Is it just me or…
MAJOR REVAMP TIME FOR STAR PLUS
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025- Pak vs Oman 4th Match, Group A, Dubai🏏
Patrama Prem ~ A Gosham SS ~ Chapter 4 on pg 2
Anupamaa 12 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
The 71st National Film Awards are September 23 in Delhi
Originally posted by: princess101
~NOTE~
Hey guys I know I promised a update this weekend but I might not be able to.My grandfather is in the hospital and he might only have a couple of hours the doctor still isn't sure. Please pray for him.Sorry for not being able to update I will update once I come back online.
Chapter 18
Zoya was in the car and had already started to cry but the sunglasses were blocking anyone to know that she was crying. She was forced to pick up the phone which she was avoiding since last night. She wasn't ready at all to pick up the phone because she knew she will break down hearing his voice but all went in vein and she picked up the phone.
Zoya: h.hello
Asad: ZOYA! Please don't hang up and listen to me please
Zoya: yes yes (pretending to be normal in front of her friends)
Asad: zoya please wait you saw and heard that night was fake And I-
Zoya was breaking inside because as much as she wished that what happened that night was fake she couldn't get that picture out of her mind. She heard everything that Asad said and she couldn't unhear those words as much as she wished this to be a nightmare it wasn't and she knew she will have to accept this sooner then later especially since all her friends can read her inside out.
They finally reached to zoya's house
Zoya: Please hold for a second.
Zoya: k guys bye see you tomorrow
Arnav: Bye Zee but who is on the phone?
Zoya: Uh... A class mate he needed to know about class tomorrow
Arnav: Ok take care Zee
Everyone: byeee zoya love u
Armaan: p.s don't take to long tomorrow princess
Zoya gave Armaan a glare and left
Zoya entered her house and was still holding the phone up to her ear and didn't say anyhting yet. She walked up to her room tears now freely running down her cheeks as there was no tomorrow. Zoya gathered the courage and
Zoya: What do you want?
Asad: Zoya please just listen to me for one second please.
Zoya to in a deep breath : Fine
Asad: Zoya please what you heard that day in the canteen was not true I was not in my senses I didn't mean any of it. Zoya you have entered my life like a sunshine in my life. I.. Zoya I need you... I cant live without you now please... I love you Zoya... I love you so much.
Zoya and Asad were both in tears crying there eyes out if they could cry anymore.
When Zoya heard that Asad said I Love You she had broke more and slid onto the floor. How much she wanted to here him say that even though they had just conffesed recently but she wished to here those words so much and now that she was hearing those words she couldn't believe them anymore. As much as she was trying to believe it and her heart was yelling at her that he is saying the truth and he acutlly loves her , but her mind kept saying that it was all part of his bet and he doesn't love her or even care for her. Her mind and heart where having a battle and in the end her mind had won over the heart.
Zoya had wipped her tears
Zoya: Is that it?
Asad: Zoya please
Zoya: I don't believe anything you say anymore. I am sorry after what I saw and heard that night... I... I don't believe you anymore. Please don't call again.
She hung up the phone and broke down for the umpteenth time in the past day. She didn't know what to do and who she should belive she kept trying to make all the thoughts go away but it would not go away as much as she was trying. She had fallen for Asad so badley in just a couple of days and when she kept thinking it was all fake it was breaking her heart more and more if that was possible
Asad was in a similar predicment just like Zoya. He was breaking as much as Zoya was if not more. He knew what he did was wrong but he was ready to do whatever it takes to get her back. HE knew he broke her so much but he knew he loved her and she even though she wasn't saying it she was in love with him as well he saw it in her eyes. He made up his mind that no matter what happens he will prove his love for her and gain her back as his where she belongs.
~The next day~
Zoya was getting ready for college and now that her old college was coming to her new college she knew she had to go being like the old Zoya she was in her old college. Zoya was really nervous because even though her old college is used to this Zoya but what will the new college say about this. More she was worried about how Asad will react seeing her totoally different then they all know her. She blocked out all the bad thoughts and went and got her new outfit out. She went into the bathroom and for the second time she saw how her eyes were all puffy and red from all the crying last night. She again took her trusty conceler and conceled all her dark circles. She only wished she could concel her pains and her heart as well.
She heard the door bell ring and she was still getting ready so her mom went and answered the door.
