A.Kh_20 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: BeYourself

appu you must be tired with all the spamming... go and rest buddy 🤣

but i am not so light as a feather?? sar pe kyun chadungi??? 🤣

proverb tha yar and I am back after resting to spam buddy I am going back to ur FF as I want to know did u liked my pics??😳
NAVI55 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: A.Kh_20

Navi isko sar pe mat chada jab tak ye kiss nahi deti atleast tab tak toh!!😡 🤣 🤣

Apu...She not giving Kiss yaar😆😆
I tried bribery...Did not work😆
She bribed me with virtual Kisses and I stopped bribing her😆
961111 thumbnail
Oyo...Great sense of humour...How about no sense of humour😆😆
Beautiful...Maybe...but definitely Moti😆
Dieting don't help me...😆

Nay!! i can't be wrong with this..i am sure you have one 😉
don't worry... dieting doesn't help me too..
i often start with dieting and end up with starving 😆🤣

😆😆😆
Thank you Ji😆
Starving...Nahi (Screams my inner a drama queen)...
No diets...No starving...I'm going on a strike😆
See food strike...Everything I see...I will eat😆

you are again welcome ji 😳😆
but i am not a foodie though..i hardly eat two times a day🤣
how can you eat everything you see?? 😲😲
😆😆😆
A.Kh_20 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: NAVI55

ankie this is not fair ok!!😆😆😆
961111 thumbnail

proverb tha yar and I am back after resting to spam buddy I am going back to ur FF as I want to know did u liked my pics??😳

aye haye!!!
i know ki muhavra tha

you mean pics of cupcakes, rainbow and somebody's shiny glossy lips?? 😆😆

NAVI55 thumbnail

Originally posted by: BeYourself

Oyo...Great sense of humour...How about no sense of humour😆😆

Beautiful...Maybe...but definitely Moti😆
Dieting don't help me...😆

Nay!! i can't be wrong with this..i am sure you have one 😉
don't worry... dieting doesn't help me too..
i often start with dieting and end up with starving 😆🤣

😆😆😆
Thank you Ji😆

😆😆😆
I'm a foodie😃
But I don't see any food the entire day...apart from my 2 slice lunch...I eat it all😆
I'm to lazy to go to the shops😕
961111 thumbnail

see appu..
i told ya.. 😳😉😆😆

NAVI55 thumbnail

Exactly...I told her the same thing😆
She is a cheater😆
961111 thumbnail

i know 😈😈🤣
but what kind of a fair are you talking about?? 🤔🤔
book fair or some other kind ?? 😉😉😆😆

961111 thumbnail

😆😆😆
Thank you Ji😆

😆😆😆
I'm a foodie😃
But I don't see any food the entire day...apart from my 2 slice lunch...I eat it all😆
I'm to lazy to go to the shops😕

where do you stay??😆😆