AnnzSageflower7 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Jiyaaa...

Loved your post and GIF as usual.

Today episode was good. Last scene was very powerful. The way Ahil declared that Sanam is his wife and Rehan should know his limit and warned him not to cross his boundaries. Their confrontation was great. Even though I felt little bad for Rehan ( when Ahil talked about malik and Rehan is malazim)...I am gald finally Rehan realized that Ahil is in love with Sanam. Always loved Ahil and Rehan scene. Great acting by KVB and Sehazad. Superb dialogues. Best scene of today's episode.
First scene between Tanveer and Rehan was good. I'm still confused if Rehan is positive or grey. When Ahil walked in, Rehan immediately informed Tanveer about Ahil. I know he can not expose his mom...but still he is indirectly supporting Tanveer by hiding things from Aahil.
Ahil siting in his office and remembering his past moments with Sanam... Ahil's small smile ..Aww! It was so cute. Also, loved the way Sanam praised Ahil.

I skipped HaFa scnenes...

Overall good episode.

Yes, KV and Shehzaad has amazing bhai chemistry, but last night was tense and sad. Aahil was boiling mad, but restrained because he cared about Rehan like a brother. At the same time he wasn't as kind with words. He firmly reminded Rehan of his position as a mulazim, who should know his limits. Aahil strikes cruelly when he is angry.

Rehan is stuck in a bad place. He is loyal to his mother, whom he knows loves him, but is unable to show it because of her greed. But it looks like in the precap he has had quite enough of her machinations, and decide to leave.
I am worried how he's going to behave with Sanam now. This jealousy is getting a little ugly. It's a very disturbing sentiment, when kept in the heart and bottled.
But it looks like he will tell Sanam his feelings soon! Or not...😕

Originally posted by: micshy

Awesome post n gifs... esp the kirron kher wala ... 😆 its so apt.. i wanted to do the same...

I'll just talk about SaHil n Rehan not much interested in rest ... just loved the way Aahil was thinking about Sanam... those beautiful memories... THAT beautiful smile on his face n the way he went to sleep thinking about her,,,,, Awwee soo soothing...

N yeah same here... When Rehan just so casually walked into Aahil's bedroom... n i know they both r friend sn all n he has been to Aahil's bedrom previously but now Sanam also lives there.. Pata nai i also felt bad ... although it was just to set the stage for MU n REHAN AAHIL confrontation but still...
Anyways Aahil's bad timing ... just landed at that perfectly wrong moment... couldnt have come before when she was praising him 😕
The confrontation was Awesome... esp the part " U should not go to ur bosses room when his wife is alone" chaa gaye Aahil miyyan... n if that was not enough... "Vo meri Biwi hai" I m loving the way he is claiming her ... she who belongs to him... It was Perfect... n Rehan did not clear his MU rather showed the mirror to him...
Ufff haya faiz I dont know but i found it really disgusting...

I have been waiting for Aahil to say, She is MY wife. for ages !! 😆 That small smile he had thinking about her in solitude. Thinking of her and falling asleep with happy thoughts, so sweet !!

Actually it wasn't horribly wrong in perspective because they were just talking and looking for something. But we knew Aahil was going to catch them, that ill-foreboding feeling we had knwing his jealousy was going to boil over, and wash away all the small smiles.

As long as my name is joined to hers, no one can have claims to her. 👏 Way to go Aahil. I wish Sanam heard that !!

I see Faiz's earnestness, but his approach was too much for Haya. She sympathises with him, but she can't pretend she finds it all unacceptable. Wonder where they are taking this. Will he be rough and angry, or a silent waiting type of husband?
KhatamKahani thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: sageflower7

I think it's more of Rehan and Sanam's continued refusal to understand that their talking in private is very upsetting for Aahil. He has indicated to both of them that he doesn't like it, and they still do it. He sees it as disrespect of his wishes.
Sanam has a clear mind about it, she feels nothing but friendship for Rehan. But when your husband has indicated his dislike of your going around with this man, a woman who loves her husband would try at least to avoid such circumstances, without hurting any parties. She knows Aahil hates it.
Rehan has stayed back specifically for Sanam, It looked like last night he had still carried a torch for her. He probably thought at the end of his mother's schemes, Sanam would be left devastated without anyone for help, even Aahil. But he has had to watch them from pretending to be loving to actually being very caring. It must feel painful. Which is why he decides to leave them all.

Good for you Rehan. Yesterday I wished he would have told Aahil that Sanam cares only for him and to not misunderstand them. But this makes more sense. He is very hurt, having to keep his mother's secrets; being a secret of hers himself, to be led around by the nose like that by her. All he ever asked for was Sanam, and she gave her away to Aahil by force.

His tears in the precap broke my heart.. Wonder what hair raising scene that's gonna be! Sanam will try to stop him from leaving, and Aahil will misunderstand. Tanveer won't want him to go too. Will she use her son again to break Aahil and Sanam? Or will she let them be now that her papers are ready...

It may be Aahil who stops him. How and why I don't know. Aahil, I don't blame at all for lashing out after what he saw, though he was harsh with his words.

