Antara123 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: WaqtZaya

it wasnt a triangle Because Zoya and Ayaan never felt for each other. Hence calling out that as BS. 😳

But yes it was GK ka ego for Zoyaan to happen, look at all her show's this Brother Bhabi thingy is there be it Geet or even Humsafars even they first tried initially with IB but SP didn't let it happen that's what.

But all thsoe halala marriage and etc was just theories by people and it was utter bs which still needs to be called out 😆

There was that halala marriage much later in QH though 😆
MayurChan thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: najma123

I wonder why her ego was so big. 😡

Allah hee janta hai...🤪

Antara123 thumbnail

Originally posted by: WaqtZaya

yaar explore hone ka hota toh Humera angle hi nahi ata from first Epi it was evident Humera Ayaan were meant to be. 😳

Ayaan could have gotten someone better than Humeira though. Bechara left without a girl. 😆 Humeira and her husband were suited for each other but
MayurChan thumbnail

Let's not even compare A-Z-A with ^^😆

What reasons?

Reasons were that U need a person with your same mentality as ur friend or brother or a back up in life.....should not really be a Lover ...

Isiliye I loved Zoya and Ayaan...as a crime partners only though 😆

Antara123 thumbnail

Originally posted by: MayurChan

I am getting happy by hearing this only 😆

Shalini hi really liked KSG she even mentioned him few days back in her IV

Wut. Wut. Wut. Give me the link no. Also, how coincidental. She's playing mother to a character played by a guy who's first and last names march with KSG's 😆 How ironic and coincidental
MayurChan thumbnail

True that. Remember ladkiyon ko mota Nahi kehte?

I REMEMBER EVERYTHING 😆...and that little photoshoot also..FB tha..

😆 Also, I know most people including me didn't like post ZoYaan. Do you remember the scene when Zoya tries making Asad like her? Sitting on the bed and eating and shit. At the end, when Asad placates her, she makes a puppy face and says "behad khubsoorat bhi", I think Surbhi and Zoya were the cutest in that scene.

But those scenes were kind of fillers only...

Aside the fact that Karan is ALWAYS the cutest, she came a close second for me. 😆

Ha 😎

Antara123 thumbnail

Originally posted by: manzilmukul

Hun, you know I am a sucker for angst and unrequited love. My rooting is clearly not based on what was shown but about possibilities what could be.

Thanklessly, storytelling is a rare gem on ITV and I love whatever they showed between AsYa.

The process of storytelling appeals to me. Leads ki Shaadi aur phir bacche is not my Cuppa tea. Hence, I get supremely bored after repeated romance and conflict. I always love finite concepts as they have a story to tell.

Anyway, coming back to the point. Humeira was the most dimwit character written in this show.

I have never seen anyone so stuck up. Her fascination with Ayan was annoying and could be compared to you know Sindoor ki kasam 🤣

But, I loved Ayaan and Zoya’s dynamics. Not because they sizzled but because they had this fun dynamics where they were similar. There are people who are similar and do fall in love too. That’s a storytelling which hasn’t even explored much anywhere.

So, my fixation about what if? There’s no denial about Asya and I root for them too. But, Zoyaan still remains in my dreams. Hence, I said, they could have made a story about a triangle which could have been better executed and built up!

I swear to God I can't ever imagine a triangle with AsYa. 😆 Apart from Billi who wasn't a triangle component at all. Coz they were a unit man. Fitted so well with each other. Two parts of a puzzle that fit nowhere but with each other. Also, have you reached Humeira and Sindoor track yet? 🤣
MayurChan thumbnail

I got to know that IPK thing much later, but I was and still glad that he didn't do it. Idk why. 😆 QH over IPK for me anyday.

QH....I know only one GK ka show....QH.

Baki sab baad mein.

MayurChan thumbnail

That's fine. Woh bhi dekhne layak cheez thi, especially in sarees with backless blouses that Karan apparently designed himself 🤣

Antara123 thumbnail

Originally posted by: manzilmukul

And, what is that? I mean the reason. I have a strange fixation for angst.

My favourite word is Saudade. Copy pasting reference.

Saudade is a Portuguese expression that is almost untranslatable. The best way to describe it is: the presence of absence. It is a longing for someone or something that you remember fondly but know you can never experience again. It is an awareness of the absence of a person or thing, which puts you in a deep emotional state of sadness. The presence of absence grapples with those who should be here but aren’t. It is a form of homesickness and deep yearning. You are among thousands of people but none is the one you want to be by your side.

and, that’s why I like stories which are not in your face. Which have angst and words which cannot be expressed.

Probably that’s why my fixation for Zoya and Ayaan.

I had this sort of fixation for Nikhat. I loved the actress, liked her acting also. And the character too until she went overboard. I also felt they could have shown a LOT FOR HER instead of just getting stuck with Hasina Bi as if every other family has been eaten by Hasina The Bhains. 🤢