For all the FanFiction Writers! :D

--starstruck-- thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Hello everyone, so those who know me from a very long time will also know that i dedicate a thread to the amazing writers once in a while and so here i am since lately there has been a lot of mindblowing stories ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

starslinedup - Your story
Turnaround is simply amazing, perfect english and amazing concept, plus you always take my demands seriously and give me what i want ๐Ÿค—

SmileyStar - The oldest writer since she was here ever since i was a newbie ๐Ÿค— and undoubtedly the best. Her one of the best FF is Destinies Intertwined .
Was, is and will always be my favorite ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

Mrinalini - The story i like the most
Badtameez Dil (For obvious reasons known to mrina ๐Ÿคฃ)

saida.m - Every One shot gets more and more adorable if there was a device for measuring adorableness it would explode while measuring her one shots ๐Ÿค—. Update more oneshots soulsister ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

mochhug - Don't we all know such an awesome writer she is? Do i need to say anything else as well? haha my favorite story is "Vaada" even though it's a sad story but i love sad stories ๐Ÿค— and very few stories has the potential to make me cry and this one did ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

astonm - Her FF Classified Love is famous theres no doubt in that. It has everything from witty one liners to some spygiri ๐Ÿ˜† to hot bold scenes to romantic gooey stuff. It's a complete Fiction according to me ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

Saima_syed - Her every fiction has great potential, I always love the beginning, the concepts are new and different. Her favorite story of mine is Life's Little cruelties. Perfect story

(the last one ๐Ÿ˜†) Noe123 - The first of hers i read was Somewhere in time and i fell in love with the writer for the way she writes but current favorite is Heartbeat Warfare because i love reading stories where one of the leads is a doctor and it has been inspired from my favorite serial Grey's anatomy so yeah! ๐Ÿ˜†

Oh i forgot DevikaRavish - A budding writer with mindblowing Short stories. ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

And I really miss the old writers like Elmofuj, blueflames, fizzy, Del, adeeti and so many more. where have ya'll run off leaving all your stories incomplete? come back and finish them off! ๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†

And ooh Ankie started a new SS [The Nib & The Ink] after a long time she started a fiction and i missed reading her hilarious stories too. Btw, you don't make gutter posts anymore ๐Ÿค”

So that's about it, Thank you all the writers so much for providing so many interesting stories and sorry if i missed anyone. Do add your favorites too

Love,
Sadie! ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

EDITED -

All Links to writer's index are here -

Those whose links are not here kindly comment on the link i have given ๐Ÿ˜ƒ (not on this thread but the link i have given)
Edited by --starstruck-- - 11 years ago

SmileyStar thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 7
Mine!!! :D

Unres

First of all, thank you Sadie for loving DI so much ๐Ÿ˜ณ Seriously I can never thank you enough for your love ๐Ÿค—

Now coming to my favorite writers and work. First there's you of course, with your awesome
FF WOH ACTUALLY and MY GHOSTIE BEST FRIEND. I have been waiting for updates on these for ages. I can literally feel myself growing old Sadie! Hurry up! ๐Ÿ˜† And as I have told you countless times, I LOVE your One Shots! They are the best One Shots ever written!! ๐Ÿ‘

There's Monica (mochhug) with her amazing FF MERE JAZBAAT that I'm loving. Still on chapter 16 but it's definitely one of the most fabulous FF on this forum ๐Ÿ˜ณ

HEARTBEAT WELFARE by Noe123 is also an absolutely FANTASTIC piece of work that I'm addicted to ๐Ÿ˜ณ

I ADORED my Choti's FF CHAPTER BLACK but she has disappeared somewhere without completing it ๐Ÿ˜•

FF: MARRIED TO DARKNESS by McdreamyKSG is also worth mentioning ๐Ÿ‘

Mrinalini is also a fantasti writer. I haven't read her AsYa works but fell in love with her Zashaf works ๐Ÿ˜†

There are so many other writers that I've heard about but haven't got round to reading their works ๐Ÿค” Especially all the writers you mentioned, I have heard A LOT about them and hope to start reading there one day Insha'Allah ๐Ÿ˜ณ
Edited by SmileyStar - 11 years ago
WaqtZaya thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 7
Yea kya layout hogaya isska? Thik karr
- - Semi Edited - -

U didnt Read Nib and Ink that seems. No it is NOT a comedy ๐Ÿ˜† Its NOT even Gutter ๐Ÿคฃ

Its ROM COM ๐Ÿ˜† ๐Ÿ˜†

GO READ ๐Ÿ˜ก ๐Ÿ˜†

p.s.s : Gave you 2 gutter posts. 1. Noddle's Bday Thread! 2nd Lag Ja Gale one.

U are the one who doesnt checks her PMS ๐Ÿ˜ก ๐Ÿ˜†
Edited by MisHumptyDumpty - 11 years ago
minakrish thumbnail
Dhanyawad Sadie! ๐Ÿค—

All my works here: Euphoria || Mrina's Hangout
-AppleOfMaEye- thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
ohh!! awesom post,,

we have really gotten cool writers over there

i do miss Elmofuj too...she was just an amazing writer,,

Milli-bakhshi...she is also out of forum n writing thing these days,,,she is a blessed writer๐Ÿ˜ƒ

Badtameez dil hasn't shown its badtameezi since long๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†

n Noe 123๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜ณ i just love both of her ff's

then Saima-syed,, her Unpredictable lives is BANG ON...she knows how to keep viewers attached,,

i must add up Iqra-bubble007 is a new buh awesome writer... her 2 ff's Asad Zoya in italy & breaking the waves are worth reading!!

Edited by -Maliha- - 11 years ago
MrMrsAsyaKhan thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 4
You guys are an inspiration to us all! Keeep up the amazing works and yesss, where have those guys disappeared? And great post lovely!
--starstruck-- thumbnail

Originally posted by: MisHumptyDumpty

Yea kya layout hogaya isska? Thik karr

- - Semi Edited - -

U didnt Read Nib and Ink that seems. No it is NOT a comedy ๐Ÿ˜† Its NOT even Gutter ๐Ÿคฃ

Its ROM COM ๐Ÿ˜† ๐Ÿ˜†

GO READ ๐Ÿ˜ก ๐Ÿ˜†

p.s.s : Gave you 2 gutter posts. 1. Noddle's Bday Thread! 2nd Lag Ja Gale one.

U are the one who doesnt checks her PMS ๐Ÿ˜ก ๐Ÿ˜†

oye i know nib n ink is not comedy but i had no other story in mind so i added that as comedy ๐Ÿคฃ

and yes i do not check my pms im way too lazy to read more than 250 PMs every day so i delete all ๐Ÿคฃ ๐Ÿคฃ
--starstruck-- thumbnail

Originally posted by: MrMrsAsyaKhan

You guys are an inspiration to us all! Keeep up the amazing works and yesss, where have those guys disappeared? And great post lovely!

speaking of disappearing where have you disappeared ๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†
MrMrsAsyaKhan thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: --starstruck--

speaking of disappearing where have you disappeared๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†

Ahem, I came back a month ago! Loool! Personal problems! I wasn't gone for that longgg okaay ๐Ÿ˜†
Btw, what happened to that group FF? :/
Edited by MrMrsAsyaKhan - 11 years ago
akaswan thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
It's ssweet of you to make this amazing post ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿค—

All my favorite writers they are just amazing i love all there works and not forgettins my favorite bubbies Bubble007 and Swapno โค๏ธ๐Ÿค—