Anjinie thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
If they can bring any other actor who play Asad besides Raqesh it would very nice. it would also nice if KSG stayed to continue the roll of Asad
akaswan thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Dear Gul and Zee

"KSG is our hero, no matter what you tell us
He's so much better than he knows
I know he goes to trouble
Fighting in this jungle
From one failure to the next
When AAK stares into space
We can see, and we can feel His bread
Now you are Trying to drag him
So far out, far out from us "

Akaswan
ITSABOUT_DMG thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
TO ZEE...

there is no sense in defaming actor...we fans always support n love our favourite actors no matter what accusations anyone throw's at an actor...u guys always use the popular actors for good trp's for u'r shows or channel...( sorry if I sound rude but I can't tolerate nonsense accusations thrown on Karan Singh Grover) we ksgians need an PROPER APOLOGY TO THE ACTOR IN THE PUBLIC...so. kindly stop wasting millions of people's precious time by pleading u to bring him back...
an APOLOGY is must required from u guys...

-A Loyal Karan Singh Grover fan-
chichi220 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Dear Zee tv n 4lions please for us asad is Karan Singh Grover we have been watching the show only because of the amazing chemistry surbhi n Karan share. Please don't let Karan go if he had said that he would only be with the serial for a year gul ma'am you should have wound up the show . Please ask him to continue n wind up show please
Rarepearl thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

To Zee officials,

These last few days have come as a shock to me & have been only resulted in heart break as the announcement of KSG's exit from QH was made public. I know many fans have said a lot regarding this subject & as an ardent follower of KSG, I wanted to add a few things which might seem repetition to you but for us this is extremely important.
Firstly, you all knew of the contract Karan had signed, it was timed for a year. So why all the ruckus? You had all the time to put up a story, which initially was beautiful, convey the major plots & wrap it up decently with original cast. But you chose otherwise. You kept adding tracks to the already list of piling mysteries in the serial. You ridiculed AsYa marriage thrice & got the lead character married to another man & till yet don't have the decency to prove it fake as it really was.
During all this time you kept pushing the character of Asad away & ridiculed his original character just to keep your story moving.
Karan's contract ended in Oct yet he stayed by just because Vikrant had left then. He continued taking all the shit of the story & kept giving his best in the 5 minutes space he got weekly. He even told us to keep calm & understand that there are more families involved so his screen space will be reduced. We tolerated all this just for HIM.
Now when he quits the show you have the guts to call him unprofessional & point fingers at his character.
Where were you when he sacrificed his health & personal life to fulfill his commitment with you? He was the major attraction for Zee in all this, as they knew he is a superstar with a massive fan following.
I know it's the end of QH for me as it's IMPOSSIBLE to consider someone as Asad other than Karan & to see him opposite Zoya. Just a small request & that is to at least end your silence & make an apology to Karan for defaming him because it doesn't sit well with us. We can't tolerate our Star being treated as trash after being used by your channel. I hope it's not much that's being asked of you. Zee is a reputed channel & such words coming from it that to defame a Superstar doesn't look nice.
To Gul,
Dear Gul, you know Karan has been by your side whenever you needed him. He agreed to the role which according to you was made keeping him in consideration. Now what happened, why don't you stand & speak for him. Please Gul, don't spoil this show. it is dear to many of us & we've been though all the crap you threw at us For KSG. This show will be ruined if someone replaces him as Asad. Please end this show decently with KSG in it. I hope you will consider the wishes of your viewers for once.
With regards,
Nimra.
betul.105 thumbnail
Dear Zee TV, dear 4Lions, dear Gul Khan,

on thursday the 16th of December 2013 the shocking news arrived us that Mr Karan Singh Grover won't be a part of Qubool Hai any longer. The main lead will be replaced with Mr Raqesh.
Later on rumors about Karan Singh was spread that he was drunk on sets, throwing tantrum and was on vacation without informing anyone. Firstly his co-stars such as Surbhi Jyoti (Zoya)denied it in an interview to Newsroom India "Karan Singh Grover didn't throw tantrums nor did he report drunk on the sets" , afterwards Nehalaxmi Iyer(Najma) stated in an interview with Fuzion Productions "I have personally never witnessed any such behavior as long as I was shooting with him", even the replacement for Karan said "I might not have worked with Karan Singh Grover professionally, but I know that he is not an unprofessional guy."
How can an actor be accused on being unprofessional if his Co-Actors deny it? Karan was indeed a dedicated actor and participated with his heart and soul. He was acting in the Ajmer episode on hot sand with over 40 degrees just to fit in the show. He broke furniture and mirrors for the show without taking security measures. He even came to the show when he had an eye-infection and had fever just for the reason that the show doesn't see any negative effects through him. On every award show he thanked Zee Tv first, in his last appearance on 'Zee Rishtey Awards' he even stated 'Zindabad Zee Tv'. How can an actor be defamed so much when he is loved by all his fans? Why is he accused for everything while 4Lions Production made the same accusations towards Barun Sobti from 'Iss Piyar Ka Kiya Naam Doon' in 2012?
Why do the actors only receive a one-year contract? It is obvious that they won't be any longer part of the show for that reason. Why If Mr Grover is unprofessional so why did he attend to shoot for Qubool Hai even if his contract ended in October 2013? What right do the authorities have to call a guy unprofessional who worked two months longer than the contract only because another character(Ayaan/Vikrant Massey) left the show?
Furthermore besides all the defamation and accusations caused by Zee Tv and 4Lions Mr Grover stated "I am very Disappointed about How My Image has been portrayed.Its Shocking" Of course it's understanable, a guy who did everything to get the show up gets defamation from the people who should be thankful to him. Mr Grover continues that "I Stuck on as My Relationship with Gul Khan is good and another Chacracter was leaving.I've been Unwell in the past Few Months.I have to get Tests done and figure out what to do next.I told d channel i cant shoot anymore.I have already extended my time beyond what was promised and its not like I am leaving for another show", further to this and despite all the defamtion he states "I think things cud have been handled with Dignity.This was uncalled for Ajay making statements without talking to me.He believed information misinterpreted by His Team...I cud file demation Case against them but I dont want to". Mr Grover was ill during the last few months and still worked for the channel that means he put the channel's inquiries before his own well-being. Mr Grover is right now on medical treatment and the channel accused him on being on holidays with his wife. Mr Grover clearly denied this.
Even after so much defamations, he doesn't take any actions against channel or production house.
Zee Tv including 4Lions should apologize publicly to Mr Karan Singh Grover for the accusations and for destroying his image.
Furthermore a replacement of Mr Grover as Asad Ahmed Khan is not acceptable, I say that as a die hard Qubool Hai fan. Either the show should be shut down or Karan Singh Grover should be brought back to the show. A third option might be to kill the role of Asad as Mr Grover suggested it earlier.
We would really appreciate it if Mr Grover was back on the show as the Qubool Hai is incomplete without him. This is the demand of thousands of Qubool Hai fans and it has to be a channel's responsiblity to consider the viewers wishes. Otherwise the Trps will go down with a replacement.

With kindly regards,
Betul Hashemi
ITSABOUT_DMG thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
milli thank you for taking such efforts...
I was cursing myself for not doing anything for ksg...but by making this thread u really helped me to stop cursing myself...
now i'm somewhere happy that I did something for my superstar...
thanks milli...
anaghaanu thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
We want karan sing grover as asad. I politely request to you that pls bring back karan at any cost
marius_nc thumbnail
I've heard of IF and a friend told to make an account but I never wanted to. But after hearing about KSG I decided to make one so I can post a message.
Dear Sir/Madam,
I am very dissapointed with this situation and the accussations thst have been made against Karan Singh Grover. Why is be being called unprofessional now? Why not months ago when he kept shooting while being ill or when he hurted himself while shooting so that the scenes could look as real as possible. Even if he seemed disinterested the fault is not entirely his. He was supposed to play a strong and intelligent bussiness man, but that was slowly taken away after Tanveer's entry when Asad wasn't allowed to see or question anything just becase someone wanted him to be just like that - blind and deaf. And after Zoyaan Asad was sidelined - and I think that in this case any person would start to lose interest.
I have never in my life watched a daily soap and also a Hindi one - never, but I started watching QH after seeing KSG's first fight scene and after that I just couldn't stop. I can't says I became fanatic about an actor/actress, but Karan is one of the best actors I have seen and no one can do justice to Asad Ahmed Khan as he does. I don't think that anyone else can portray those subtle emotions so perfectly as Karan did. I enjoyed the story, Asya, the mother-son relationship, the sibilings bonding and I watched even when I felt like throwing something at the screen when ilogical things were being shown. The second lead was already replaced and now the main lead - for me that's just it because I can't see anyone else taking Karan/Surbhi's place - that won't be the QH I started to watch with such enthusiasm - and if&when that happens I will kindly do what someon suggested some months ago and stop watching.
I would like to request you to apologise and bring Karan back as Asad Amed Khan. I truly hope the viewers voice will be heard and taken into consideration by both parts.

Thank you,
Marius N.C.

nazali thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Dear Zee,
I'm hoping to see Karan again as Asad; please do the needful, tq.

Naz
Malaysia