I think this, because I don't see how and why Rehan would stay because of Sanam's request after the what happened with Aahil. It would have to be Aahil himself.

Rehan definitely still has feelings. Even he has not denied that. His reason for getting offended was that Aahil was accusing him of having nefarious intentions and plans regarding Sanam, which is not the case. The catch of course would set Aahil off, and rightfully so. But it was not intended and a mistake. (Only in these shows would such stupidity of the girl falling off the stool would happen. She should've let Rehan do it. )

Rehan probably does not know the extent of Aahil's misunderstandings, hence one reason why he hasn't made sure to clear it, along the fact fact that he was hurt. Aahil lashed out at Rehan only once before this (where he displayed territorial and possessiveness) but has lashed out Sanam a few times. To Rehan, he may think that Aahil thinks he is trying to put the moves on Sanam. Not aware that Aahil has issues with Sanam as well because of this.

Sad thing is, everyone only knows pieces of the whole truth.
Edited by KhatamKahani - 11 years ago
MrDarcyfan thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6
Great post as always! Love love loved possessive Aahil who told Rehan to stay in his limits! Ab toh use raha nahin gaya and I dont blame him. Come on the man was carrying his wife in his room? Who would keep their hat on seeing that? He didnt even need to be in love with her to react. But he is, so its even worse for him!

The worst part is, he was having all dreamy thoughts of wifey and her care for him, and smiling at his thoughts. Obviously came back to the room for a second dose, and found his wife being carried by Rehan! Bechara Aahil akhir kare toh kya karain? He confronted Rehan! I applaud him for doing that!

Rehan hit the nail on the head. Like Aahil said, they have known each other since their youth. So Rehan knows the possessive way he is acting with Sanam is not Aahil's usual behavior with women. Rehan correctly surmised that Aahil is not just offended coz Sanam is his wife, it's more than that..."Isn't it Aahil bhai"??

Aahil is left remembering a scene from the past when he asked Sanam "Do you also feel what I feel"?? The love he buried deep down, is resurfacing. He cant help it coz he never fell out of love with her. Now he is even MORE in love with her than he was before. I feel for him!

As for Rehan and Billi...? I cant wait for Seher's "Basanti" to connect with her head!

sahil333 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: MrDarcyfan

Great post as always! Love love loved possessive Aahil who told Rehan to stay in his limits! Ab toh use raha nahin gaya and I dont blame him. Come on the man was carrying his wife in his room? Who would keep their hat on seeing that? He didnt even need to be in love with her to react. But he is, so its even worse for him!

The worst part is, he was having all dreamy thoughts of wifey and her care for him, and smiling at his thoughts. Obviously came back to the room for a second dose, and found his wife being carried by Rehan! Bechara Aahil akhir kare toh kya karain? He confronted Rehan! I applaud him for doing that!

Rehan hit the nail on the head. Like Aahil said, they have known each other since their youth. So Rehan knows the possessive way he is acting with Sanam is not Aahil's usual behavior with women. Rehan correctly surmised that Aahil is not just offended coz Sanam is his wife, it's more than that..."Isn't it Aahil bhai"??

Aahil is left remembering a scene from the past when he asked Sanam "Do you also feel what I feel"?? The love he buried deep down, is resurfacing. He cant help it coz he never fell out of love with her. Now he is even MORE in love with her than he was before. I feel for him!

As for Rehan and Billi...? I cant wait for Seher's "Basanti" to connect with her head!

😆😆😆🤣
sylvia99 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 2 Thumbnail
Beautiful post.
This episode is just showing some future drama elements. And it is full of misunderstanding. I think the MU will be cleared by Sanam, but don't know how.

Originally posted by: sahil333

Hey, wonderful post and cool gifs too. Oh Simone! 😆

Thank you!! Sorry this came delayed. had to log out for a while... I love Simone ... You nasty! !
Aahil doesn't give a damn for the properties. He doesn't even care that his ammi had skipped him for Rehan to talk about it. I was a little surprised that it was not a big deal for him. Doesn't the bell ring for you Aahil what your so called ammi is doing?

He really doesn't care about that stuff. Which is what i feel is tragic. What if she decides to take everything from him? Even what he has? How they are rich without the Nawaab's properties intrigues me. Is it Asad's? If so how did it come to Tanveer's hands? She is no relative of his?
"Aahil is left alone to ruminate over his lovely wife. He thinks about her praying for him at the hospital, helping him dress and this evening's force-feeding. A small tender smile breaks on his face, he is touched. Lovely sentiment, allowing himself to feel good at being cared for by his beloved."
Such a beautiful moment for Aahil and his smile, so heartwarming ❤️
That slight hint of a smile, in his eyes. You might even think you imagined it...

Doesn't Rehan had learnt his lesson that he CANNOT go to a married woman's bedroom. Let alone your brother's wife. The time when he had put the bangles in the bedroom, he was already at fault there, but Aahil didn't say anything at all. So he thinks he can just walk in the bedroom anytime when it pleases him, W*F! Sanam was at fault here too, to not showing him the door. 🤔 Girl, friendships has also limits and THIS you cannot do.

True, he shouldn't have gone there. He assumed that Aahil and Sanam are not really Miyan-Biwi, and he could freely talk to Sanam , and Aahil wouldn't care. It was a revelation of sorts for him, to see both of them talking about each other to HIM. Oh the pain... Poor broken heart ...😭

I felt for Rehan, I really did..
Aahil stands behind him, barely restraining his temper."
I just could feel THE HEAT coming out of him
Aahil was right to be furious at Rehan and this guy act innocently? Oh come on man, what are you doing in his bedroom with his wife in your arms. Damn you Rehan! 😡
"What does it matter to you, if I talk or spend time with Sanam? You hate her "
Oh my, Rehan, she is your brother's wife and he supposed to be your employer too. How dumb are you, don't even go there 😡 . And btw, seconds ago, Sanam had already told you what she thought of him and that she's fine. Sorry, no no no, not sorry at all, but you're such an assh...
Why the hell he gets angry at Aahil, that just blew my mind 😲

I'm so proud of Aahil that he had told Rehan: Sanam is MINE so BACK OFF and stay the hell away from her 👏 🤗

He told Rehan to back off. Actually he stole the man's girl. He sort of violated the bros over girls code. You do not take your brother's girl. Try to understand Rehan's feelings. He is an orphan with no family of his own. He thought Sanam was a lovely person and her ideals fit his, he genuinely wanted nothing to do with Tanveer and her agenda. He wanted to take Sanam and go.

But he didn't know Aahil already loved Sanam. And was giving way to him, for his younger brother. He was going to do it until Rehan's own mother interfered and ruined it for him.

Aahil has to grab his chance and claim his love,now that she is within his grasp. SHe is his, for now. Until she decides to leave after 3 months/ earlier; since Tanveer says the property papers are ready.

Oh God. Tanveer will want Rehan to stay, as her goal is within reach. She will kick Sanam out, and break SaHil apart, for sure.

Aahil, go get your girl quick!!! 😭

Originally posted by: KhatamKahani

It may be Aahil who stops him. How and why I don't know. Aahil, I don't blame at all for lashing out after what he saw, though he was harsh with his words.

I think this, because I don't see how and why Rehan would stay because of Sanam's request after the what happened with Aahil. It would have to be Aahil himself.

Rehan definitely still has feelings. Even he has not denied that. His reason for getting offended was that Aahil was accusing him of having nefarious intentions and plans regarding Sanam, which is not the case. The catch of course would set Aahil off, and rightfully so. But it was not intended and a mistake. (Only in these shows would such stupidity of the girl falling off the stool would happen. She should've let Rehan do it. )

Rehan probably does not know the extent of Aahil's misunderstandings, hence one reason why he hasn't made sure to clear it, along the fact fact that he was hurt. Aahil lashed out at Rehan only once before this (where he displayed territorial and possessiveness) but has lashed out Sanam a few times. To Rehan, he may think that Aahil thinks he is trying to put the moves on Sanam. Not aware that Aahil has issues with Sanam as well because of this.

Sad thing is, everyone only knows pieces of the whole truth.

Exactly! I mentioned this is a post before. It's like watching people piece a puzzle together, each not showing the pieces they have. Hence the standstill.

But through all this, I like that Sanam is genuinely honest and clear headed. She sees Rehan as good friend (she told him to the face yesterday didn't she!😲). And she is a married woman for whatever reasons or time periods, to Aahil, who needs TLC, that she's willing to give.

Aahil holds the game changing card. He has to lay claim to her quick. Because I smell Tanveer is up to something, with the will papers looming anytime.

Originally posted by: MrDarcyfan

It was an awful sight, Rehan holding Sanam so neatly like that. He didn't even feel the candle fire burn his hand. Why would the pendant be up there anyway !!! Argh! How many times he has told Sanam he hates her going about with Rehan. Why doesn't she stop it??

I loved the confrontation too !! Rehan wasn't the quiet Okay-guy today too. He was angry, because he loved Sanam and he told Aahil about it. And now he has to let go, the unfairness to him was terrible.

Yes, he knows Aahil bhai the best. SO he should know now that he loves Sanam. Those last parting words were scorching Aahil. Left him to confront his own feelings. He felt all degrees of jealousy but doesn't see it as Love? That love that he buried when he decided to marry Nida. Now he remembers he shoudn't wait any longer !!!

I hope that as in the precap, we see a visibly upset Rehan wanting to leave immediately. And that would lead to Sanam asking the question why? and Rehan explaining that he has been misunderstood by Aahil as having designs on her. Which hopefully, she denies vehemently.

And Aahil will overhear everything. *hopehopehope*
And then the Lawyer sahab arrives with the papers as Rehan is about to leave...

Hopefully she changes Aahil's bandages first...😆

🤣

KhatamKahani thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Since the Bro Code was brought up.

I wonder...actually I wondered it when I watched too.

Either...if Rehan implying the truth regarding Aahi's own breaking of the 'bro code,' Or, even more so...does Aahil get hit with that implication/take away from Rehan's words that implication.

Edited by KhatamKahani - 11 years ago