Originally posted by: Drea_QH1fan
Excuse you? This is a public forum. You cant tell anyone not to comment here. 😳And who was bashing? Dont be so sensitive girl.
i know it dear..i said it will lead to bashing..that's it nothing else
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 2nd September 2025
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 2, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 03 Sep 2025 EDT
ABHEERA IN JAIL 2.9
LIFE IN JAIL 3.9
What’s the upcoming track??
Bacha chor is such an incompetent lawyer🤦♀️
Mrunal Thakur Called Mean Girl
I wanted Abheera’s fate for Akshara
Anupamaa 02 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
In this gen Cliff wali legacy maut will not happen
Finally a beauty queen who is star material!!
Gen 5 - Posted on Saas Bahu Official Page
Real Woman Power Farhana
A Missed Opportunity
Originally posted by: Drea_QH1fan
Excuse you? This is a public forum. You cant tell anyone not to comment here. 😳And who was bashing? Dont be so sensitive girl.
obviously they cant better than them and really dont wnat to compare it with asya.But if i comment about haider-humaira scences i really loved their sciences whatever cvs give to them.If u dont like its your problem but My point is if u saw those sciences again they r not copied fully just situations r same and why bringing asya here.they r the main lead But if i took haider-humaira individuals then i must say i loved their scene too.thats it !😳
i just saying its cvs fault that they cant able to give them anything new then why blame the characters or actors.its not in their hands .then why bringing this topic again and again that "their scenes r copied".
Originally posted by: snowwhite28
if u don't like some one plzz don't comment here
we don't want bashing