thank u so much😊
KaBhiKiBasanti thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: jazsidhu

tis is amazing n wonderfulll...

lovely n cute...
wonderfull...
do continue soon n if possible do pm me...

thank u so muuch
i m really feeling so goood after reading ur coment
stay tuned n dont worry i will fr sure 😊
KaBhiKiBasanti thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: ImmortalLove

Awesome Update..👍🏼

Asya on mumbai darshan😆

love their chotu sa mitwa moment..😉

and their nok-jhok..😛

continue soon dear😃

and if u want i can make banner for u..😊

hey di thank u so much
yup they will go on a full ride
thank u so much
stay tuned
yup sure, bt first i wanna try making n if not i m coming straight forward to u , just can u tell me how do u make it
i knw i wont b able to , so be ready...😆
thank u so much, i love u 😳
BelleAme thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4
Hi rids

I misssed u

The update was fantastic

Mitwa moment 😳

Love their teasing...

Cont soonish doll

Love
Me 😉
pwenCezz_symrun thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
Ressy
unressy
hello shello🤗
oops!! m so super late (hiding behind the couch)😆
but uh know my actual reason nah..so i guess i m forgiven now nahi?
okay!! so coming to the update, how shall i start..ummm
i just read some 2to 3 chapters nd have actually realise that uh have now grown up to be a romantic writer...yup uh heard it right..Our Choti si pyaari si Romantic Writer😆
the cute cute friendship or more then friendship bond they share is really amazing...
really they r such a cutie pie..truly made for each other...
aww Asad calling Zoya as Princess is so sweet..nd he is actually treating her as a real princess.😳.pampering her a lot...oh god i want to be in Zoya's place..
haay Sleepy Asad..nd Zoe planning ti splash water on him..really a silly girl she is..but our Asad stopped her...hmm Smart boy😛
So they both r out of town so m expecting more romance..uh know romance se kabhi mera dil nahi vartaa..😎
but the update was full of mitwa moments nd AsYa's eyelocks..
so now both of them r realizing the importance of each other..nice improvement in their relation..😳
uff waiting for their confession..hope they will blurt out their feelings very soon.😳.n when r they going to meet thier family..
okay!! so overall it was a Faadu chapter as usual..i don't need to explain how marvellously penned it was..it was magnificent nd splendid..aur Awesome writer toh tum pehele se hi ho nahi?😉
nywayz continue soonist as possible warna ur very own Bhaseena bi aayengi..😆

Edited by pwenCezz_symrun - 11 years ago
OriginalJuhi_04 thumbnail
Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 9
Part 7 n Part 8
Awesome Parts Riddhi👏😊
Princess n Gabbar😳
Zoya wanting to come wid Asad😛
So, she cooks for Asad😆
But Asad has already booked her tickets😃
Asad singing for Zoya😳
Asad n Zoya hvng a great time while driving😳
Zoya's name changed to 'Zoya Ahmed Khan'😉
Both Zoya n Asad thinks abt it
Zoya rembers d prank she n Humeira played on Ayaan🤣
Zoya tries to play it on Asad but he catches her🤣
D doorbell knock ruined Asad n Zoya's moment😆
Both Asad n Zoya r confused abt their feelings
Update soon n PM me😃

I hv an request😊. I hope u don't mind. As Zoya calls Asad 'Gabbar' n he sumtyms gets irritated then can u add a funny sequence in one of ur furture parts where Asad vl make Zoya dance like real Gabbar. It can be a real fun sequence or dream sequence. Remember, d dream sequences of Zoya imagining Asad as James Bond.
Edited by angel_juhi04 - 11 years ago
rosyluck thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: riddhi1206

thank u so much potato
i m glad u liked it
hehe yup i dont wanna do too filmy things
oh my god u knw i m gonna faint... by ur comments
it really makes me go to mah lalalalala world
bt thank u so much potato//...
yup u knw this couple is something different
oh really ? so u even knw where i live?
hmmm dont worry pammi aunty wud b standing out on the door, n they both r bestiees u knw so she will shoo her off
dont worry will try my level best
poor room service n water god save them frm u...😆
thank u so much , i m feeling so honoured...😳 😳

potato????????? 😕
im not fat.,
but you can call me it if you like it
you deserve to feel honoured because
you wrote an amazing story.
pwenCezz_symrun thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
finally updated my comment above🤪