simran_singh_24 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: KhatamKahani

Since the Bro Code was brought up.

I wonder...actually I wondered it when watched too.
Either...if Rehan implying the truth regarding Aahi's own breaking of the 'bro code,' Or, even more so...does that implication hit Aahil somewhat once Rehan utters his last words.

That's an interesting point KK. I never thought that Rehan could be implying that Ahil was the one who played dirty.👍🏼
AnnzSageflower7 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: sylvia99

Beautiful post.

This episode is just showing some future drama elements. And it is full of misunderstanding. I think the MU will be cleared by Sanam, but don't know how.

Thank you!
Full of misunderstanding...
Aahil misunderstanding his "Ammi"
Rehan keeping secrets from Aahil

Aahil misunderstanding Rehan and Sanam as being in love...
(or did he amend it to Misunderstanding ONLY Rehan loving Sanam??? *inspiredgasp*)

What's good about this is Aahil hasn't misunderstood Sanam. She was alone in their bedroom, where he left her at dinner. She was looking for something, and Rehan shouldn't have been there. I hope he doesn't get mad at her too. Damn these stools, They should put those suitcases at ground level already.😆

Haya misunderstanding Faiz as pushy and insensitive.
Faiz misunderstanding Haya as shy and demure.
GitaIyer thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Lovely post as always with some awesome gifs.
I really felt like banging my head on the wall for all the MUs that keep making more rounds than the wheels of a bus.

Good Ahil today questioned the party to be questioned and didn't have one more round of Jealousy fight with Sanam.

Any sane man would go insane watching his wife in the arms of her ex-lover in his own bedroom.
And this is Ahil we are talking about. In the circumstances, I think Ahil was pretty restrained. The way he went behind Rehaan, I thought he would throw him from the balcony, especially when Rehaan was questioning Ahil's mental state. LOL.

Rehaan went back to his 2 expression, sorry Rehaan fans. Its high time, we get some monologues into his thinking process.

Sanam seriously needs a reality check. She needs to stop thanking her friend and concentrate on the 2 victims of the gas blast - Ahil and Dilshad.

Lovely post SF!
Heavy dose of misunderstandings. I'm pasting from my other post, gotta go.
I absolutely loved the glimpse of Viraj doberial in Ahil y'day.You go Ahil.
I loved the way Ahil told off Rehan. Ahil is a classy guy who turns bossy&beastly when pissed.

He first brought up their shared history & told him how his actions were hurting him, only when Rehan became defensive he turned mean.I wouldn't fault him there, Ahil was defending his queen&frontier w.o laying his heart open& hiding his own insecurities.
I admire Ahil's willingness to talk thr issues, be it with Rehan or his catwoman mom or his darling wife.He gives people a chance to respond & say their part. Rehan storms off & Sanma counter questions him,the talks break down, making Ahil to resort to hurtful ways to be heard.

Sanam would run a mile from Rehan & lock herself in some attic,if she knows why Ahil objects to her friendship with Rehan.
i don't care whether R stays or not,i'm worried about watching him cry like a girl for couple episodes before this gets resolved😆

Originally posted by: KhatamKahani

Since the Bro Code was brought up.

I wonder...actually I wondered it when I watched too.

Either...if Rehan implying the truth regarding Aahi's own breaking of the 'bro code,' Or, even more so...does Aahil get hit with that implication/take away from Rehan's words that implication.

Hey that's a great point ! Explains the anger in Rehan as Aahil accused him.
Bas Aahil Bhai, bahut hua!! Aap MUJPE shakk kare ???
You're accusing ME ? Really?

He did say few weeks back, Bahut galat hua mere saath ...

You have a good point there. He feels misused by Aahil and Tanveer. I worry about that tragic sad face he has when looks at Sanam before he leaves. There's so much unrequited love there, it can't be conveniently converted to love for Seher later as easily.

Do you think Seher will impersonate Sanam to Rehan only??? OhDearGod!
KhatamKahani thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
^^ Rehan would be a fool--actually makers would also be fools--.for Seher to impersonate Sanam to Rehan, And he falls for her thinking she is Sanam. Wouldn't he question it? Would he have lost his mind? It's not like he just didn't have that convo with Sanam. Or rather the makers would have lost their mind. (Then again, considering the sick and disgusting Haya-Faiz and their Saas/Aunt track checking to verify sexual relationship, along with Haya's disgusted face...why am I giving the writers credit?)

Going to sleep now. GN all.

Edited by KhatamKahani - 11 years ago

Originally posted by: GitaIyer

Lovely post as always with some awesome gifs.

I really felt like banging my head on the wall for all the MUs that keep making more rounds than the wheels of a bus.

Good Ahil today questioned the party to be questioned and didn't have one more round of Jealousy fight with Sanam.

