na Ho Jaaye 4m Heena. Ekdum manhoos ganna hai. Jis serial me bajta hai usme hero k

Expand ▼
OriginalJuhi_04

9 years ago

Forum Activity: Song u started hating n cringing at for some reason

In this game, we have to simple post which we started hating and cringing at due to some reason especially due to effects of some serial we

Expand ▼
arshi_luver Thumbnail
arshi_luver

9 years ago

Azaad heartbeat

Wait!! Azaad is a vampire so he shouldn't have a heartbeat!! He doesn't have a heart! What the hell did Mahira hear then?!

Expand ▼
melody442 Thumbnail
melody442

9 years ago

Mahiras Changed Hairstyle

I am sure everyone would have noticed that Mahira had her hair open in the precap. The plaits were missing. Now a normal and sane viewer won't

Expand ▼
DarkBecoming Thumbnail
DarkBecoming

10 years ago

Surbhi Unseen Pics with Harshaali Malhotra 4.8.15

Edited by DarkBecoming - 2015-08-04T06:45:01Z

Expand ▼
milinda.shreyz Thumbnail
milinda.shreyz

9 years ago

Party Time Crayon Baisa !!

Atlast !! U did it ! now u have access to make unlimited posts ! ab chale ...iska maza bhi leh ! make a dhaasu post fatafat !

Expand ▼
mineforever Thumbnail
mineforever

9 years ago

Ur Song Wishlist for Azma

Hi! What is ur song wishlist for Azma? Mine is : 1. Darmiyaan ( bcos of the lyrics " Benaam rishta woh, bechain karta jo Ho naa.. sake jo bayaan,

Expand ▼
-shimmer- Thumbnail
-shimmer-

9 years ago

Its Official...AzMaLand Me Iam Landed (hugs)

Helo Sweet Quboolians Iam back..Btw Miss Forum Alot last week. iam out of the station so not able to use internet.. Magr tamam mindblowing

Expand ▼
-shimmer- Thumbnail
-shimmer-

9 years ago

Arey Yaaro..peep in:-):-)

Qh buzz points chahiye?? rank increase kse hoga?? Chalo jaldi se is article pe comment kro.. qubool hai type kro aur submit krdo.. spell correct

Expand ▼
loveelovee Thumbnail
loveelovee

9 years ago

hi

HI new to this forums madly love in asya sahil sehan n now azma

Expand ▼
Actomyo Thumbnail
Actomyo

9 years ago

Ujala kabhi andere ka haath tham kar nahi chalta..

Lekin ujaala andhere ko ujaale me badal deta hai Mr. Independent. How can you not think optimistically and Azaad yourself when ujaala knocking on

Expand ▼
Sherni_Jerry Thumbnail
Sherni_Jerry

9 years ago

QH TRP 1 stable

Finally QH TRP stable this week 1 same as last week story stablizing Trp should increase once story picks up zee needs to promote qh

Expand ▼
Sherni_Jerry Thumbnail
Sherni_Jerry

9 years ago

Unintentionally hilarious LOL

m watching S4 for last few epi n loving AzMa bt wht i found hilarious is when Amad calls Azaad Hulk LOL Amaad is not hilarious not his look but

Expand ▼
LoveSonu2408 Thumbnail
LoveSonu2408

9 years ago

help pls

guys help me pls...i cudnt change my DP...i dnt knw why...1st it shwing chnged DP..bt again whn i open it from strt it shwing old DP... wht can i

Expand ▼
Surbhiholic55 Thumbnail
Surbhiholic55

9 years ago

Sapna Jahan ❤️

Beautiful song + Beautiful scene + Awesome chemistry of AzMa = PERFECT And when she says your eyes are intense,their Eye lock 3 Loving o mere o

Expand ▼
Saanvi.. Thumbnail
Saanvi..

9 years ago

another o mere moment......

Wow azma is slowly growing on me...when azaad was splashing water on mahira I was like n my dadi was sitting next to me...n she was like ...whats

Expand ▼
melody442 Thumbnail
melody442

9 years ago

And some memories are etched forever

What an AzMalicious treat we had today. The Garden scene was hands down the best moment of Season 4 and why not ? It was breathtaking in its

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".