OriginalJuhi_04 thumbnail
Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 9

Part 1

Mumbai 2009

In Khan Villa(KV), a boy of 18 is getn ready for his 1st day of college. He wears a black leather jacket over his white t-shirt n blue jeans. He then wears an aviator. He comes in d hall where his family is waiting for him.

"Bhaijaan, u r lukn so dashing," said Najma.

"I wish u too get a girlfriend, Asad," said Ayaan.

"Is it so easy to get a girlfriend?" asked Asad, "Bhaijaan, u focus on ur date wid Humeira."

"Who knows u might find someone," said Ayaan.

"Najma, ur 10th results will come next week. U sud start deciding which college u will go. Asad, enjoy ur 1st day in BBA college. Take care, beta," said Dilshad wid a smile.(SSC Board has school till 10th standard n college starts 4m 11th standard. Mumbai people knows dis.).

"Okay ammi," said Asad wid a smile.

"All d best for ur college," said Rashid.

"Thanks abbu," said Asad wid a smile.

Asad left d house n got on his bike to go for college.

Scene shifts to Kandpal Mansion(KM). A girl dresses up in red sleeveless t-shirt, blue jeans mini-skirt. She then wears a jeans jacket. She then wears a knee-length low heeled leather boots. She comes in d hall. Her younger brother Abhimanyu was playing video games. Her parents were watching TV.(Zoya's hair is curly in dis story like d picture I posted in CS).

"Mom, dad, I am going," said Zoya.

Her parents n Abhimanyu got up.

"U go in ur new car," said Abhijeet.

"No dad, I will go by my new Scooty Pep+ instead. I will use car later," said Zoya.

"As u wish, my dear," said Abhijeet wid a smile.

"Di, do tell if u made any boyfriend," said Abhimanyu.

"Abhi plz, can't u talk sumthn else?" asked Zoya, "Next week, tera result aayega. Tu ye decide kar ki kaunse college me jaayega."

"Vo to main decide kar hi loonga, Zoe. U have fun on ur 1st day in BBA college," said Abhi wid a smile.

Abhimanyu calls her di as well as Zoe. He loves his sister very much but also fights wid her a lot. He loves cooking n always says dat he is a better cook than Zoya.

"Tu aakar muje sab bataana ki tera college kaisa gaya," said Zainab.

"Okay mom," said Zoya.

"Take care, beta," said Zainab wid a smile.

"Okay mom," said Zoya wid a smile.

Zoya left d house n got on her scooty to go for college.

Scene shifts to Asad reaching d college on his bike. D college's name was Imperial College of Management. He parks his bike n comes out of d parking. He luks around d campus.

"2day is my 1st day," said Asad.

After some time, his eyes catches a girl cumn on her purple Scooty Pep+. Dat girl is none other than Zoya. He gets drawn to her as he sees her removing her helmet n smoothing her curly hairs. He smiles as she gets down 4m her scooty n parks it.

"She is so beautiful," thinks Asad wid a smile on his face.

Zoya gets out of d parking n luks around d campus. After walking a little, she stands a feet away 4m Asad.

"Gannuji, ye college kitna accha hai. Allah Miyan, I hope iss college me mere naye friends bane," said Zoya.

Asad heard her talking to herself n loved her voice. He was amazed at her talking to God Ganesh as well as Allah. Zoya then turns her face a little n sees Asad. She comes to him.

"Which class r u in?" asked Zoya.

"1st year BBA," replied Asad.

"Same here," said Zoya.

"Wats ur name?" asked Asad.

"Zoya Kandpal," replied Zoya n asks, "And urs?"

"Asad Ahmed Khan," replied Asad.

Asad was amazed by her name which was Muslim name wid Hindu surname.

"Can we be friends?" asked Asad extending his hand.

"Sure," replied Zoya as she held his hand.

They smiled as they shook their hand.

They walked around d college.

"I hope we r in d same class," said Asad.

"Dat will be nice," said Zoya.

Their attention then caught a boy and a girl arguing. B boy was handsome wearing a white t-shirt wid blue blazer over it n blue jeans. D girl was cute but a little plump wearing a white floral jumpsuit shorts.