Any sane man would go insane watching his wife in the arms of her ex-lover in his own bedroom.
And this is Ahil we are talking about. In the circumstances, I think Ahil was pretty restrained. The way he went behind Rehaan, I thought he would throw him from the balcony, especially when Rehaan was questioning Ahil's mental state. LOL.

Rehaan went back to his 2 expression, sorry Rehaan fans. Its high time, we get some monologues into his thinking process.

Sanam seriously needs a reality check. She needs to stop thanking her friend and concentrate on the 2 victims of the gas blast - Ahil and Dilshad.

Thanks Gita ! Really after dreaming all weekend in between chores, it was cruel to slap us with this heavy dose of heartache...😆

😆Throw Rehan off the balcony !! The conversation was very tense and loaded, i wish it didn't end in an open ended manner like that. SO much fighting, and nothing big came out.

So Rehan leaving will show Aahil he means no competition to Sanam maybe?

Aww, I adore Aahil alot, but how gorgeous was angsty Rehan huh?😳

True about Sanam. She doesn't seem to have deep thinking processes,yet. Just gratitude and service, and righteous anger.

Originally posted by: simran_singh_24

Lovely post SF!

Heavy dose of misunderstandings. I'm pasting from my other post, gotta go.
I absolutely loved the glimpse of Viraj doberial in Ahil y'day.You go Ahil.
I loved the way Ahil told off Rehan. Ahil is a classy guy who turns bossy&beastly when pissed.

He first brought up their shared history & told him how his actions were hurting him, only when Rehan became defensive he turned mean.I wouldn't fault him there, Ahil was defending his queen&frontier w.o laying his heart open& hiding his own insecurities.
I admire Ahil's willingness to talk thr issues, be it with Rehan or his catwoman mom or his darling wife.He gives people a chance to respond & say their part. Rehan storms off & Sanma counter questions him,the talks break down, making Ahil to resort to hurtful ways to be heard.

Sanam would run a mile from Rehan & lock herself in some attic,if she knows why Ahil objects to her friendship with Rehan.
i don't care whether R stays or not,i'm worried about watching him cry like a girl for couple episodes before this gets resolved😆

Sanam said that about Aahil, that he is just and nonjudgemental (except when he's jealous😆) and gives people a chance to explain themselves.

I'm not sure if I overseeing things, but it looked like Sanam thought it weird that Rehan thought he could ask about how things were between Aahil and Sanam. Like, Isn't that a little too personal dude? look she had... And she looked weird also when he said he noticed clearly what she had been wearing at the restaurant(Seher.)
😉

Originally posted by: sageflower7

Sanam said that about Aahil, that he is just and nonjudgemental (except when he's jealous😆) and gives people a chance to explain themselves.

I'm not sure if I overseeing things, but it looked like Sanam thought it weird that Rehan thought he could ask about how things were between Aahil and Sanam. Like, Isn't that a little too personal dude? look she had... And she looked weird also when he said he noticed clearly what she had been wearing at the restaurant(Seher.)
😉

Yeah, Sanam pretty much told Rehan"we are fine.can you drop it?" I can't wait for Sanam to get territorial and tell off Rehan😆 Will be a treat to watch the Asad in her emerge.
And the chainI don't get it.Why was sanam carrying it around in the first place?She doesn't know it's her mom's.she just picked up some chain from their store room & put it on her parent's photo?
I must say i watch only SaHil scenes with full attention & the rest with 1/100 or not at all. i might have missed Sanam's treasure hunt in AsYa's room. 😆
And why did Rehan teek se dheka that chain?😆
OyeNautanki thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Great post SF & you always have apt & funny gifs for your posts 😃

I have mixed feelings about yesterday's episode 🤔 Aahil in white & Rehan in black, was that an indication of Aahil being the good guy & Rehan not ?? 😳 After all Rehan is a product of bad seed isn't it or is he an exception?? Is Gull confused too 😕

Sanam sweety gave all the signals to Rehan about how her farce shaadi is turning out to be not so farce 😉 I could hear Rehan's heart breaking into pieces & Sanam glowing & keeping her fingers crossed wishing 'All iz well' 😆

Sanam is just starting to see the good side of Aahil & opening up to jatao biwi wale hak & moreover she considers Rehan as her only friend in that house. So her questioning Rehan on why he wandered into the room didn't cross her mind. Am sure if she realizes Rehan has 'woh wali' feelings for her she will run & hide, probably behind Aahil 😆 The locket searching & Sanam falling scene was so un-necessary, it was put in purely for MU 🤢

Faiz 😡 I don't understand this guy 😕 It took him 2 days to fall in lau with Haya 3 days to become the 3rd wheel in his Bro's love story & emotionally blackmail him to give up Haya 🤢 After the roller coaster ride of Badi Ammi still in Hospital & Aahil being injured he wants to have s*xy time with Haya 😡 😡 Logic ki watt 🤢