asyaarshilover thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: -Prinky-

Nice update...

so they are in London & enjoying...
Its really going to be interesting to see the four of them planning to make AsYa realize their feelings...
enjoyed coffee part...
continue soon...
Thanks for pm 😊

Thanks yaar... m so happy you liking it 😛
asyaarshilover thumbnail

Originally posted by: nilusoni

awesome part

their friendship is amazing
all are enjoying wow
gang planning for asya to make them couple
excitedf for next
thax for pm
plz pm me for next

Thank u nilu😛
asyaarshilover thumbnail

Originally posted by: gowtu

Dat was sch a wonderful updt aroo..
Loved it..
Asya were so cute in plane journey..
Y thy r so cute in dis ss yaar..
Sleeping part was nc..
Love seeing dem like dis..

Oye hoye asya k milaane k planing challarahi hai..
End of d chappy was lvly <3

Thanks yaar gowtu... I am glad u liking asya n the story😛
asyaarshilover thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Crazy4AsYa-

Oops! Three no four musketeers are all set to matchmake for asya!

All the best dear asya...u r gonna fall in love
Continue soon

Hehe yeah .. get ready asya ...😉
asyaarshilover thumbnail

Originally posted by: Persiko

Beautiful update alooo... AsYa... AsYa just made for each other... loved it

Huggie kadoo🤗
asyaarshilover thumbnail

Originally posted by: kabhi_asya

Beautifully written chapter...

Loved it...
Asya being cute ..and friends knowing it already ...
Like the whole evening...linking arm scene. ..
Awesome update ...

Thanks deary😛
asyaarshilover thumbnail

Originally posted by: Aashiisayyed

Hey aroo

Loved reading your update
Plzzz update the next chappy soon
I'm eagerly waiting for AsYa (KaBhi)to realise their Love..

Thank u so much aashii😛
asyaarshilover thumbnail

Originally posted by: poojaloveskajen

Amazing update!

Thanks for the pm
Sorry for the late comment..

Thanks pooja😊
asyaarshilover thumbnail

Originally posted by: sweetluck

Hello..😃

Its an awesome story..loved it..👏

You are an Amazing Writer..😃

wanna read it more..update soon..n plz do pm me from nxt chapter..😊

And Yes..Special Thanks to Saima Di coz she has recommended this story to me..Thank you Di..🤗

Thank you so much for reading it on api's recommendation... I m glad... will surely pm u😊
asyaarshilover thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sanjhari

Please update this one super soon

Originally posted by: Kanwal4salman

update kaha hai? Its long time since u updated.

Sorry guyz... have serious problems in family... get really less time to type but the update is almost ready... will be updating soonish😛