"Moti, tuje kitni baar kaha hai ki muje baahar Nonu mat bola kar," said ad boy.

"Okay Nonu," said d girl.

"Motiii," said d boy annoyingly.

"Sorry," said d girl.

Asad n Zoya went to them.

"Hey, r u both also in 1st year?" asked d girl.

"Yes," replied Zoya n asked, "Which class u both r in?"

"BBA 1st year," replied d boy.

"Same here," replied Asad.

"I am Ranveer Shergill. She is my childhood friend n girlfriend Panchi Rastogi," said boy.

"I am Asad Ahmed Khan," said Asad.

"I am Zoya Kandpal," said Zoya.

"Zoya Kandpal? U r half Hindu n half Muslim," said Panchi.

"Yaa," said Zoya, "My father is a Hindu n my mother is a Muslim."

"Oh," said Panchi.

"We sud be friends," said Ranveer wid a smile.

Asad n Zoya shook hands wid them.

They went inside d college building n see d notice board to know abt their class.

"We all r in d same class," said Panchi happily.

"Yaa," said Zoya wid a smile.

They went to their class. Only few students were there. Zoya n Panchi sat 2ghtr. Asad n Ranveer sat behind their bench. Zoya n Panchi turned behind to talk wid them.

"Do u both always fight like dis?" asked Asad.

"Yaa, many times," replied Ranveer.

"Wat abt both of u?" asked Panchi.

"We just met in d college," replied Zoya.

"I thought u both r also a couple like us," said Panchi.

Asad n Zoya lukd at each other at wat Panchi said. Soon, d class were full. After some time, a female professor came.

"Oh," said Asad.

"Good Morning Class," said d professor.

"Good Morning," said d students.

There were only introduction of d teacher and d students. Same thing happened in other 2 lectures. After college, they went home.

Scene shifts to a cafe. Ayaan was sitting wid a girl at a table. D girl was wearing a yellow top n blue jeans.

"Humeira, wat wud u like to eat?" asked Ayaan wid a smile.

"I will just have a burger and a cappuccino," replied Humeira wid a smile.

"I will also have d same," said Humeira wid a smile.

"Our college has come to an end. Wat have u planned to do?" asked Ayaan.

"I will do MBA wid u but I want to join NGO," replied Humeira.

"Great, u can join ammi's NGO," said Ayaan wid a smile.

"I was thinking d same. In dis way, we both can get to know each other well," said Humeira wid a smile.

"Yeah," said Ayaan wid a smile.

Their order came.

"We will marry only after we do our MBA," said Humeira.

"Exactly," said Ayaan.

"2day is Asad's 1st day of college. Wat abt Anas?" asked Humeira.

"Don't know wat Anas has in mind. He told dat he tuk admission in some college which he will tells dat he will tell later," replied Ayaan.

"Wat? He did not even told wat he will study?" asked Humeira shockingly.

"Yaa, he is too weird," replied Ayaan.

"I did not like d way how he always hate Asad n is jealous of him," said Humeira.

"Me too," said Ayaan.

In d evening, Dilshad is walking in d market to buy vegetables.

"I am very excited for Asad's 1st day of college but I am worried abt Anas," thinks Dilshad as she buys vegetables.

Just then her eyes caught a girl wid her mother some distance away. They were none other than Zoya n Zainab.

"Mom, why u r taking karela?" asked Zoya, "I hate it."

"Its good for health, Zoya," replied Zainab.

"Kadwa karela. Ewww," said Zoya making a disgusted face.

"Zoya, if u don't want to eat its okay but there r others also. I n Abhijeet likes to eat karela. U know dat," said Zainab.

"Whatever," said Zoya.

"Glad dat u made friends in college on d 1st day itself," said Zainab.

"They r cool, Mom. Asad is d 1st person I made friend," said Zoya.

"A boy became ur 1st friend," said Zainab.

"Yaa," said Zoya.

Dilshad's eyes became wide on hearing d name Asad. Asad too was speaking abt making 3 friends in college dat is Zoya, Ranveer n Panchi. He told her dat d 1st friend he made in college is a girl n her name is Zoya. Dilshad luks at Zoya in wonder.

