WHY?????
I swear ill comment proper tomorrow.
I men's it.
Bigg Boss 19: daily Discussion Thread- 1st Sept 2025.
Mannat Har Khushi Paane Ki: Episode Discussion Thread - 26
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 01 Sep 2025 EDT
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 2, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
UMAR KHAYID 1.9
ABHEERA IN JAIL 2.9
Bacha chor is such an incompetent lawyer🤦♀️
What’s the upcoming track??
Mrunal Thakur Called Mean Girl
In this gen Cliff wali legacy maut will not happen
I wanted Abheera’s fate for Akshara
Janhvi Kapoor In Talks For Chaalbaaz Remake
Jee Le Zaraa Is Happening
Real Woman Power Farhana
Celebs pictures during Ganesh Festival
Originally posted by: Prags_Sociopath
Farryyy!! 😆 Yayy I found anotrher name for you, like Pragzyyy 😆
Thank you my maniac! Yes sometimes, ARI gets into me so much I start thinking like him. Is it normal btw?? 😆I feel like I am insane when I write him 😆Thank you so much!! Your love is my drug! :* 😆And another one is up too!!
Originally posted by: Paint.It.BlacK.
res!!
You didnot pm me?!! :/
Reshfjd
edit**auto correct rly hates me.sorry. also for taking too long. sorry <3the thing i love about these is the internal debating going on in Aahil's head.man, i went all jlerawGEFGgf atShe is NOT mine!Ah right. Coz you're HERS!asdklufaklegfaq wHEN IS AAHIL GONNA REALISE THIS ACTUAL?????he appreciates her!!!and this.Yeah, i guess I should. Miss Dhabevaali is enough for giving you hard time..i dont even this this is appropriate for this site but, my mind went completely, totally, straight into gutterville. 🤣like jesus i couldnt stop laughing bc my mind is so dirty 🤣fgiuhIGRIOAUgfI LOVE YOU SO MUCH THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR CONTINUING THIS ILY 🤗
Originally posted by: Prags_Sociopath
Sarru! Yayy you "unreshjfd" it finally 😆 (It was NOT autocorrect 🤣)Oh yes, I love calling HIM as HERS ❤️Coz that's what he is! Ugh.WHEN INDEED HE WOULD SAY THAT.Okay, that sent me also to gutterland 🤣 I thought of refining it, but it looks more exciting this way 😆😆Thank you for loving this. The Jealous Aahil one is gonna be up soon too! 😆Love you more Sarru!! 🤗
Originally posted by: farz_parachute
Oh my dearest Aaloo. You're the cutest!
:)
Asya FF: Rendezvous with Honor Asad Ahmed Khan is the prodigal son. All the tabloids say so. Coming from an affluent family in Bhopal, he's done...
[NOCOPY] Hello everyone! Happy to be here. I was searching for an opportunity to be here with all of you as a member after a long time as writer...
Hello to everyone over here!! So, here is the surprise I was keeping in store to my usual readers...The thing is too much of serious dark