pat me pat me for my decision

Sue101 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5
i am married now ..so be matured and no more fan girl 😛 so should i move on 😕 and reading the written updates of promo and caps like , iam gonna miss something big time...so i went and saw the promo leaving my ksgian cap aside for a few seconds..but no not at all..it was not at all impressive for a introduction..and purely this is my opinion about the promo..and really i would want to see his acting in the sad crying scenes 😛
so stick on to my decision to move to RR until ksg is onscreen 😊

Npdeepa thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sue101

i am married now ..so be matured and no more fan girl 😛 so should i move on 😕 and reading the written updates of promo and caps like , iam gonna miss something big time...so i went and saw the promo leaving my ksgian cap aside for a few seconds..but no not at all..it was not at all impressive for a introduction..and purely this is my opinion about the promo..and really i would want to see his acting in the sad crying scenes 😛

so stick on to my decision to move to RR until ksg is onscreen 😊

GOOD ONE stick to it...
as afar as QH promo is considered they looked more like bhai and behan rather than a couple deeply in love...sorry girls no offence , it is plainly my opinion...

ZEE better get karan back... or u know the game just fire Surbhi as well...and run the show till the world ends...
P.S: surbhi, trust me it is better for you
Edited by Npdeepa - 11 years ago
ShaitaanKiKhala thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
Great decision,ok so enjoy RR than 😳
Edited by mariyakhan2 - 11 years ago
ShilpsRed thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
hey one question...😉

after watching that crap (My POV) you still alive how ? 🤣
Sue101 thumbnail

Originally posted by: mariyakhan2

Great decision,ok so enjoy RR than 😳

thanks hun 🤗
kyph21 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
loved your comment sue, no one can replace KSG as asad and create that magic That He created as ASAD
Sue101 thumbnail

Originally posted by: MagicalRed

hey one question...😉

after watching that crap (My POV) you still alive how ? 🤣

ksg gave me strength 😆
OceanicHeart. thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Another entertainment on forum 😆
Mayee2217 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 3
Great decision..enjoy RR😳😆I have the same question as Shilpu(magicalred)...how are you still alive after watching the promo?hum to KSG ki strength lekar bhi woh seh nahin paaye yaar🤢😆
ShaitaanKiKhala thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Sue101

thanks hun🤗

pleasure is all mine 😳 .