AsYa(KaBhi)Asad Ahmed Khan Ki Dulhaniya | Tzr Last Part| Pg 129| Nov 5 - Page 55

Chahat_A_Doshi thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: sweet_tehs

Awesome blossom.

Loved it...
Loved the entire flashback explanation.

That cutie pie is Tannu's son..😆

Humne Kya kya socha...
I liked Tanveer here for a change...
N mr. Akdu dumbo left without informing Zoya...
Zoya finally understood her stupid prank cost her so much pain.

Now waiting for her devilish idea..

Continue soon.

Thank you for reading and commenting
Chahat_A_Doshi thumbnail

I would like to know this too.

😊
Chahat_A_Doshi thumbnail

Originally posted by: msingh27

Absolutely loved it..awesome update. Was worth the wait. ...can't wait for the MU to be cleared soon..thanks for the PM. .looking forward to the next chapter.

Thank u 4 reading and commenting
Chahat_A_Doshi thumbnail

Originally posted by: tacker_karan

Wohoo...fantastic part...

finally finally zoya got to knw abt everything...thnks to imran n tanveer too...
yr m so excited fr d confrontation now...
but whats cooking in zoya's devilish mind now...????
L b waiting...update soon

Will continue soon
ToughStuff thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Shukar hai Zoe ko pata chala M.U hui haiii...

Zoe toh Zoe hai jhalli...

Can't wait to know how Zoya clears Asad's M.U...

sorry for late reply
sweet_tehs thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
sweet_tehs thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

U know the format right?😉😆
Chahat_A_Doshi thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sanjhari

Finally update

Sorry for late reply
Zoya got support from friend n sister
Finally asad confessed his feeling to zoya...
Zoya N Tanveer 😆😆😆
Finally zoya knows the truth but asad is away for 3 weeks.
Loved zoya n humaira's fight...
Pls pls pls save my asad from zoya as she is up to something in her wicked mind.
Continue super soon.

Will update soon
Chahat_A_Doshi thumbnail

U know the format right?😉😆

???

If you are hinting at the teaser then it will come first post on page 90

Just confused which teaser should I give

About Asad or about Zoya?