"Is she only dat Zoya or its just a coincidence wid d names," wonders Dilshad.

She went back in her car.

Scene shifts to KV.

"Where is Anas? Its 11pm n he has still not came?" asked Rashid.

"He is too much now. He comes late like dis many times," replied Dilshad.

"Don't know where he tuk admission," said Ayaan.

"Dats wat he is not teln us," said Rashid.

"I feel dat sumthn is not right," said Dilshad.

Scene shifts to KM. Zoya was on her bed wid her laptop. She logs in her FB account. She smiles seeing 3 friendship request which were 4m Asad, Panchi n Ranveer. She smiles n accepts their friends request. She sees Panchi n Ranveer's profiles n photos. She then sees Asad's profile page. She then goes on to see some of his photos. She smiles seeing his photos. She gets shocked wen she sees some photos.

"So he is Anas," said Zoya wid wide eyes(Readers r not shown wat she is seeing).

Asad has told her, Panchi n Ranveer abt Anas also.

Precap: #Asad, Zoya, Ranveer n Panchi became friends wid Suvreen, Yuvraj, Farhan n Sameera.

#A lookalike of Asad comes to college. Asad is shocked to see him.

"Anas," said Asad shockingly.

"Hey my dear twin bro, how did u liked my surprise?" asked Anas wid a smirk.

Asad is too shocked to reply.

A/N: I am tired so I will update New Character along with Part 2. Ranveer-Panchi(RaHi) are lifted from The Buddy Project😊.

Like for PMs😊

MayurChan thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Well written part Juhi...👏
So Asad has a twin brother who is also his look a like... 😲
I can guess now who has married Zoya now... 😡
Continue soon.
Asshi... thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
unress on page 10
will read and coment on chapter in some time
Asshi... thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
it was awesome juhi
so anas is the main villain here i guess so he might be the only one who married zoya yea?
Excited for next part
continue soon
asifiqbalsh thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Nice start
Asad & Zoya met at first day & become friend. Anas, asad twin brother & look like, was jealous from him. Dilshad was worried abt him. Plz update soon. Thanks for pm.
Surish thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
I envisage Asad's twin brother coming between Asya soon
anopama thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Nice update
So asya met first day of college
Became friends made other friends too
Who thought they were a couple
So Asad has a twin interesting
So we have good twin bad twin
Anas is always jealous of Asad
Now he took admission into Asad college too
So ayaan I the eldest brother nice
Continue
What is the name of story
Linsie thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 2

Part 2

Next day in college, Asad, Zoya, Ranveer n Panchi became friends wid Suvreen, Yuvraj, Farhan n Sameera. Yuvraj n Suvreen were couple. Farhan n Sameera were also couple.

Asad n Zoya were sitting in d canteen. Zoya was wearing a red short dress. They ordered for burgers n coffee.

"Asad, my brother Abhimanyu wants to take admission for college," said Zoya.

"Even my sister Najma wants admission for college in Science Stream," said Asad.

"Even Abhimanyu wants to study in Science Stream," said Zoya, "He is interested in doing Hotel Management after 12th n become a chef as he loves cooking."

"Dats nice. Najma is interested in becoming a doctor," said Asad.

"Dats nice too," said Zoya.

Just then, a lookalike of Asad comes to them. Asad is shocked to see him.

"Anas," said Asad shockingly.

"Hey my dear twin bro, how did u liked my surprise?" asked Anas wid a smirk.

Asad is too shocked to reply.

"I have taken admission in ur college itself," said Anas wid a smile.

"Why didn't u tell anyone earlier?" asked Asad.

"I wanted to give everyone surprise especially u," replied Anas wid a smirk.

"He is Anas," said Zoya.

"Who r u, beautiful?" asked Anas in a flirty voice.

"I am Zoya Kandpal, Asad's friend," replied Zoya in a normal tone.

"Asad's friend means my friend also," said Anas wid a smile as he tuk her right hand n was abt to kiss her knuckle but Zoya pulled out her hand.

"I don't like all dis," said Zoya firmly.

"Sorry," said Anas wid a twisted smile.

Asad was getn irritated due to Anas causing discomfort to Zoya.

"Zoya, lets go. Our friends may be waiting for us," said Asad.

"Yaa, lets go," said Zoya.

Asad n Zoya went 4m there while Anas was grinning evilly.

"So, my dear twin bro Asad. Luks like u got such a nice friend or may be girlfriend. But I will snatch Zoya away 4m u one day," said Anas wid an evil smile.

Scene shifts to d library where Asad n Zoya were wid other friends.

"Asad, u brought me here. Wats wrong wid ur bro?" asked Zoya.

"U sud keep distance 4m him. Not only u but Panchi, Suvreen n Sameera also," replied Asad.

"But why?" asked Suvreen, "U r talking like dis abt ur own brother."

"Cuz he is not a good guy," replied Asad, "He is jealous of me 4m many years."

"U mean he is an evil twin, right?" asked Ranveer.

"May be," replied Asad.

"I did not liked how he behaved wid me," said Zoya, "Asad did not behaved like dat wid me."

"All men r not d same," said Panchi.

"We sud keep distance 4m him," said Yuvraj.

"He is intelligent in studies but he has a lot of bad habits," said Asad.

"He is intelligent in studies. Dats why he may have got in dis college," said Farhan.

"But I always score more than him. Dats one of d one reason he is jealous of me," said Asad, "Several times, he framed me of cheating in exams but thankfully I was always saved wid some proofs. He tried many times to defame me."

"Dats so bad, Asad. How we will handle him?" said Sameera.

"U all sud ignore him as much u can," replied Asad.

Anas who was watching them 4m a distance smiles in a sinister way.

"So, u have started ur plan for u & ur friends to escape 4m me. But its not so easy to escape 4m me," thinks Anas evilly.

D college hours r abt to start. Everyone goes to their classes. Zoya sits wid Panchi, Asad sits wid Ranveer, Farhan sits wid Yuraj n Sameera sits wid Suvreen.

Anas enters d class n smiles at Asad. He goes n sits in d next row on d seat next to d seat of Zoya in d next row. There were distance between their seats due to different rows.

Scene shifts to some college. Several students were cumn to fill forms for getn into college including Najma n Abhimanyu. Najma filled her form n stood in d line to submit her form. She was getn pushed due to d crowd of other students. She was abt to fall but someone caught her 4m falling. Najma lukd up to see herself in a man's arm. D man was none other than Abhimanyu. They both got lost into each other's eyes. They then came out of their trance n stood up. They said sorry to each other n stood in line.

"Who r u?" asked Najma who was standing before Abhimanyu in d line.

"I am Abhimanyu Kandpal," replied Abhimanyu.

"Najma Ahmed Khan," said Najma.

"Everyone calls me Abhi," said Abhimanyu wid a smile.

"Oh," said Najma.

"Its such a big line," said Abhi.

"Yaa, its so hot here standing in d line," said Najma.

"How much u scored in SSC(10th)?" asked Abhi.

"96%," replied Najma, "I was d topper in my school."

"Dats great. I scored 92%," said Abhi, "I came 3rd in my school."

"D cut-off is 90% now," said Najma.

"Then we will surely get d admission here," said Abhi.

Scene shift to Asad n Zoya's class. Anas was staring at Zoya's legs n her boobs. Zoya noticed dis n felt uncomfortable. She ignored him n paid attention to d lecture.

"He is acting like a creep," thinks Zoya.

There were 2 more lectures. Anas kept lukn at Zoya time to time in a wrong way. Zoya was getn more n more uncomfortable due to him.

Scene shifts to KM.

"I got admission in Wilson College," said Abhi happily.

"Dats very nice, Abhi," said Abhijeet wid a smile.

"Did u made any friend?" asked Zoya.

"Yaa, a girl named Najma Ahmed Khan," replied Abhi.

"Is she Asad's sister?" thinks Zoya.

Scene shifts to KV.

"I got admission in Wilson College," said Najma happily.

"Dats so awesome, Tamatar," said Rashid wid a smile.

"I even made a friend named Abhimanyu Kandpal," said Najma.

"Is he Zoya's brother?" thinks Asad.

Scene shifts to Ayaan at Humeira's house. Humeira's mother Razia is making to eat him to eat a lot.