Before Zeenat could look up to see the people at the door she had a hand over her eyes blocking her view from who ever was there. Zeenat started to panic and called out for Zoya
Zeenat: ZOYAAA
Zeenat then heaerd someone whisper in her ear
" Guess who we are. There are 7 of us. You have known us for a long time we all love your food. You usually have to kick us out to get us to leave. We are very attractive people. Who are we"
Zeenat took there eyes away from her eyes and what she saw made her scream in joy.
By the time Zoya had came down with one eye of makeup done and her in her Pajamas
Zeenat: Armaan, Sid, Arnav, Ayaan, Riddhima, Humeria, Kushi come here I havent seen you guys in forever wont you give me a hug.
They all had a huge group hug while Zoya was standing there with her mouth wide open seeing all of the hugging her mom and she was left out.
Zoya: HELLO???? I AM HERE TO!!!
Sid: So we didn't come to see you
Arnav: Yes we came to see Aunty
Zoya took a pillow from the couch and threw it aiming towards the hug and ended up hitting up Armaans head.
Armaan: Heyyy what was that for
Zoya: Did you not hear I am here to and you all are hugging my mom and I was left out of all of this.
Kushi: Zoya look at yourslef it takes you 2 years to get ready so we thought you should just get ready while we talk with aunty.
Humeira: Exactly Baji
Zoya: hahaa very funny I was getting ready now stop chocking my poor mom
They let go of her mom
Zeenat: You all sit down while I get some breakfast ready for you all.
Zeenat left while Zoya walked into her room with all following behind her.
Kushi: Zoya hurry up and finish we need to get to college for a change on time for the first day please.
Ridz: Please it's the first day yaar you already look pretty
Zoya: Both of you don't worry we wont be late and I am almost done just need to finish my makeup which you all intrupted and change no more then 10 minutes promise until then you guys can eat my moms food as well.
Armaan Sid Ayaan and Arnav all screamed in happiness and ran downstairs as fast as they could when Zeenat called them down.
Zoya finally finished and got ready for college as old Zoya.
Zoya: Well Zoya you are back to your old self which you tried to leave behind but guess even destiny doesn't want to leave the old Zoya.
Zoya walked downstairs to be greeted by a sight that made her laugh
Armaan, Sid, Arnav, and Ayaan were all fighting over the food Zeenat made while Zeenat sat there laughing so hard while Ridz, Kushi, and Humeira had there mouths wide open seeing the sight of the guys looking like pigs eating.
Zoya: Guys please brethe while eating I promise you the food has no legs and will not run away from you.
The guys just looked at her and made a face at her and resumed eating.
Zoya and the girls were giglining at the boys while Zoya sat down in between Kushi and Zeenat.
They all resumed eating while the boys kept fighting over the omellete which Zeenat made and they all were fighting as if it's a life and death situation.
My mom started to laugh seeing them fight but in the end Ayaan got the omelette from being the most sneakist and grabbing it when they were yelling at eachotehr
They were left with there mouths wide open seeing the omelttete in the mouth of Ayaan.
Zeenat: Boys please calm down and don't be sad I will go make more omeletes and also bring my famous Kheer as well.
They all smiled at this and started to get up and hug Zeenat while Zeenat was blushing at the boys in a funny way and then she left and went into the kitchen leaving the kids behind
Kushi: So are you guys excited finally all of us back togather and we are going to college just like old times
Sid: yes I am so excited I get to finally see some new girls and-
Ridz: Shut up Sid will you. You want to find some girls fine then I will find some hot guys and flirt with them and make one of them my boyfriend happy?
Sid: Shut up Ridz nothing of that sort is going to happen ok
Ridz: Kush, Zee, Humi do you smell somehting burning?
Zoya: I do it smells a lot to
Sid: Haha very funny, Ridz you know I just joke around but you are the only one for me I am just a harmelss flirt.
Kushi: Now can we stop with the romance and get on to thinking about college
Humeira: I am so excited to see our new college and Zoya I hope we have all classes togather
Zoya to herslef: Allah Miya I don't know how longer I can act strong and espically when I get back to college and I will see Asad I don't know what will happen and then his gang and when they realize that I-
Humeria: Baji. Where did you go?
Zoya: Sorry and yea I talked to the principal and he said we all will have classes togather so that you guys will feel welcomed and I can show you were all our classes will be
Armaan: Yes. So guys all of us will be with each other the whole day. You guys should be happy you guys will have such a hot guy with you the whole day your popularity will end up going up even more.
Kushi: Really? Mr. Armaan I think you have it the other way if you hang out with me, Zee, Riz, and Humeira is when your popularity will go up remember the reason you are popular is because of us.
