Mihir To Kiss Noyna - Ewwwww
APAHARAANN 24.10
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 23, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Leap & Separation!
SSR Family To Challenge CBI Closure Report
AT - Abhishek Bajaj 🐐 Humara Bajaj ❤️
Spirit - The Sound Story Of The Film
Originally posted by: SBanoMalik
Awww poor Zoya !! She has been through hell ! 😭 its so heart breaking to see that she has pannic attacks at night 😭
Wow Zoya progressed a lot in only one session ! 👏 happy to see that 😳
Then at least thanks to Sasha's words she was calmer at night but got assured after calling Asad 😳
Awww the way she kept waiting for him for hours and then her saying that she didnt wanted to see him was cute and heart breaking at the same time, because it reminded me of a child's request along with the fear she has 😭
OMG !! Poor Zoya ! She was able to pain her fear ! Thats a good thing but her reaction afterwards wasnt wanted 😭 and then she collapsed in Asad's arms ! Thankfuly he came in time ! Kya timing hai ! 😉 😳
Smart ! She used to throw her food in the dustbin ! I used to do that too ! 😆
Then how he stayed and held her hand was sweet ! She was almost surprised that he came ! 😳
This was super amazing Aapi !! Loved it totally !! ❤️
Cant wait to read next part ! And i'm glad that it turned into a SS 😃
Love u Aapi !! 🤗 ❤️

Originally posted by: aarzoo50
amazing update...
zoyas condition is so heartbreaking...
all that happened has taken a severe toll on her...
she wants to come out of rehab. centre waiting fr asad all the tym... she trusts only him...
there asad is having different feelings fr her... but being her doc. he wants to keep those at bay...
hope zoya recovers soon...
Originally posted by: Shubh007
Awesome update...👏
Just love it...😊
What more i can say i m speechless after reading it...😳
Beautifuly written...👍🏼
Waiting for nxt part eagerly to read more so update soon...😃
[NOCOPY] Hello everyone! Happy to be here. I was searching for an opportunity to be here with all of you as a member after a long time as writer...