bheegi thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: aksasya

BHEEGI IS IT UR POST??? IF YES I ADMIRE U DEAR...REALLY TRUTHFUL POST...I VISUALISED IT AND SAW THE WHOLE QH IN IT...

AS U SAID ,YES AYYAAN IS FALLING FOR ZOYA...WHEN U POSTED IT EVERYONE WAS BASHING...EVEN I FELT THAT WHEN ZOYA WAS GIVING JUICE,AND I ALREADY POSTED IT TOO...AND ONLY AND ONLY ZOYA CAN BRING CONFLICT BTWN BROTHERS...COZ ASAD IS DONE WITH ALL THIS RIGHT NOW THATS Y HE CUT HIS FONE WHEN ZOYA ASKED HIM FOR 2 MORE DAYS...NOW HE IS SCARED OF LOSING ZOYA...AND IS UPSET WITH ZOYA COZ FOR ZOYA HE IS NOT THE PRIORITY...NOW HIS INSECURITY WILL LEAD HIM TO GO TO SM AND CLAIM ZOYA...BY THEN AYAAN WILL REALIZE HIS LOVE FOR ZOYA AND BROTHER CLASH BEGINS...AND HUMERA IS PUNISHED FOR HER MOTHER'S DEEDS...

NO NO..please i don't want to take the credit for MKI's blog...I just posted the link. SHe is a genius...i am just a follower😆
bheegi thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: vinita459

Recently, I happened to watch the first episode of qh. There is a scene where Ayaan is telling humeira "kahin naa kahin koi hamara bhi intezaar kar rahi hogi" and the camera shifted to zoya. The reason why I brought this is because, this triangle was always there. Gul just took one year to implement it. Now we are having hard time to accept it.

yeah and he also recited a sher where he had Humeira's photo in his wallet but said dil mein koi aur na utar jaaye...He takes Humeira for granted
vinita459 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: bheegi

<font color="#330099">yeah and he also recited a sher where he had Humeira's photo in his wallet but said dil mein koi aur na utar jaaye...He takes Humeira for granted</font>

True , true...now all the symolisms are coming back.
_vineeta_ thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

yes abhi...the main story was etched out in first two episodes but Gul dragged the Tanveer track for too long

well, let's see how she salvages the rest of the track now

Tanveer should have been gone ideally when Nisha left, and if she implemented ZoYaan instead it would have come out better, this track would never ever had acceptance though as the chemistry between Karan and Surbhi was there from first shot, some awkward falls in the beginning but else it was crystal clear. Gul harped on it and used Tanveer well. But after her exposure she should have given up on her obsession, with Tanveer, or with ZoYaan, lot of viewers would not have resented this idea so badly as they got something good amidst of this..
Yeah lets see how she salvages it all, Amrapali interview depressed me a lot
But somehow after reading that blog I am feeling better, her answers to peoples quest are so reassuring and positive with all upcoming track, I feel tomorrow might be new beginning of QH and somehow excited. Lets hope uplift of main characters from here, even Ayaan, to not to ask for something so recklessly or snatch off from someone who was always more than father to him..
Edited by _vineeta_ - 11 years ago
beguiling thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Wow...what a fantabulous write-up! 👏

Uptil now I was of the opinion that Ayaan would never fall for Zoe but this essay has completely changed my opinion and how!

Thank you for sharing this Di!

beguiling thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

<font color="#3300cc">NO NO..please i don't want to take the credit for MKI's blog...I just posted the link. SHe is a genius...i am just a follower😆</font>

Who is MKI, Di? Please tell me where can I follow her.
anushreemishra thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
OMG di...I woke up nd I read MKI's blog nd now my head is spinning baap re itna bada symbolisms se bhara post
Though i liked her take on the whole situation but I dont agree with the fact that this is how things were always planned coz had things gone the original synopsis way zoya would have never entered KV but SM so ya I believe CVS didn't follow the original synopsis.But yes I agree they always planned on a zoyaan nd which they brought by hook or by crook disregarding the fact how illogical the track was nd I for once gloat on the fact that this was a terrible failure coz call me old school I don't want to see two brothers falling for the same girl...
BTW thanks for sharing di 😃
abhi.sweet thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

<font color="#330099">yeah and he also recited a sher where he had Humeira's photo in his wallet but said dil mein koi aur na utar jaaye...He takes Humeira for granted</font>

sangita di , i see two reasons here due to which Ayan will not want to divorce zoya, first his crush on her ,and if asad claims zoya and if farhan is the father of billi child, then nikhat life me problem,and here ayan decides to take revenge and and and...,in one of the bts surbhi said ,may be ayan refuges to divorce zoya.
FarhaadkiMahi thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: anushreemishra

OMG di...I woke up nd I read MKI's blog nd now my head is spinning [8-}}] baap re itna bada symbolisms se bhara post[BR]Though i liked her take on the whole situation but I dont agree with the fact that this is how things were always planned coz had things gone the original synopsis way zoya would have never entered KV but SM so ya I believe CVS didn't follow the original synopsis.But yes I agree they always planned on a zoyaan nd which they brought by hook or by crook disregarding the fact how illogical the track was nd I for once gloat on the fact that this was a terrible failure coz call me old school I don't want to see two brothers falling for the same girl...[BR]BTW thanks for sharing di [:D]

same here kya likha hai usme baap re koi itna bhi soch sakta i cant bileve this .
agree with u but gul.always told lovetriangle is not thecrux of story but lets see.
RAJLUVRIYA thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Honestly said di the so hyped mohabbat ki jeet promo and asya reunite not excite me. Because i dont think the nikha is going to proved invalid now.And zoya again shuttled btwn the brothers/houses.
And if zoya goes back KV with asad as ayan's wife it makes the situation more worst. Because some how zoya is not going to her old self.She is feeling awkard. And also may she think about the marriage.
And i think ayan falls for zoya sure. Dont know why i have a felling that ayan somehow knows that the nikha is invalid and he dont tell it anyone. And he may make some circumstances which force zoya to come back in SM again. And may ayan try to make the nikha real. I hope gul not goes this way.