"Aunty, ab aur nahi," said Razia.

"Kha le beta. Dekh tu kitna patla ho gaya hai," said Razia.

Ayaan made a shocked face while Humeira laughed.

"Thik hai, aunty. Main aur kha leta hu," said Ayaan wid a smile.

"Ye huvi na baat," said Razia wid a smile.

After eating, he went wid Humeira in her room.

"Why u were laughing?" asked Ayaan.

"Cuz I felt like laughing," replied Humeira.

"Is dat so?" asked Ayaan cumn closer to her.

"Ayaan, Ammi is there in d house," replied Humeira stepping back.

"Aunty has gone to sleep in her room. And she may be thinking dat we both r studying," said Ayaan cumn more closer.

"Ayaan, stop. U...," said Humeira.

Before she cud complete her sentence, she was silenced wid his lips on hers. She gasped at 1st n then responded to his kiss. Soon their kiss turned passionate till they can't breath.

Next day, Zoya wears a green t-shirt n black casual shorts to d college. Zoya sees Anas dragging a girl in d corridor. Yaa, he was Anas. She is sure it can't be Asad. Also, Anas had a little stubble. She followed them quietly to d storeroom where Anas tuk d girl. Anas closed d door but a little part of d window of d storeroom was opened.

(Adult Content)

Anas removes d black short dress of d girl. She tries to scream but a hard slap across her face shuts her up. Zoya recognized d girl as Soha.

"Anas, plz let me go," pleaded Soha.

"Not so soon, girl," said Anas wid an evil smirk.

He pushes her to d wall n kisses her forcibly. She tries to escape but he pulls out her bra as well as panties. He seals her mouth wid a duct-tape wen she tries to scream again. He then tapes her hands behind her back.

He pushes her down making her land on her back. He kisses her face, neck n chest. He bits her at several places on her neck n chest marking her.

"U will be of so much of my use, girl," said Anas as he parted her legs.

She tried to close her legs. She kicked him wid both her legs. She got up n tried to open d door but he caught her 4m behind n pushed her against d wall wid her face against d wall. He held her against d wall by holding her head tightly.

"So u r trying run away n ruin my plans ha?" asked Anas angrily, "Now, I will teach you a lesson for disobeying me n kicking me to escape 4m me."

She was trembling like a leaf. She tried to wriggle but stopped wen she felt a hard smack on her behind. She tried to scream but only muffled voices cud be heard. He smacked her again harder than d before making her move her ass to escape d blows.

"Stay still or it will be worse," warned Anas.

He spanked her again n again making her ass feel as if it was on fire. After 20 spanks, he stopped. Her bottom was red n sore. Zoya tried hard not to scream. He spun her around to face him.

"Will u try to escape again?" asked Anas lukn into her eyes.

She shook her head 'no' wid tears in her eyes.

"Good girl," said Anas wid a smirk.

"Lie on d floor," ordered Anas.

She obeyed immediately. He sat down n parted her legs. He removed his jeans n boxers n entered her core wid one quickly thrust. She scream thru her gag which was hardly heard n only muffled voices came out.D pain in her core was unbearable.

"Luks like u were a virgin till I popped ur cherry," taunted Anas.

Soha was in tears. Anas started f**king her rough n hard while harshly pinching her nipples n pressing her boobs. Soha kept on screaming thru her gag.

After some time, Anas pulled out his cock 4m her pussy.

He grabbed her jaws n said angrily, "U slapped me in d corridor wen I was flirting n trying to kiss ur hand. Dis is wat happens to people who mess wid me."

"U will go to d Principal n tell him dat Asad did to u all dis," said Anas as he pulled out d duct-tape off her mouth making her cry.

"How can u frame him?" asked Soha shockingly, "He is ur twin brother."

"I hate him very much n can go to any extent to hurt him. Do as u r told or d next I will f**k ur mouth n asshole too along wid ur pussy," threatened Anas.

Soha got scared. Zoya was watching everything wid disgust.

"I will do as u say," said Soha in a scared voice.

"Good girl," said Anas wid a smirk, "Now, get dressed."

