awesome part
thanx for pm
do pm me for next part
PriyaKABHI thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
Thanks for Update.
It was so nice part,Zoya explained her love story very nicely.
Please update next part soon,I am waiting here.
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
oho !!! what a sad story this is...poor zoya!!!
n poor amitabh bacchan !! heheheee...
continue asap
p.s- like button not working...
sweet4shehzadi thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
awesome updates dear
read both parts now
zoya & kbc
its so funny
continue soon
thanks for pm so sweet of you
jas91 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
jas91 thumbnail
Edited by jas91 - 11 years ago
anura7281 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Az07

R

It was so funny I couldn't control myself
Zoya rocks! How I miss her antics these days after all zoya is zoya no one can replace her
The way she says about that billi & complaining about Asad was so cute she is so jealous about Asad & billi
I so wish this could have happened in show during that period when Asad billi friendship was at peak
Plz I want zoya to win plz a big plz
Plz do an index of ur stories

Thank you so much
Glad you had a laugh
Yah Zoya rocks, nd ur right no one can replace her
okay I will take her to 5 crore question but really cant tell whether she will win that or lose that 5 crore question for that you have to wait for the update
keep reading
yah I have made an index but not updated it recently will do it when I get time
anura7281 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: aarzoo50

i m liking it lyk crazy anu. ..
its such a nice concept... different...
loved it...
zoya bechari putting forward her Ram Kahani and AB is so interested in it...
tannu ji is an evil ...
but suv ka background kya hai...
zoya answering questions correctly... genius hai na...
continue soon...

Thank you so much
Glad you had a laugh
SUV ka chakkar pata lagega
till the keep reading