Armaan: haha very funny wanna bet on that
Kushi: Defiantly and I-
Zoya: NO!!! NO ONE WILL HAVE ANY BETS EVER!!! THEY BREAK REALTIONS AND FRIENDSHIPS IN A WAY WHICH THEY WILL NEVER BE ABLE TO BE REPARIED AS MUCH AS YOU WANT TO IT CANT!
Everyone looked at her schocked at her suden outburst and seeing unshed tears in her eyes both Armaan and Kushi walked up to her
Armaan: Zoya its just a silly joke you know me and Kushi always make funny bets like this always nothing to get angry on .
Kushi: Armaan is right Zoya is everything ok did something happen in college and you didn't tell us about it?
Zoya thought about the whole bet incident with Asad and tears were about to come out but then she looked at all her friends and didn't want to tell them about this and didn't want to worry them about this at all and also get Asad in any type of trouble from all of her friends
Zoya: I mean.. I just don't like bets anymore please just don't make them anymore not even silly ones please
Armaan and Kushi: Yes Mam
They couldn't see there best friend in tears and they both knew something must have happened so they agreed to her demand but inside they both were really worried for her
Armaan: Anyways... Z MOM WERE IS MY OMELTTE
Armaan ended up taking the silver ware and like a child started to bang it on the table while Zoya and everyone else started to laugh.
Armaan did that on purpose to see Zoya smile
Zeenat came in running with all the omelets in one tray
Zeenat: Ya allah Armaan beta here is your omeltte happy?
Armaan: Very thanx Z mom
Arnav: Hello Z mom did you forgot us your adorable Ayaan has got his omelete but you forgot us not fair
He ended up pouting while Zeenat was laughing at all the childish beheavior by them
Zeenat: How could I forgot here is your omelete and Sid here Is yours to. Ayaan beta do you want another one?
Kushi: No he doesn't I will have it he already had to and is getting fat
Ayaan had his mouth full with his previous omelette
Ayaan: He..hello. ksjfka.. MINE
Kushi: Look you already have a extra omelette its mine I already am on a diet but for Z mom I can cheat a little and anyways I am not the size of a baby elephant
Ayaan: Yo..YOU!!!!
Humeira: Will you both shut up and hurry up and eat we are getting late to college I knew this would happen.
Zoya: This is not my fault this time I am ready they all are eating (She said with a innocent look)
After finishing eating the left the house after saying bye to Zeenat and got downstairs
Arnav: Guys lets go now everyone onto the bikes so we can reach college before tomorrow please.
On the bikes was Aranv and Kushi, Sid and Ridz, Humeira and Ayaan, and lastly Armaan and Zoya.
Zoya even though has been on a bike with Armaan who knows how many times didn't want to get on the bike this time with him because of what she said to Asad and the deal they had were she would go with Asad on a bike with him from now on. She was brought out of her thoughts by Armaan
Armaan: Come on Zoya lets go before that guy(pointing to Arnav) ends up slapping both of us for getting him late to college get on now yaar
Zoya relectunely got onto the bike not feeling right about this and was dying of nervosness on having to see Asad and everyone from her old and new college all togather because both of them knew two different Zoya's
One who was carefree, talktive, did what she wants, etc.
And the other knew the Zoya who is only shy, makes friends really hard and
She as broken out of her thoughts by Sid's yelling
Sid: So guys for memoires sake lets all have a race to college like we used to every day before college and loser buys lunch for everyone, plus we are late so we will get their on time if we are lucky
Armaan: Dude you are on and why do you always make this deals when you know you are going to lose in the end.
Sid: You liar Ayaan is the one who always loses I always win
Ayaan: Hey. When have I ever lost? Maybe once but that to because I ran out of gas
Arnav: Both you shut up and lets just get to college and lets see who wins k... Byeee
Arnav drove off before anyone else could and they all ended up startign there engines and getting on the bikes while all the girls were used to all this and had to close there eyes because somethimes they get really crazy into these races.
After a good 15 minute race they all reached the college and in the end Arnac won the race while as always Sid lost the race.
The whole college had a huge banner saying
"Welcome to your new college St.Martins"
The whole student body of both colleges were outside getting to know eachother and talking. When the bikes entered the college everyone looked towards them.
Zoya was very nervous because she knew there is no going back now she will have to face her past of St.Martins and also everyone from Excell. But she was mosty scared to see Asad and what his rection will be seeing her. She was brought out of her trance as the bikes were now in the middle of the quad area were everyone was.
