Amazing concept
Update toh super duper wonderful thi
Very well written
anuv6 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
a beautiful story...
i missed asya scenes, bt still i luv the update.
i thnk its the first story where i seen humeira defends zoya this much...nice
in most of the stories i seen asad and ayan relation, zoya and humeira relation bt ithni protective sisters... cute too
Update sooon
OriginalJuhi_04 thumbnail
Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 9

Originally posted by: dreamygirl26

I'm soo happy that many of you have liked ch1... thank you so much all of you for your overwhelming comments and likes it means a lot to me...

anopama sorry actually I left the translation in between I am a hard competitor when it comes to laziness, but I have updated it for u. maybe some translation might be still remaining forgive me for that, also while pming everyone I will attach the links thanks for informing that dear

angel_juhi04 trust me dear angel I am really new to this site, common yaar if u can guess zoya's past than u should have known till now seeing my pming and updating skills how userfriendly I am over here...u will have to guide me a lot pls and ur right akram ko itna specify nahi karna chaiye tha but I will try compensating it somewhere

oldooz, Nisha and aisha are one and the same it was a typing error dear I have updated it in story also

even angel_juhi04 had same doubt right...I hope everything is clarified now?

About the chapter2 it's ready but I need 2 to 3 days for that due to family function there are many guests in my home..but I will be pming everyone sorry for the delay ...

and again thank you so much for the comments

Hey relax, I was just joking. Its sumthn said to new writers by some people after reading sumthn good by them which is their 1st attempt. Same for u. It does not luks like ur 1st attempt d way u wrote it so nicely wid proper grammar😊. No need to change ur story in any way just cuz u showed Akram in CS. May be wat I am thinking will be different 4m wat u planned.
Loving_life thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 3

Chapter 2

Humeira came back home and saw Zoya arranging breakfast in table Zoya saw her she just ignored her and continued her work

Humeira: good morning baji!

Zoya(reluctantly): good morning

Humeira: why are you behaving like this baji I already apologized for missing calls and came back within half an hour breaking my resolution

Zoya(sarcastically): thank you so much, I will never forget this favour of yours.

Humeira(innocently holding her ears): sorry

In a second Zoya's anger vanished seeing her face

Zoya: ok fine! Why can't I stay angry with you? Come have breakfast

Humeira gave a wide smile and hugged her and said"because I love you too much baji and I won't let you stay with me"

With that she took her seat, Zoya just smiled and continued her work

Khan mansion:

All were already seated for breakfast accept for Rashid

Najma came and took her seat. Ayaan signalled Asad something and asad smiled knowingly

Ayaan: ammi, bhai make it fast just switch off all the fans

Najma and Dilshad looked at him confusingly

Dilshad(worryingly): Ayaan why are you feeling cold? Are u alright! Even AC temperature is not that low

Ayaan: no ammi actually tamatar came back after a hard workout, I thought what if she blew away?

Asad: oh tamatar is here! I didn't even notice just in one day you lost so much weight not even able to identify you, princess, don't be so hard on yourself.

Najma's face was like big O, she angrily started throwing spoons and forks at them

Najma: ammi look they both again started! I hate you both. One day I will sue them both for bullying me like this.

Ayan: bullying where did that come from? We were just appreciating you, why are you getting angry for that

With that both the brother laughingly hi-fived each other

Dilshad: Asad, Ayaan stop it! Why are you always behind my poor baby

Najma(sympathetically): ammi let it be, they are just jealous that they can't be cute and chubby like me and also you and abbu loves me the most. So removing all their frustration like this my poor bhaijaans

Ayaan: hello! You are the last person entering our family so you are least lovable here

Before najma could answer Rashid came there

Rashid(sternly): this is the way you all have breakfast?

That's when asad noticed his surrounding were all spoons and forks were spread and totally freaked out

Asad: what the hell tamatar this is the way you behave? Did you sold all you table manners somewhere

Rashid: it's okay asad, I'm sure you both would have irritated her

Najma innocently pouted at Rashid and mischievously raised one eyebrow at ayaan whispering least lovable

Ayaan just rolled his eyes. Wajid came and cleaned all the mess which calmed asad a lot

Dilshad(sarcastically): you came early, did you guys lose?