He undid her hands n tossed her clothes to her. She quickly wore her clothes as Anas watched her wid a naughty n lusty smile. Anas got up n opened d door. Zoya quietly ran 4m there. Soha got up n left d storeroom. Anas too left d storeroom after wearing his boxers n jeans.

(Adult Content Ends)

Zoya ran to d washroom n started crying. She cud not believe wat all she saw. Asad was right dat Anas is not a good guy but she never thought dat he cud be so evil n disgusting. He brutally assaulted n raped a girl before teln her to put d blame on Asad.

She then got a call 4m Asad. She started shaking a little seeing Asad's name. She wiped her tears n answered d call.

"Hello," said Zoya in a choked voice.

"Zoya, where r u?" asked Asad, "Meet me in d canteen."

"Yaa, I am cumn," replied Zoya, "I am in d washroom."

Asad heard some sobbing voices.

"Zoya, r u crying?" asked Asad worriedly.

"No," replied Zoya trying to be normal.

"Okay, meet me in d canteen," said Asad n hung up.

Fresh tears came 4m her eyes as he hung up.

"How sud I tell u Asad wat I saw abt Anas?" asked Zoya helplessly to herself.

She washed her face thoroughly n left d washroom.

Precap: #For some days, Zoya hardly talked to anyone. Asad, his other friends n her family were getn worried abt her.

#Soha tells d Principal dat Asad raped her. D Principal is abt to call d police but Zoya stops him. She blurts out dat Anas is d culprit much to Anas's anger.

A/N: Sorry for some adults languages in Adult Content but its needed in the story. You can avoid reading as much as you can if you are uncomfortable. Asad is hero while Anas is an anti-hero with Zoya as a heroine. How do you liked KSG as a hero as well as a villian?

Like for PMs😊

Edited by angel_juhi04 - 10 years ago
New Characters

Ranveer Shergill
Ranveer is an orphan whose parents and younger sister died when he was a child. His childhood friend Panchi had always been his friend. He hid his pain with his cheerful and fun loving attitiude. He was a casanova till 11th grade before he realized his love for Panchi. He then stopped his casanova ways. Panchi calls him Nonu but he hates her calling that in front of anyone else. He loves singing.

Panchi Rastogi
Panchi is a cheerful, bubbly and a little chubby girl. Ranveer is her childhood friend. Ranveer calls her Moti but he hates if others call her that to tease her on her weight. She loved Ranveer from her childhood and was happy when he realized his love for her. She also loves singing like Ranveer.

Yuvraj Singh(Shivin Narang)
Yuvraj is the sports captian of the college. He loves Suvreen who he met in 11th grade. He is brilliant in studies as well as sports.

Suvreen Guggal(Smriti Kalra)
Suvreen was the topper of her college in HSSC(12th). Her boyfriend Yuvraj calls her Topper because she always topped in her class. She is an all rounder who excels in anything she learns whether studying, singing, dancing, sports, fashion designing, etc.

Sameera Rizvi(Sunayana Fozdar)

Sameera is a very fashionable and trendy girl. She is good in many forms of dancing be it western or classical. She has won many western and classical dance competitions from her school to college till now. Initially, a lot of students would not believe that she can even do classical dance because of her being very trendy. She is Farhan's girlfriend.

Farhan Kazi(Vishal Nayak)

Farhan was a guy who was always shy to talk to girls. He got attracted to Sameera and fell in love with her. He got attracted to her by seeing western as well as classical dance. Initially, no one in the college could believe that a guy like Farhan who was shy to talk to girls could fall in love and have a girlfriend. He is best in sketching and painting.

Anas Ahmed Khan(Karan Singh Grover)
Anas is Asad's identical twin brother. He is an evil and disgusting man who smokes, drinks, consumes drugs and sleeps with various women. He is jealous of Asad as he gets more love from the family and scores better than in him in studies. Anas is brilliant in studies but can never score more than Anas. He always tries to hurt and defame Asad.

Soha Khurana(Jasmine Avasia)
Soha became the latest victim of Anas. Anas raped her when she slapped him for flirting with her and trying to kiss her. She was even forced by Anas to tell the Principal that Asad raped her.

Edited by angel_juhi04 - 10 years ago