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Chapter 18(B)
Zoya just saw everyone looking at her but she was only looking for one pair of eyes which she found at his usual spot.
Asad
She saw how he was looking at her shock written all over his face seeing her dressed up
Zoyas was in a pair of denim shorts which reached only mid thigh and she was wearing a long sleves gray top topped with a statement necklace around her neck paired with a black leather jacket , wearing some black wedges and topped off with some dangly earings and a watch she was a sight to see.
Asad being shocked would be a understatment he was stunned by seeing his Zoya who he only once saw in jeans and that to by accident, the girl who wore only salwar suit type outfits was here in the middle of the college wearing this type of outfit. And to make his situation worse he saw his Zoya on a bike... WITH A GUY!!!
Asad's heart ached seeing the sight before him because he remembered his deal with Zoya with her coming to college on his bike everyday. What Asad saw next left him even more shocked and confused .
Zoya was petrified to face everyone after this. She saw all her friends get off their bikes and when she was about to get off the bike Armaan extended his hand to her which she took because she saw the whole college staring at her. She could not be weak though she refused to let Asad and his memories let her be weak anymore. She had to act like the old Zoya from St.Martins from now.
Once Zoya got down from the bike what she saw scared her like it used to in her old college.
Zoya saw all guys of her old school run towards her while Armaan, Arnav, Sid, and Ayaan had to act like her guards. They all were used to this because in her old school Zoya is the most popular girl in the whole college. Guys were all crazy about her while all the girls envied her because all the guys looked only at Zoya.
All the guys: ZOYA!!! WE MISSED YOU!!! WE LOVE YOU!!!
Zoya and her gang were just standing there trying to find a way of escape the same way they had to use in the old college.
Zoya found a way and she and her gang snuck out and made there way to were there will be a assembly dealing with the two colleges merging togather.
Asad was just standing there with his gang trying to figure out what happened.
First he saw his Zoya in a very very very different way, her coming to college in a bike with a guy
And lastly the swarm of guys who were yelling at her saying they freekin loved her. To HIS ZOYA!!
Asad at the point was boling with anger and wanted to punch the guy on the bike and all the guys who were saying they love his Zoya he was about to walk up to them but then heard
Zayd: WHAT THE HELL?!?! Who is that girl? She is defiantly not the nerd Zoya who we know of. This girl is freekin Hot and-
Asad glared at him and if looks could kill Zayd would be dead meat by now
Tanveer was also pissed and outraged by seeing Zoya get all the attention she couldn't believe that the girl who only wore tradtional clothes was now wearing shorts and coming into the college with a hot guy like she was going to faint by all this.
Tanveer: Who the hell does she think she is? She is a liar pretending to be all tradational and all goody to shoes and she is a b-
Asad: TANVEER!!! Don't you dare say anything about her understood? How would you understand anything look at yourself and the way you dress have you ever worn a tradational type dress? No right so don't you dare judge her because I can make a list of bad qualties of you as well.
Asad just left after that leaving Tanveer shaking with fury while Zayd was just standing there not knowing if to laugh at Tanveers face or be shocked at what happened to Zoya or feel quilty for doing this to Asad.
Asad went into the assembly hall and when he came there he saw Zoya sitting there with her gang in the front row seats talking and laughing but Asad knew just by one glance at Zoya that she might be laughing and smiling but he knows that the smile doesn't reach her eyes and he is the reason behind that.
He was going to walk up to them but then everyone else filled into the assembly hall. He was called by his gang and luckily for him and unlucky for Zoya, Asad and his gang were seated right beside her gang and Asad was seated next to Zoya much to her discomfort. She didn't want to cry at all and show him that she was hurt because of him but somewhere inside she knew he could sense her discomofort. Tanveer was seated next to Asad and she saw Asad kept stealing glances at Zoya and being the persons she was she ended up putting her arms around Asad and putting her head on Asad's shoulder. Zoya saw this from the corner of her eyes and what she saw made her heart heart more then before, she had tears already forming in her eyes again seeing all of this happen she then felt Armaan taping her shoulder.
Asad was uterly confused on what Tanveer was doing. Asad was about to tell her a piece of his mind when he saw Zoya's tears come out of her eyes and he ended up freezing on the stop not knowing what to do and how to react. Asad was about to talk to her when he saw this guy put his arm around his Zoya. At this point Asad was so close to breaking that hand that touched his Zoya and was about to say something when he felt a head on his shoulder. He remembered that Tanveer was all up in his personal space.
