GEETU vs MAIRA 5.9
Kyunki Saas Bhi Kabhi Bahu Thi 2: EDT # 2
Writers: Mad Dreamers or Silent Sages?
Maira Armaan Poddar
🏆ANUPAMA WINS dance contest !!🏆
Alia is new global brand ambassador of Levis
Should Janhvi Kapoor Get Married And Quit Acting
My Box Office Predictions for Baaghi 4
Priyanka actually deserved more from BW. Robbed twice!
A clean-shaven Ranveer spotted at the airport
The most successful jodi in history of BW!
Happy Ending Kumkum Bhagya
Alia recent clicks
SRKs looks for King
23 years of Dil Hai Tumhaara
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 06 Sep 2025 EDT
Abhishek is annoying
Katrina Kaif for Kay Beauty opening up UK Space NK
can I say something every actor wants to grow so even that ksg did wats wrong in that n about ksg doesn't care hoe can yu say that he is not comfortable so he is leaving its fine he is human too n about ksg getting best actor after 8 yrs then star one show was never taken in nomination not his fault rahi baat surbhi ki she is a gud actress n if show bandh hoga then no one cares for asya fan also n frankly no one cares for anyone like yu r worried for surbhi fansOriginally posted by: dhatingnach
We the stupid, dreamy, idiotic, super blind fans are hauling and crying "We want KSG back"!!!
Did he said he wants to come back? Did Gul said she wants him back? Did channel answered all your mails, tweets or even your calls??I guess the ans is BIG 'NO'.So why are we getting all hyper and worried??? If they would have cared we would not have been on this juncture!!!KSG - Boss i was a big fan!!! from Dil Mil Gaye days!! His killer looks and intense eyes always made me drool... 3 years and show went off the air for whatever reasons... He tried his luck with films and didnt go anywhr!!! Well he comes back with a bang in QH as ASAD. After 8 years in the industry he finally gets his much deserved "BEST ACTOR" award. and what he does with the show that gave him that???He walks away with very clear mind that he never meant to go on for more than a year. So even after you gain so much from the show u walk away without considering what if the future you planning never happens!!!GUL - Well she is at loss here.. no doubt she has played with us many times with tracks like Tanveer and Zoyaan but she has lost a lot of fan base today just as IPKKND. I guess she shouldnt bring best out of her leads/actors or they will surely leave her mid way.Zee - Karan doesnt deserve to e defamed!! Not by any one - be it fans or channel or PH... no one.. If he was always clear then its GUL's and channels mistake they signed him... Either they shouldnt have taken him or finished the show in record break time of 1 year. Every one would have been happy. They shouldnt have gone so low...They did what Karan did... walked away from all that gave them the position they are today...All i care today is for Surabhi!!! The girl is very very very good ya!!! I dont know if in 3 months show goes of air what she and her fans do?I am going to watch QH for some more time.. cos I like the story... Till the time Gul doesnt screw that up i will keep loving QHI would request you all to do the same...PS - All the actors who replaced the previous one in QH have done fantastic jobs in their roles!! By any chance can we expect something similar this time?
Originally posted by: maha2012
such an unfortunate situation😭
either way we're at the losing end😭i do feel bad for surbhibut defaming ksg on personal reasons is disgusting😡 telly talk india😡i cant even imagine anyone as asad..😔if they took gurmeet chaudhry i might as well thought of continuing with the show..but raqueish guy is a big noo.. he's an average actor..for me the show is over💔 bcz i was seriously fed up with the tracks..i'll be looking forward to ur FF.. plzz continue😊MahaWe love you Karan Singh Grover <3
Originally posted by: PreetiASYArocks
WORD!👏
Okay, I never knew KSG before. First saw him in QH and I am a big fan of his acting. In acting, I don't think he has any comparison in TV industry. All right, he is unwell and not feeling well. Wish he gets well soon if that's true. But he was gonna quit three months earlier.🥺 And we were told he will be staying. Even he rubbished all rumours of leaving some time ago.More than that, they all already knew it. Still instead of wrapping up the show in these three months, they kept on introducing lame tracks & more twists in the show. They knew people will find it very difficult to see some other Asad (or Zoya), but still they went on dragging...instead of giving us AsYa nikah for which we all have been so hopeful & waiting for. They were just being greedy. Whose fault? Gul? Channel? 😡All this is combined fault of Mr Grover, PH & Channel and I will never forget any single of these people. And sorry if it offends anyone. Whatever KSG is today, QH has a great role in that and I'm not talking about internet audience. (That's true & it hurts when some of his fans are calling QH crap ). Even KSG has admitted it sometimes. And PH/ZEE also got a hell of profit coz KSG was there as Asad. (And it hurts that while making contract with KSG for one year, they thought that people would accept a new Asad at the end of a year. And they went on delaying my AsYa nikah with useless dragging.)I learnt my lesson to never watch any Hindi Daily Soap ever & never go by face value of anybody, no matter how genuine he/she appears. Thanks to Gul, Mr Grover & PH...or I may say, QH for that coz QH only made me know of these people.Wish luck to KSG, PH, ZEE & most importantly, the rest of the cast of Qubool Hai who are gonna suffer for no fault of their own.PS- Looks like KSG informed RB then he is all right now. No worries. And he is already planning for his next project. Good luck to him.😊PPS- I wish Surbhi gets all the popularity & love she deserves in future. She will always be the best for me.😳
Originally posted by: dhatingnach
Hey Maha,i m going to cont with my FF ... I am not quitting... when they dont care why should we...We loved Asad and i m writing about ASAD n Zoya...i am just upset with the entire turn of events... it could have been so good if they had given him a good exit or he had considered to stay for lil more time... and give a story a proper closer