GitaIyer thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: simran_singh_24

Good one Gita.

I can imagine the research that goes into QH and the inspirations the Cvs draw from.

Thanks Simran.

Inspirations, yes there is whole lot of premises that they have been inspired from. But that's for another day.

-silentbang- thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
😆Nice post
Zoya's chaddar and dillu's Olympic race with car... Defies all laws of physics... 😆
Sometimes I feel Hollywood movie have nothing new in their action scenes ... Qubool hai can surely be an inspiration for them😳
kaussar thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: GitaIyer

@bold - true.
That's why even I stopped making posts. But this post was a direct order and I couldn't refuse.😉

Will Pm you in a short while. Are you still watching QH?

oh a direct order is it?.. so thats why you also stopped... i'm still watching QH.. i still find it better than all other serials out there so i watch... although i don't find the story too gripping...but these days after the swap, actually i find it better than before... but then its me.. i need a complete package of romance, comedy, intrigue, heartfelt emotions and some suspense as well... romance is missing these days but then i know it will ultimately come so im satisfied.😃..
Will visit cc.😃
Mini2013 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
nice post
QH no logic...that's it😆
sylvia99 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 2 Thumbnail
I won't get a doctorate for it but cvs will be sure for innovative ideas.
And thanks for picking the unique topic for research.
Go4welkin thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: GitaIyer

Imagination is the highest form of research - Albert Einsten
QH has been possible after lot of research and using lots of imagination of CVs. Research in the fields of physics, bio, chemistry, maths, economics and many others.

IMO, it is not imagination but hallucination of CVs and sheer denial of basic fundamentals of all subjects mentioned above.

How the chaddar flies to save Zoya?
By defying logic and physics.
How mehendi fell right onto Sanam's palm?
Falling on Palm is possible but Mehandi not falling on anyone else in the crowd and no other part of Sanam is hillarious because a splash don't confine to a single spot...oh well in QH anything can happen.
How Billi's creates potions out of air?
May be she is a witch, this might be the maha twist that CVs are holding on ...turum ka ekka.
How invalids can avail free car rides by getting hooked to car?
Not only have free rides but will remain unhurt in an accident and successfully resumes the ride aftermath...classic proof of CVs out of the world imagination oops hallucination.
How 3 year old zoya turned to 6 year old zoya?
Math and QH don't co-exist.
How 2 year old twins turned to 6 year old twins?
Similar to how 18 years Gudiya factory raaz turned 20 years and mystery of Khan sibling ages.
How Billi can see when not seeing?
As I said, She is a witch with magical powers ...upcoming twist.
How Ahil cannot see when seeing?
Blinded by love.
How Asad's Crores vanish?
They didn't vanish, they were taken over by nawab and now its part of 500 crores that Billi and Razia are after.
How Dillu can raise/not raise her hands as per occassion?
Selective paralysis attack, it works based on emotions.
How characters can disappear and reappear?
Based on financial situation of PH.
How Razia has lakhs to give to Sunehri but doesn't have money for a wig?
I think Razia sold her gold bangles to pay Sunehri, this one CVs didn't mess up.
And the greatest of them all
How voice can be regained?
It is called shock treatment.
QH requires a lot of research.😆
Nope, no research is required all one need to have is lot of guts to have faith in weird dreams that they see in sleep and wake up to actually make it in to an episode by pumping in lot of effort, time and money.

amare_ashy thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Awww! Every serial makers should learn what drama is from QH - they can never go wrong! 😆

And you forgot! Remember the room full of nonperishable burnt things of Zoya - half eaten pizza box, coke can, clothes etc - it's still there after 20 odd years...Like how really when the house was burning in full glory!

Gita! 🤗 Missed you and saw your post after coming to this "beautiful" forum after ages..

nikki.171 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Research? Research you say?

Uh-huh, the QH CVs dont believe in all that... what they believe in is miracles and imagination, lots of it.

Oh and I think you missed quite a lot as well.
GitaIyer thumbnail

Originally posted by: cale

😆Nice post

Zoya's chaddar and dillu's Olympic race with car... Defies all laws of physics... 😆
Sometimes I feel Hollywood movie have nothing new in their action scenes ... Qubool hai can surely be an inspiration for them😳

QH inspires Hollywood 😆

That day is not far.
GitaIyer thumbnail

Originally posted by: Mini2013

nice post

QH no logic...that's it😆

Thanks.
Logic and not only QH, but any daily soap is a strict no-no.