Asad jerked her head and arm off his body and she went and hit Zayd instead. Asad gave her such a deadly look that she would not have lived.
Asad looked back at Zoya and saw that Zoya was trying her best to hide her tears and then he heard
Armaan: Zoya are you ok?
Zoya: Yea Armaan don't worry. Just so happy to be with you guys I missed you all (saying this to all her gang)
They all get up to hug her but then the princpal comes in and they all sit down but Armaan being armaan put his arms around her and hugged her while he didn't notice the deadly glare he was getting from Asad 1 seat down from him but one person who did notice him was Zoya.
Asad was just starting at Armaan pissed off beyond unthinkable he was jealous and after finding out that he was the Armaan that Zoya was talking about in Mangulpur pissed him off more and thinking that now he will have to deal with him in college around his Zoya.
He also realized that all her protective gang was with her now and he will have to convince them how much he loves her as well because she cares to much for them but one thing he couldn't deal with was Armaan seeing him and Zoya being close was killing him from inside . And then he looked at Zoya with pleading eyes telling her to talk to him but she wouldn't look at him and Asad didn't know what to do and then he was taken out of his reviere by the principal
Pricpial: Good morning everyone... I want to welocme our new students from St.Matins to our college blah blah blah... For the confort for the students we will be keeping them togather with a friend or a buddy and keep there schedule the same so that they will get used to the college and be at comfort. I want to inform you all about all our sports now. We understand that unforetnatly St.Martins is no more now so we all are Excell so we will be having some what of a tryout once again for sports. We will be combining the students togather who get selected such as for football, soccor, basketball, cheerleading, etc.
The coaches from both colleges will be working togahter from now on and will decide from who to keep and who to take out. Try outs will start tomorrow please talk to your coach and see when they have decided for try outs. We will be keeping only the best... Welcome St.Matin students and teachers we hope you enjoy your time at Excell. Teachers there will be a meeting in the library in 1 hour. Thank you all please resume classes now.
As they all were leaving to go to their classes, Asad had stopped Zoya at the point and held her hand so that no one would see and she coudlnt get up either. Zoya was shocked and was trying to get her hand out of his hold but he wouldn't let It go at any cost. She looked at him and then looked at his pleading eyes screaming for her to listen to him so she stopped strugling and then
Kushi: Zoya lets go we have classes and madam you are the one who knows the way so lets go
Zoya: Kush... please. I.I. I will be there in a minute I. I need. To get my. My. Books from my friend go outside I will be their in 2 mintues.
Kushi: Fine 2 minutes I am timing you
Kushi and the gang left from there and now there was only Asad and Zoya left in the assembly hall.
Asad was just staring at Zoya and hadnt let go of her hand the whole time while she was now in tears and then she turned and saw Asad with tears in his eyes to and they were rolling out of his eyes with no stop.
She reached out to wipe his tears and Asad saw this and was smiling that she still couldn't see tears in his eyes and when Zoya touched his cheeck and wiped his tears Asad leaned into her touch more and that is when she was snapped back to reality she remembered the whole incident and the bet issue and took her hand away from his cheeck and stood up immeditaly.
Asad was shocked but he knew this was going to happen and before she could reach the door and leave he went up behind her and grabbed her hand and pulled her towards him. He saw how red her eyes were and he could read through her easily and could tell she had been crying for a long time not just from today and could see her dark circles as much as she tried to concel them she couldn't hide from him.
Zoya: Leave my hand Asad (She said without looking at him)
Asad: Zoya please listen to me
Zoya: Asad there is nothing else to listen to
Asad: Zoya please. Whatever you saw that day was-
Zoya: WHAT?! What Asad? What I saw that day was fake and you were lying and all and what I heard and I am misunderstanding you? Is this what you want to say?
Asad: Zoya you are taking it in the wrong way please just hear me out for a minute. Yes I was wrong for what happened. This is all my fault I was stupid to make that bet but I do love you and you know that to.
Zoya:Yea right. O and I forogt that was Tanveer in your lap that day when you were talking right?
Asad: Zoya you are taking it wrong Tanveer-
Zoya: You and Tanveer are made for eachother. Please leave me alone Asad. I trusted you with all my life secrets about my parents and still you would do all this. I never thought you out of all people would do this even if whatever was between us was very short but still I never thought you would do this with me.