Rashid nervously smiled seeing his wife annoyed face

Rashid: no, actually I was getting bored over there so thought to spend time with you.

Dilshad smiled at that

All of them silently had their breakfast

Asad: okay now we will take a leave with that both the brothers left for their work side hugging najma

Zoya's place:

Zoya and humeira were cleanng the dining chores after breakfast

Zoya: gudiya I will do this you leave or you will get late

Humeira: no there is still time it's just 8

Zoya: while having breakfast also it was 8

Zoya(observing the clock): see I told you there is something wrong this clock is not working I guess battery is down

Humeira(checking her mobile): it's 8:45(humeira said casually)

Suddenly they looked at each other realising something

Zoya/humeira: I AM LATE!

Zoya and humeira hurriedly got ready and came

Zoya: abbu have your medicines (handing over the tablets)

Gaffur: beta you both leave I will have it

Zoya:no! I don't trust you in this have it now

Humeira:baji is right have it now

Gaffur: sometimes I wonder I am your father or you both are my father(pointing towards zoya) she sometimes behave like grandfather

Humeira giggled at that Zoya smiled and said

Zoya: not my fault you only behave like a kid when it comes to your health.

Someone rang the bell, humeira moved towards the door and Zoya went to take her file

Humeira(shouted from the entrance): abbu akram bhaijaan is here

Zoya's face turned pale hearing it. The file in her hand slightly started shaking

Zoya thinking "common Zoya you are strong right don't let him harm you again, yes! He can do nothing because I have decided I will tell abbu everything. He cant blackmail me anymore he will be out of our lives"

Zoya composed herself and made her way towards the living room. Akram was talking to gaffur when Zoya came

Akram(smiling flirtingly): hey zoe! How are you? I was missing you all a lot!(eying her from head to toe)

Zoya just forced a smile though for everyone it was a casual talk but zoya can sense a lust in it, she was feeling like running far away from all this.

Zoya: you guys continue I am getting late I will leave and abbu after dinner we are going for a coffee

Gaffur(smiled):whatever my beta say

Humeira came there with a tray

Humeira: akram bhajaan fresh orange juice for you.

Akram: thanks, dear(sipping the juice)indeed it is SWEET and FRESH (eying Zoya)this combination is very hard to find these days

Zoya felt like kicking him then and there

Zoya: gudiya aren't you getting late now

Humeira: arrey haan! Catch you later bhaijaan lets go baji.

Akram: you want me to drop you both

Zoya: NO NEED! I mean you are at our home means you both need to talk bussiness so you continue we both will manage itna bhi late nahi ho raha(we are not that late)

Zoya and humeira left from there leaving akram shocked with her behaviour

precap: Asya meeting and many funny scenes

sorry for the late update will be updating chapter3 in two to three days i knw many of you are waitng for asya meeting for the sure they will be meeting in chapter3..in this chapter i want to make clear how depressed zoya is and how carefree asad is.. do comment how did you felt...postive as well as negative so that i can improve next time.

Chapter3A

Edited by dreamygirl26 - 8 years ago
Loving_life thumbnail
i wnt to pm the link to u all but i am geting this message pls pls pls help

Error Error
Your Private Message "ch2 do read it pls", has not been sent!

In order to protect our members from Link Spam we do not allow Images in Private Message sent by members in Newbies Group.

Amend your Private Message
Loving_life thumbnail

one more problem sorry for the inconvenice i will pm my ch3&2 together maybe after 24hrs now..biggest sorry to all the sweet readers for not able 2 pm

Error Error
Your Private Message "ch2 updated doread it pls", has not been sent!

In order to protect our members from Link Spam we do not allow more then 10 posts in the last 24 hours for members with less then 25 posts on the forum.

Amend your Private Message

OriginalJuhi_04 thumbnail
Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 9
Awesome Update Dear👏😊
AsYaan were so funny teasing Najma
Najma instead of meek n innocent in d show was a terror throwing spoons n forks at them😆
Zoya n Humeira r such caring daughters of Gaffur
If Akram had done anything to Zoya how come none of her family members know it?
One of d rare stories wid Zoya as arrogant n Asad as funny