Vishi- thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: braich_gal

yeah...the evil smirk😃

and when he ran to block her from the gun wala fellow and how humz was looking at him...i was thinking...zara bachkar rehna humeira ji...he's only protecting you because he has bigger plans for you...and then i wondered was it that or he really was trying to save her...

Yes evn i thought dat 😆
U knw wat i jst cnt beleive a grl who loved ayaan frm childhood days evn tried to commit suicide fr Ayaan nw loves someone else.. 🤣

I badly miss AyRa 😭
I m huge AyRa fan & Haider fan too..

I wnt end game shld be AyRa & Haider shld get new actress ❤️
soniasharmin89 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Barbievishi20

Yes evn i thought dat 😆
U knw wat i jst cnt beleive a grl who loved ayaan frm childhood days evn tried to commit suicide fr Ayaan nw loves someone else.. 🤣

I badly miss AyRa 😭
I m huge AyRa fan & Haider fan too..

I wnt end game shld be AyRa & Haider shld get new actress ❤️

if haider also start felling something for humaira then i m in haider's group but i kinda feel he also like humaira
braich_gal thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: soniasharmin89

if haider also start felling something for humaira then i m in haider's group but i kinda feel he also like humaira

@Barbievishi2
i'm not really surprised actually with humz falling for haider...but i don't think it's to the stage of love yet...

@soniasharmin89
honestly...if haider cleans up his act and decide against his plan to usee Humz for revenge...i'd be in haider's team as well...as much as i like ayaan...i feel the guy never really did appreciate humeira enough...he always took her for granted..
Edited by braich_gal - 11 years ago
jyothi- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
Haider is not serious with humaira.
Humaira has fallen on haider..His plan is to use humaira for his revenge.
Edited by Baingan - 11 years ago
Tinkerbelle88 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3
Lol another Amir movie?? 😆 But I liked the scene it was well shot. Mohit looked hot with that intense look and his hair flying so yeah since I was focusing on him only so not complaining. Beggars can't be choosers aur aaj kal humari halat Kuch aisi hi hai
soniasharmin89 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Baingan

Haider is not serious with humaira.

Humaira has fallen on haider..

i know jyoti haider have some plan but i feel like he also like him.may be he is not showing his feelingbut i m sure he will one day.

@braich-gal-evn i will be happy if haider also start feeling for humaira .yes we wanted another actrees for mohit but i m also okay with haider-humaira now.i m watching Qh from the begining and i will be happy if haira happened bcz isse humaira koo aisa koi mill jayega who loved her and if haider also start loving her usse bhi koi apna mill jayega bcz he had noboady in this world without zoya although he dont know about her still.

so i kinda okay with haira and i loved their scences today.😳
soniasharmin89 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Tinkerbelle88

Lol another Amir movie?? 😆 But I liked the scene it was well shot. Mohit looked hot with that intense look and his hair flying so yeah since I was focusing on him only so not complaining. Beggars can't be choosers aur aaj kal humari halat Kuch aisi hi hai

yes thats what i m saying that scences r well shooted nad love their sleeping scences too.and plz baar baar kissi flim ka maat lo now its irritating me try to treat them as haira scences.😃and agree with your lat line.😆
braich_gal thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Tinkerbelle88 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: soniasharmin89

yes thats what i m saying that scences r well shooted nad love their sleeping scences too.and plz baar baar kissi flim ka maat lo now its irritating me try to treat them as haira scences.😃and agree with your lat line.😆

Oh yeah he looks really hot while asleep, I've always drooled on sleeping Mohit 😆 Yeah agar copy karna hai so plz copy baazigar it will give them enough drama to run the show for one more year but no Gul loves Amir only 😭 Plz consider SRK too, he isn't that bad either also he is ruthless and negative 😎
soniasharmin89 thumbnail

Oh yeah he looks really hot while asleep, I've always drooled on sleeping Mohit 😆 Yeah agar copy karna hai so plz copy baazigar it will give them enough drama to run the show for one more year but no Gul loves Amir only 😭 Plz consider SRK too, he isn't that bad either also he is ruthless and negative 😎

i m okay with love story too.