1st November-Written Update-Qubool Hai

Armu4eva thumbnail

Part 1

Asad tells the Qazis that Imran is the father of Tanvirs unborn child! He says came to tell all the truth.. and the only reason is that Tanvir should be exposed! He says this woman misused my friendship ..my moms trust and our family..! He says Tanvir tried to use her unborn child too in this! He says we forgave her everytime..! She used to be my friend.. and today she threatened that she will tell all about the kid and ruin my sisters life so i culd not stay silent..! Asad goes to Najma and says i know u r shattered coz of this truth but its not Imrans fault..! Asad says all this happened before u both reunited..he made a mistake.. n he wanted to take responsibility .. he used to pay all her medical bills but Tanvir had other plans ..she wanted to marry me..! Asad says that today Tanvir threatened me that if i dun marry her..she will tell all to everyone and ruin ur life.. ! Asad says sorry to Najma..! He nods to Imran ..who confesses before Qazis that the kid is mine..and its my mistake but another truth is .. i was ready to marry this woman but she refused coz she wanted to marry someone rich..! He says how Tanvir used to blackmail him.. n took Rs. 2 Crores from him! Tanvir fumes..! Imran says dunno how long this would have continued .. wanna thank Asad ..who has exposed this woman in front of all today..! Asad says my mom has taught me to respect a woman especially a pregnant one. .but if a woman stoops so low..can we support such a woman? Honesty . goodness.. support and love is of no use .. tried to change her several times. .but she is proud to be a schemer..! He tells Tanvir ..now she has nothing left with her..!

Zoya tells Humera .. Allah Hafiz..! She stays quiet! Zoya says i know ur troubled coz of me.. and asks her to forgive her for all..! She holds Humeras hand. but Humera does not react! Ayan comes and says.. ur luggage is in the car. .lets go..! Zoya asks Humera to take care of herself..! Humera calls out to Ayan and he says dun wanna talk to u.. u disrespected me and urself.. din expect this from u.. today u proved ur Razias daughter..! He fumes and turns to see media standing in front of him..! Ayan says u were gonna come in the evening? They say.. wanted to capture some part of ur life on the camera. .so people find out how ur day is.. and before that we will take an introduction interview! They say.. they have called some young couples who will ask Ayan and Zoya about their married life! Shireen says. .great.. now our Zoya will be an example for all..! Siddiqui comes as well..! Razia - Zoya - Ayan - Humera are shocked seeing him back..!

Siddiqui asks what is all this? Qazi says.. these girls wanted to take interview of Ayan-Zoya.. coz of the example they have set by marrying so simply! Siddiqui asks why is this needed? Razia says.. why dramatise all this? Qazi says.. we thot u will have no probs with this? Ur family will be better known after this..! He says.. its Siddiqui's responsibility to support such things..! He relents! Rasheed welcomes the reporters ..inside..! Ayan-Zoya are stuck..! Ayan starts to walk but Zoya stops him by holding his hand! Humera sees this and is hurt..!

Part 2

Qazis ask for proof against Tanvir! Asad says yes have it! Tanvir is shocked! He says i recorded her convo ..and he plays it before all ..! Tanvir is shocked..! Imran fumes..and Najma breaksdown! The Qazis chide Tanvir for her behaviour..! Asad says sorry to Najma.. he says there should be right time and place to tell truth but this was not right time or place but had no option! Najma says.. no need to say sorry for doing the right thing! Asad says if anything that i do ..hurts my sis.. its not right..! He says i know what ur going thru. .but whatever Imran did was his mistake and all this is Tanvirs scheming.. m sure she used Imran too! Asad says whatever happened.. Najma deserved to know! Najma says i knew about it..! She shares how Imran told her all...!! Asad is startled..! Najma says.. he told me all today morning only! Imran says.. all this coz of Zoyas words .. she had told me to tell all to Najma early on..! Asad asks Zoya knew too? Imran says.. yes but she kept it secret coz she din want Najma to be hurt. .n used to tell me .. 'Kisi bhi rishte mein kisi bhi raaz ki koi gunjayesh nahi honi chahiye'! Imran hugs Asad and Najma and Imran start to leave..! Najma asks if Asad is missing Zoya? He says yes.. n rues that maybe she does not love me anymore..coz she is not ready to come back... gives any or other excuse always.! Najma says.. he only took her to Ayan so why crib now? Asad says.. she always blabbers.. then why not now? Najma says..she wants to come back .but not by breaking hearts..! Najma says.. as such she is coming back in 2 days..! Asad says can wait several lifetimes for her . .but now .. i cant wait a while..!!

Part 3

Reporter makes Ayan-Zoya sit on the sofa and sets up camera.! Ayan asks what is all this? Zoya says.. stay calm ..as such also was gonna leave after 2 days..so its ok! She says.. will tell Asad that i had to stay back! She says.. was leaving coz of Humera.. but cant leave and break everyones hearts. in the family! Ayan says will make excuse ur sick! Zoya says ..they will come later again! She says let this end once and for all..! She says. .i cant make a show of the family and its repute in front of all .. ! Right then Asad enters the mansion ...! All are shocked to see him ..! Asad says i m here to take Zoya back with me! All are stunned and shocked..! Razia is delighted..! Asad walks inside the hall and towards Zoya..!

Qazi asks what do u mean? She is Ayans wife! Asad says.. ZOYA SIRF MERI HAI ..!! Ayan smiles..! Asad asks Zoya to leave with him! Zoya is stunned to silence..!

Precap ---- Asad comes and stands next to Zoya and extends his hand. .Zoya puts her hand in his..! Ayan smiles..! The duo walk off! Ayan-Humera smile..! Rasheed smiles while Shireen is shocked!

PS: Ayan-Humera wish Happy and Safe Diwali to all ..!

Edited by Armu4eva - 11 years ago

DO NOT COPY THIS POST AS THIS IS EXCLUSIVE TO INDIA FORUMS

RosyRosh thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
Jaate jaathe bhi zoyaan crap and ayab how dare u aay that to humz!? Are u kidding me? At least she has the balls to say when she is being played and confront you about it.damn right she is raazias daughter and damm proud she is. She says shit upfront. Thats my baby.
Tfs tanu.
-Anitha- thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
thanks pink panther
RosyRosh thumbnail
Imram offered to marry tanveer? What bull. He was the one who said the kid isnt his and was shirking his responsibility. Someone gives these cvs scripts of past episodes. Forgetti g their own story.
RosyRosh thumbnail
If imran told her why was she shocked when asad said it? Who the f is directing this.
sudhaipk thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 2
Wow I am very very excited to watch this episode after a very long time. Thanks for the WU :)
.Kiran. thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
Humeira slap Ayaan! Baki everything is going fine it seems! Thanks for the update!!
RosyRosh thumbnail
Zoya needs to get her shit together. Make ur damm mind up.
Ayra diwali message equals haopy rosh! Finally establishing them
RosyRosh thumbnail

Originally posted by: ..Kirann..

Humeira slap Ayaan! Baki everything is going fine it seems! Thanks for the update!!

The audacity of his kiru!
SilverBell thumbnail
Nice Episode.
Will Watch It. (: