Originally posted by: rogerrocks

Are i meant issues other than the pic..And you already know them😡😆

Ah. Like that!!! We have discussed more controversial issues in the past 😆
nebuna thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: rogerrocks

Lol..We dissected it for one whole day when it came out..Almost till 3 in the night😆 And the next day we had to edit out all the comments..I was in a hurry to leave but i had no other option but to edit it all out and go to college😆 There were almost 50 pages of edited comments on TKF that day..Fun times😆

I could have joined you guys long back missed it
GredandForge thumbnail
Ah! The customary group chat after a popular post?😆
nautanki_anu thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: GredandForge

Ah! The customary group chat after a popular post?😆

Hey Ne. U n I missed an imp post. I read every page before it was taken off. Did u read it? U must've got a PM 😆
GredandForge thumbnail

Originally posted by: nautanki_anu

Hey Ne. U n I missed an imp post. I read every page before it was taken off. Did u read it? U must've got a PM 😆

Nahi yaar. No clue at all.
I came and saw Rivs post here and went to check. Didn't find it so I realised it has been trashed.

metoyou thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Dedicating a song for all the things that have happened the last 24hrs 😆

Gandi Baat,
Gandi-gandi gandi gandi gandi baat
rogerrocks thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: nebuna

I could have joined you guys long back missed it

Yeah it was fun back then Show was also really good..Ab nothing is left😭😆
GoodGoneWrong thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: me2you

Dedicating a song for all the things that have happened the last 24hrs 😆

Gandi Baat,
Gandi-gandi gandi gandi gandi baat

what kind of song is this?
metoyou thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: QueenOfMyCastle

It is from the movie R...Rajkumar, yet to be released
GredandForge thumbnail

Originally posted by: QueenOfMyCastle

From R..Rajkumar.
Beedi peeke nukkad pe wait tera kiya re
Khali-peeli 18 cup chai bhi toh piya re (x3)

Raja beta banke maine jab sharafat dikhayi
Tune bola 'hatt mawaali' bhaav nahi diya re

ABCD padhli bohot
Thandi aahein bhar li bohot
Acchi baatein kar li bohot
Ab karunga tere saath

Gandi baat...
Gandi-gandi gandi gandi gandi baat.. (x