Come back.

gossipgirlxoxo thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Tumne pukaara aur hum chale aaye.
This addiction will cost me a lot.
But who cares pyaar kiya to darna kya?
Humne poori shiddat ke saath QH se pyaar kiya hai.
chicksoup thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
How can U talk so much sense😲, when the rest of us are babbling along with Aahil...
GoodGoneWrong thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 7
good interpretation Ambu...but no ides which article u are talking about.
Since you are not a regular, I am guessing you are being just as cautious and detached with the show as me?
teju888 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Dying to see the Dargah scene😆
asifiqbalsh thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Nice interpretation
Hope it will go like that
Annie_AsYa thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: gossipgirlxoxo

As per my understanding the jist of the article is that

History will repeat itself through a mirror.

So whatever happens now will be a mirror image.

What did Tanveer accomplish in QH1?

1. Separated AsYa.

2. Drugged Asad on Nikah1 day.

3. Made Zoya run from Nikah on Nikah2 day

4. Murdered so many people.

Mirror Image.
1. Will unknowingly unite SaHil.

2. Will drug Aahil or maybe he will be heavily drunk and will misunderstand SaHan scene but will still get married to Sanam under Ammi's pressure

3. Will make Nida run on Nikah day.

4. Will be killed.

The key word there is we will say FINALLY.

That is Billi will be finally defeated.

And so it will be only positive now.

So the magical Dargah scene is only a few hours away.😳

Ok so when yew say Will Be Killed !!!
Who will be killed??? I am highly confused 😕
livelytanu thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5
That is what I said in my earlier post, they will get married. 😆
Not worried about other things.
simran_singh_24 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
I like your take.
So we get to see the infamous "humbistar" scene between SaHil on his wedding day?
Billi also married for money, tho' i don't like the idea of children paying parent's karmic debt, i think Nida will marry Rehan in some twisted way.
And I dream that Rehan might kill her accidentally, like she lied to Ahil about his father.
Mahaali2905 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Nyc post
n w8ng 4 2nyt