goingreen thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: zola007

that was an awesome update !!!!!!

asad being flirty with dolly that too for his miss new york ????????????😆
zoya like always listening behind door ( it reminded me of when she was listening to asad talking on the phone ! that was so funny )😆😆

and like always blaberring and throwing all things out !!! so typically of zoya !!

and OMG asad and zoya in ladies bathroom !!! just WOW !!
asad flirting with zoya 😳😳😳

hope that zoya nods and that asad gives her HER kiss 😆😉
but im pretty sure that they will be disturbed by rather dolly or mr bathav .. bathav ... whatever 🤣

and yeah i forgot !!!!😲😲
i just love Prasad here ~~~~!!!
he and asad doing plans together !!! 😛

waiting for the next update 😛😛
do pm me please

Hahaha we'll see if Zoya nods or not. Even if she does, haha will Asad kiss her? I'm glad you like Prasad hahaha I really wanna develop on him :p Glad you liked the update!! (:
Homeslice thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
Greenji update :P
Getting greedy :P
goingreen thumbnail

Originally posted by: DancingDiva.

Greenji update :P

Getting greedy :P

Arre! I just updated yesterday!! Thoda intezaar karo na :p
LaVita-E-Bella thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Ahhh you're righting again!! Another FF!! I'm soo happy! Yay!
Anywayss, omggg I'm fricking lovinggg this story so far! I swear I'm cheesing like a fool reading all the parts the whole time! I love the office romance types of stories, and I'm hoping we'll be seeing some of that here ;-P.
I love the fact that stupid Tanveer isn't here this time, even though in the last one, it was hilarious all the stuff that happened to her.
Asad here is such a cutie. I swear. Him planning with Prasad, such childish antics going on in the office with Zoya there, but its so funny and hilarious.
So, is someone going to walk in on them? Dolly? Mr Dhurandar? That would be epic to read!
Anxiously waiting for the next part!

goingreen thumbnail

Originally posted by: LaVita-E-Bella

Ahhh you're righting again!! Another FF!! I'm soo happy! Yay!

Anywayss, omggg I'm fricking lovinggg this story so far! I swear I'm cheesing like a fool reading all the parts the whole time! I love the office romance types of stories, and I'm hoping we'll be seeing some of that here ;-P.
I love the fact that stupid Tanveer isn't here this time, even though in the last one, it was hilarious all the stuff that happened to her.
Asad here is such a cutie. I swear. Him planning with Prasad, such childish antics going on in the office with Zoya there, but its so funny and hilarious.
So, is someone going to walk in on them? Dolly? Mr Dhurandar? That would be epic to read!
Anxiously waiting for the next part!

HAHA hello!! I knew there was someone missing in my comments, it's you!! Haha yeah I dealt with Tanveer pretty severely in the last FF, I don't think anything I do to her now can surpass that so I just got rid of her from the beginning :p Glad you're enjoying this so far!! (:
garimaksgian thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail + 2
Its awesmmm... do pm me whn u cont.
anushreemishra thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: goingreen

I hope you're feeling better now!! Hahaha and yeah I've started on my normal Asad-Zoya scenes :p I'm surprised you guys don't give up on me despite my never-changing style of writing haha. And nah, my Mr Khan is from the time of the visa fiasco, so his hair is nice and short :p Flirt karogi usse?? Kiss definitely kaafi door hai haha I'm still only on part 5 :p But glad you liked it!! (:

ya i am feeling a lot better now and a special thanks to you for your amazing update for making me feel better😃
lol you are the queen of rom com and i love rom coms and well i can never give up on you😳😳
yes well since i have my well groomed asad i would love to flirt with him😳😳
-Prinky- thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Awesome update...
Asya in ladies washroom...he didn't tell her anything about visa matter...but start flirting with her...so interesting...
continue soon...
Surya.Ravi thumbnail
good going..continue soon..😊
milinda.shreyz thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
yaar !! kya likha tumne! tooo good! feeling dreamy