It is very mysterious and at the same time very gripping
Looking forward to know how the story unfolds
Please continue soon😊

thank u very much ! yaa I also want to finish it off fast !😆
PurpleCrayon thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Shreya!
I'm so late! Had such a busy tiring day. I'm afraid I have a lot of running around to do aaj bhi. Pakka I'll hop over and leave a review for you😃

Thank you for such an amazing Thank you note!😆

PS: Lage haath 1st ka bhi edit complete kardo😊
Edited by PurpleCrayon - 9 years ago
milinda.shreyz thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: PurpleCrayon

Shreya!

I'm so late! Had such a busy tiring day. I'm afraid I have a lot of running around to do aaj bhi. Pakka I'll hop over and leave a review for you😃

Thank you for such an amazing Thank you note!😆

PS: Lage haath 1st ka bhi edit complete kardo😊

1st chap main aise hi rakhna chahti hoon. isiliye zada alter nehi kiya. 2nd one, u have done amazing fine tuning. I was sleep writing whole time. aj subha when I read, I was like scandalized...ki hey bhagwan ji ! what did I send u ? and then I found u already edited it. and the finished version was like polished diamond to my unclean draft !
LoveSonu2408 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Nice one.i like it.
With evry chap it getting interesting.
Cntinu soon.thnks 4 pm.
Aahana. thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
ressy unressy

Hmm mysterious village

Ordinary people wont come to Janjgarh gaon after dark

Hmm🤔

The people MU mahi has somethg lik a evil supernatural being

Ya kuch aur

Coz they wer horrified of somethg

So they tell her to recite a sacred verse that wards off evil spirits.

And she does as told

So they let her in

And she stays over for a night with the inkeeper's house

They seem positive

And provide her shelter and food

So this village is cursed

And chiftain is also mysterious

He hunts young gals for pleasure

Hmm

So will he hunt mahira for pleasure too

And mahira ka nightmare

Bichari had suffered a lot

Continue fast😎

Edited by Aahana. - 9 years ago
BabyHimavari thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
wow shreya di... reading this story gives me feel like reading a dark Gothic novel, applause to u and ur editor for that...
This chapter gave a quick pick to the characters of this story... some new characters were introduced... came to know about the dark mystery of janjigarah, its curse and its mysterious chief who lives uphill surrounded by evilness and desired for young woman to please himself... (it reminds me of dracula though!!😆) ... quite amusing and mysterious this part is..
We got a pick onto mahira's past life... how she got tormented by her khala and zarroon.. (OMFG di Zaroon😲... humare pyare bhole bhale zaroon miya koo evil bana diya aap ne?!😆)..such a gloomy period of history where eduated and knowledgeable woman's were said to be witch!! the girl is running away from her past unknown to what her future holds, another nightmare or a new ray of hope for her...
will be waiting for next chapter.. good going di.. even keeping the history part u engrossed us well in this story.👍🏼 thanks for PM..
asifiqbalsh thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Nice update
Mahira told them that she has no money for pay. Their convo was nice. She beared too much bc of her aunty & useless son of her aunty. Waiting for story to unfold. Thanks for pm
Sherni_Jerry thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
awesome update
pls cont. soon n
thnx for pm
-shimmer- thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
oi shru...Mystery Thriller wohoo amazing update!!
Update kab hoga madam??Tayar hai to submit krdo lage hathou Curiosity Kam hogi!!

thanks girl u r rocking!!