Asad: Zoya I-
Kushi: Zoya ki bachi its been over 2 minutes now get your butt out here we all need to go to class and we don't know where to go and we have to meet the coaches later today to please come on.
Zoya: Im coming
Zoya to Asad: Please Asad whatever happened happened nothing can change the truth now.
Zoya left there while Asad was still in the assembly hall
Asad: No Zoya you don't know the whole truth and I know you are misunderstanding everything because of what you saw but I promise you I will show you the truth because how you cant see me in tears still today shows that you still love me and I will bring out the love again I swear to you Zoya.
Asad left from there
Outside in the halls there were so many students outisde trying to find their classes runing around.
Zoya: guys lets go now before this madam will murder me here
Kushi: haha very funny now lets go before we are late yaar I am not in the mood to get scolded my the teacher that to on the first day
Armaan: Now lets go guys standing her wont do anyhting
Zoya and her gang leave from there and were walking in the hallway and everyone were staring at them when they walked. There was gossip on what happened to Zoya and also the guys who were after Zoya were to excited to see her again and were keep walking up to her but they had to deal with 7 walls before getting to her so they all left because they knew the cant get to her right now.
The girls were all jealous of their gang some wishing to be Zoya and the guys wanting to be Armaan.
Finally after so many hurdles they reached their first class and had a good time there and as usual Armaan and Sid were goofing off and were the ones to get scolded by the teacher.
After class they all left and they had a small break where they all could see for those who were in sports about the tryouts and see when they are and all.
Armaan went up to his football coach and he was the quarterback (team captin P.S sorry im terrible at sports but I am talking about the main person on football I think it's the quarterback sorry ifim wrong )
When he was up their Asad also came up to the football coaches and he was also the quarterback of Excell so they would be competting against eachother for the postion. They just gave a look to eachothe of acknowldgment and left.
While this was happining Kushi and Zoya had went up to their coach. The coach no doubt was ecastic to see Zoya back
Coach: Oh My Gosh Zoya! You are back!
Zoya: Yes coach she said with a smile
Coach: Zoya so you know that we didn't get another team captin after you because you were the best captin for us and I am sure you are here to know about the try outs right
Zoya: Coach I was thinking I might not join this time
Kushi: Zoya are you crazy? You are definatly trying out
Zoya: But Kush
Kushi: Don't you Kush me! Zoya me and you both joined this togahter the reason I joined was because of you and I fell in love with it. I almost left because you werent here I missed you so much in practice that none of our team could even focus and do our runs properly please Zoya if you think of me as a sister which you say you do you will try out.
Zoya: But-
Kushi: Swear on me you will try out
Zoya: Kushu don't be crazy
Kushi: Zoya swear on me you think of me as a sister then you have to tryout I don't care if you love me you have to
Zoya let out a sigh and turned to the coach
Zoya: When is tryouts
Coach: Thank god Zoya I was scared for a minute try outs are on Friday and I know you are already in who could get a better cheerleading captin then you Zoya.
Asad who was walking past heard this and was shocked to hear that Zoya was a cheerleader she never seemed like one. While he was standing in shock one person was left in anger
Tanveer. She was also the captin of the chearleading squad at Excell and thinking that Zoya was the captin and she will have to compete with her pissed her off big time and when the coach said she was in made her more angry.
Kushi was ecstatic hearing that Zoya will be trying out with her she took her into a bear hug and sent a prayer to god thanking god for bringing Zoya back to them.
Hope u all liked the updates :) Sorry for the late updates and thank you all for sending prayers for my grandfather he is better now thankfully.
SO to compensate for not updating last week I posted the second part as well :)
I hope you all liked this and please if u did like and comment means a lot to me :)
Love u all
see you in the next update
byeee <3 <3 <3
Asya FF: Rendezvous with Honor Asad Ahmed Khan is the prodigal son. All the tabloids say so. Coming from an affluent family in Bhopal, he's done...
[NOCOPY] Hello everyone! Happy to be here. I was searching for an opportunity to be here with all of you as a member after a long time as writer...
Writer - ExoticDisaster | Graphicer - Oh_nakhrewaali | Theme - Bag Unfolding Yesterday Zoya coughed, pulling the scarf higher over her nose and...
This is one of the entries I had submitted for Valentine's day contest - A Bag full of love. cover : oh_nakhrewaali | writer : missFiesty_69 |...
This is one of the entries I had submitted for Valentine's Day contest - A bag full of love . cover : ExoticDisaster aka Shiri | writer :...