Naysayer thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 4
Unless mahaan means downright stupid, I don't see how Zoya is mahaan, at least on the basis of today's episode!

Anyone with half a brain would not try to perpetuate a lie in front of the media. It is only going to result in greater shame and heartbreak for Ayaan's family if their so called daughter-in-law walks out on them two days after presenting herself as a dutiful wife in front of the camera! And yet, she insists that they should contnue with the farce?

If she were so interested in protecting their reputation or whatever, she should not have walked away with Asad in full media glare! She should have made some excuse to cover up things! Instead, in a single moment, she effectively destoryed whatever she had so painstakingly built up in those days!

He told her to stay and she stayed. He told her to walk and she walked. Like she is a bloody pet dog!

And we are supposed to regard this character as progressive and modern?

And Zoya is Gul's self proclaimed alter ego? What do we infer of Gul's intellect from this?
Edited by sharadrocks - 12 years ago

FarhaadkiMahi thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail
chod yaar epi is highly boring
CutiepieHarshad thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
Pagal ho gayye hai pagal Khane main reh ker
It's shirin influence 😆
Auroralights thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: sharadrocks

Unless mahaan means downright stupid, I don't see how Zoya is mahaan, at least on the basis of today's episode!

Anyone with half a brain would not try to perpetuate a lie in front of the media. It is only going to result in greater shame and heartbreak for Ayaan's family if their so called daughter-in-law walks out on them two days after presenting herself as a dutiful wife in front of the camera! And yet, she insists that they should contnue with the farce?

If she were so interested in protecting their reputation or whatever, she should not have walked away with Asad in full media glare! She should have made some excuse to cover up things! Instead, in a single moment, she effectively destoryed whatever she had so painstakingly built up in those days!

He told her to stay and she stayed. He told her to walk and she walked. Like she is a bloody pet dog!

And we are supposed to regard this character as progressive and mdoern?

And Zoya is Gul's self proclaimed alter ego? What do we infer of Gul's intellect from this?

That she hasn't an inkling about what her masses want to see. That swaying with the TRPs has made her dizzy and grasping at thin air😆
Naysayer thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: nikki555

zoya is definately not a pet dog, the girl has a mind of her own, she meddles like crazy, it is due to her meddling ways that she is in this situation! one needs to reap what they sow!

Agreed...so, when the mind told her to protect Ayaan's family, how did she walk alongside Asad, tail firmly tucked between her legs?
DancingBell thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
I DON'T KNW WHAT THE CV'S ARE UPTO...THEY RUINED ZOYA'S CHARACTER AND IN PRECAP I DID'NT LIKE HER LOOKING BACK TO SM PEOPLE,AND THEY SHOWED AYAAN...
sheilasandhu thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: aksasya

I DON'T KNW WHAT THE CV'S ARE UPTO...THEY RUINED ZOYA'S CHARACTER AND IN PRECAP I DID'NT LIKE HER LOOKING BACK TO SM PEOPLE,AND THEY SHOWED AYAAN...

It's a humble request... Could you PLEASE not write in CAPS in every post. It is painful to the eye.

Thank you
OriginalJuhi_04 thumbnail
Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 9
Zoya darling, where is ur brain?
Zoya ais dumb for caring for SM people, d family who cursed Dilshad n her family. 4m wen she started caring abt society? Isn't she d same girl who ran away 4m her nikaah to Akram?
Wen Zeenat told her n Anwar dat 'char(4) log baatein kar rahe hai' then Zoya asked 'Kaun hai ye char log jinhe meri life me itna interest hai?'
Where is dat Zoya? If it had been old jeanswali Zoya then she wud not hv cared abt SM ppl. She wud hv told d truth to d maulvi n d media. She wud hv even threatened to sue them if they dared to spread anything or shoot anything abt her. Old Zoya wud hv driven away those morons in d 1st place?
Gul, plz bring our old Zoya. V don't want another Gopi Bahu, Purvi, Archana n so on.
sheilasandhu thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
I am totally with you. I just think she is so disgustingly stupid, spineless and right now irritating. I liked her when the show first started.
She has started to look boring as well. there is no more zest in her face, acting and most of all her character.
shahz thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: aksasya

Niether did I...Everyone ia saying Ayaan has fallen for Zoya but looking his expression it didnt seem like that at all but Zoya's expression has put me in doubt.