manognasai thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Merry Christmas🤗Im first!😃Nice update...Asad gave Zoya her credit and she was appreciated too...!😃Happy that Vijay got an earfull by Mrs.RK!As expected,he is the one who did that...And now wats abt the new gossip that Anu is referring!This is more disgusting...First one with Asad was only better!Update soon...
Edited by manognasai - 11 years ago
MayaB5 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
Merry Xmas.😊 Omg...they thought that zoya likes girls a now they still think Asad likes boys...he is going to flip😆
sona_naksh thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
how many clarifications does zoya need to make 🤣
update soon plzzz
metoyou thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Due to certain circumstances, my un-res got a bit delayed... To hell with that! As if, I used to be on time with giving comment 😆 No but seriously, iss baar even you know about those circumstances, the jhatka of the year...
Khair, chodo woh sab. Lets talk some good, serious and funny stuff now.

Part 22
Asad smiled proudly at the compliment, finally uncrossing his fingers behind his back (Ahw, the poor guy was kinda nervous)

he was grateful for this small mercy (Ah come on, we are not that bad...right RK mom?) 😉

who quite frankly took me by surprise as well (Ah thats nice of him to give the credit to Zoya) 😊

winking at Asad as she did (Oh ho, was that a little flirt there, RK mom???) 😉

he knew there was no way Zoya would leave him (Itna bharosa) 😳

and the sight of it just made his blood boil (Oops...another jealous wala feeling)

leaning back against his seat with his arms folded to witness the scene (I do not like this Vijay)

And judging by how narrow-minded you are right now, mujhe nahi lagta key eh aapki bas ki baat ho sakti hai (You go, mom!!!) 👏

Was he the one who made that unknown email ID to blast the photograph? (Is he or is he not...) 😡

I'm not like that alright. Mujhe ladko mein interest hai (LOL...Poor Anu, she is so naive here) 😛

RK mom was here and how! Of course, she is gonna like this part 😃 She is jhakas 😎which is why she gave it back at that Vijay 😡 Do not underestimate the power of a common woman! 😆
Thank God, we approved the model. Aur kyun na kare, Mr. Khan worked so hard on this one. Khoon, paseena, sab kuch.
Is this Vijay really behind that cheap harkat of taking that pic? If so..abhi issi waqt usse office se nikal do! 😡😛 No but seriously...
Poor Anu! OMG, she thought Zoya actually loves her... yeh staff bhi nah. As if this was not enough, they though she was in love with Dilshaad?! And to make things worse, they think Mr. Khan is swinging the other way! 😆😆😆 How hilarious is this! Mr. Khan is gonna freak out if he gets to know about this...or maybe not...

(Yup, I have already read the next part...Oopsie!!!)
Edited by metoyou - 11 years ago
NainaAlex thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Awesome update...
The staff think Zoya likes Dillu and Asad has no interest in girls LOL
Shubh007 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
AWESOME UPDATE...👏👏
starsinmyeyes thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Merry Christmas Green...Asad's staff has totally lost it with the interpretation or I should say misinterpretation of Zoya's lunchtime speech😆
friendsall thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
Waitg for vijays mystery to b solved:)
Avie thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
LOL..It was so funny.. Zoya and Dilshad..😎😃😆
More updates soon please..😳
nahsjdnusksmsj thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail