Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 24 Aug 2025 EDT
ARMAN KI JOGAN 24.8
ANSHUMAN GONE 25.8
Restrain order
Navri’s Love
No hype this year
Deepika vs Katrina wars…World War 3 👀
Yeh Rishta kya Kehlata hai
Agastya's Ikkis to clash with Junaid's Ek din(Nov 7,2025)
Danger Song Copied From Pak Show
A Study on Miss Abhira "Jogan" Sharma
Parineeti Chopra is pregnant
Why I'm least interested in watching CID Season 2 Upcoming Episodes?
Anupamaa 25 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Who Brings a Song to Life: The Singer’s Voice or Actors’ Expressions?
18 years of Heyy Babyy
A/N: I know I originally said this was going to be 3-5 parts, but my imagination is running away right now, and so it might be slightly longer. Its a fun story to write, and I'm enjoying writing the new characters as well.
Regarding PM updates: If you leave me a message, I'll send PM you with the updates :)
Some answers:
The ages...
I can never figure it out from Qubool Hai, so I thought I'd make it clear, these facts will be important to the story.
Asad is 28, Ayaan is 23, Zoya is 23, Najma is 21, Nikhat is 20, Humeira is 20 and Nuzhat is 18. Tanveer is two years older than Zoya, hence she's 25.
The Gudiya factory incident happened 20 years ago, when Zoya was 3.
Asad was 4 when Rashid brought a 2 year old Ayaan home, and 5 when Rashid left again after one year.
Humeira was born when Zoya was 3, a few months after the gudiya factory incident.
Is Tanveer important in this story?
Well, I'm giving her a backstory because I've been dying to. Negative characters in Qubool Hai are very interesting actually, and honestly I want to give Tanveer a back story because she is so evil she deserves one 🥱
---------
Part 3
"Detective Sharma, tell me, what have you found?" the detective looked kind of unsure, but then replied, "We've been trying to trace the girl. The good news is, we have narrowed down the possibilities, and have probably found the most likely candidate." He stopped, unsure how to go about the next bit of explanation. "And the bad news is?" Aziz asked. "Well, the girl was shortly adopted afterwards, by a woman in New York. The records end there unfortunately." Aziz sighed sadly, "Of course the records end there. You don't have any information at all? And you told me you had something important to say." He was really disappointed. "Mr. Farooqi, who ever adopted the girl, she was a relative. Also, the lady who dropped her off at the orphanage, we've managed to trace her. Razia Siddiqui, wife of Mr. Ghaffur Ahmed Siddiqui."
Asad was furious, and the moment he saw Haseena bi gleefully walk towards the sweets arrangements, he knew he had to do something. Tonight, the only basis of the Qureshis being invited to his reception was the fact that they were his sister Nikhat's future in laws. He had wanted to subtly remind them that no matter what, Nikhat was Asad's sister, and Asad would not stand around while they bullied her. Now that they had been eliminated from the equation, he saw no reason not to call on his top notch security and have them escorted out. After all they did, they really deserved it.
"Zoya bhabi, why are you standing here all alone? And why do you look so angry?" Zoya turned around to face Najma, "Tamatar! Thank god you're here. I need your help" Najma's eyes widened and she quickly looked around before lowering her voice, "Whats wrong?" Zoya took a deep breath and told Najma the entire story as fast as she could. Najma glanced up when Zoya was finished and replied, "I don't think we'll have the chance to do something...Bhaijan is having the ecurity escort Haseena Bi and Imran out." Zoya quickly turned her head before Najma even managed to finish her sentence. Sure enough, an angry Haseena Bi and a scared looking Imran were being asked by the security to leave. "Wow Mr. Khan works fast!" she said, "Looks like he learned something from me after all."
Razia was all dressed up in her Burqa, ready to attend the wedding reception of Asad Ahmed Khan and that girl. Today she was going there to gather information. Ghaffur had an important business dinner tonight, so there wasn't anyone to question her attire, or so Razia thought until Shireen came in. "Bhabi, I didn't know you had taken up wearing the burqa," she said in her usual silly tone of voice. Razia shook her head before turning to Shireen, "Just checking how it looked on me." Shireen nodded and was about to start on one of her long complain sessions but Razia didn't have time for this. Quickly, she told Shireen that something was burning and to check if something was on the stove. Then she quickly left for the event hall before something elsee happened.
"Detective Sharma, have you actually questioned this lady?" Aziz was getting impatient, god knew where his poor niece was and what condition she was in. "Well that's the thing, we were unable to speak with her, but her husband, Mr. Ghaffur Ahmed Siddiqui said that we must have made a mistake. From further investigations, we have gathered that it was indeed Mrs. Siddiqui who turned the girl in, but for some reason they don't want anyone connecting them to this girl." Aziz was now getting suspicious. "I need to organize a meeting with this Mr. Siddiqui and see what is going on, anything else detective?" The detective thought for a moment then answered, "We're currently in the process of tracing the people who adopted her in New York, once we find out, we will let you know."
"I'm sorry." Aiman quickly said to the girl he had bumped into. Nikhat just barely managed to keep the water from spilling from the glass she was holding in her hands. She looked up and then back down quickly, "it's okay," she mumbled. Aiman looked curiously at the girl, she looked so sad that he couldn't help but ask her, "Is something wrong?" Nikhat once again shook her head, but something about her made Aiman ask, "How do you know Asad Ahmed Khan?" Nikhat felt uneasy, but knew that it would be impolite to leave without answering the question. "I'm his sister." Aiman nodded, he knew a bit of Asad's background from Bhopal gossip, and the information his father had his people gather before going ahead with the deal. Not knowing what to say further, he nodded awkwardly and let her go.
Tanveer threw the phone against the wall. If Razia refused to accept her calls, she would find Razia. Razia couldn't hide from Tanveer for very long, it was time to show Razia that. It was time to find Razia and force the answers out of her. Tonight she was getting her answers. If that man was looking for her, she would need to be armed to face him.
Norah was getting a drink of water, when she thought she heard his voice. Turning around quickly, she realized that no one was there. Being back in India, especially in Bhopal, where he lived would be hard. When she had left, she had cut off all contacts with him, knowing that it would make things easier in the long run. He had made her choice, despite his begging that she stay behind in India and marry him. It would've been unfair to ask him to wait, and he knew that his mother, who she had officially never met but seen in the passing, would never let her son wait even if he wanted to.
Razia looked at the high security, and felt frustrated. Why was the security here so high? And really, who did Asad Ahmed Khan think he was? Bags were being checked in the entry and everyone was asked for an invitation card to get in. The invitation card from earlier, luckily was in her bag however. Rashid and his children hadn't needed it to get in, so they hand't brought it along. She moved to the side and disposed al suspicious items from her purse, before joining the line. Everything seemed to be going well, and soon she was almost inside. A man quickly passed her a guestbook to sign, and she signed it with a fake name. Finally she was inside.
Aziz and Arif made their way inside. Arif quickly pulled out his iPad to do some research on he Siddque family and their business. He found pictures of Mr. Siddque and his wife, but just as he was about to show them to his father, a lady in a burqa bumped into him. She lost her balance and fell, causing the veil covering her face to shift and reveal her face. Shocked, Arif simply stared for a moment as she hastily covered her face back and grated out an apology. She didn't even realise the boy she had bumped into was staring at her in shock. "Arif, stop staring at her." His father hissed out, "It's impolite." Arif shook out of his trance, "Dad, that woman was Razia Siddiqui."
Tanveer knocked on the door of the Siddiqui house. If Razia was going to avoid her, she had no choice but to face Razia here and now, in front of her whole family. Right now she needed her answers and she didn't care about anything else. The door opened to reveal a servant and she asked for Razia. She was lead to the drawing room and asked to wait. Shireen came to see who had come, and looked at Tanveer curiously, "Who are you?" Tanveer was not in the mood to explain anything, and quickly said, "I have some work with Razia Bi." Shireen nodded, "what kind of work?" the servant entered the room, saving Tanveer from having to answer the question. He had been unable to find Razia in the house, and didn't know where she had gone. Shireen looked confused, "I just saw her in her room awhile back."
"You must be seeing things Arif," Aziz said, patting his son on the back. Arif shoved the iPad in his father's face, "look! This is the same woman from just now, unless Razia Siddiqui has a twin. Something is up dad, and if you don't believe it, well..." Aziz nodded, "Well if she's here she must have been invited. I may have to ask for an introduction and speak to her myself." Arif nodded at his father, something fishy was definitely up around here.
Originally posted by: A.Hajnal
Wow...we have a new Fanfiction writer...!!!
That was awesome...I really liked the concept...Very interesting...would love to read more...up-date soon...!!! 😊
[NOCOPY] Hello everyone! Happy to be here. I was searching for an opportunity to be here with all of you as a member after a long time as writer...
Asya FF: Rendezvous with Honor Asad Ahmed Khan is the prodigal son. All the tabloids say so. Coming from an affluent family in Bhopal, he's done...
Hello to everyone over here!! So, here is the surprise I was keeping in store to my usual readers...The thing is too much of serious dark