bheegi thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: anushreemishra

Di all i will say is after watching QH only thing that made me happy was getting mehndi applied on my hands😳

P.S.-we are in for tannu overdose in near future😆

Mehndi for KC? Kiska naam likh waaya hai?😉

Tanu was awful as always

Actually, there was not one scene worth watching again😆
bheegi thumbnail

Originally posted by: Go4welkin

Hmm...I thought Nuzzat's scene significance is to give clue to Nikat on Farhan, remember she said' near the lake it was raining' and Nikat started to connect the dots regarding wet clothes of Farhan. I don't think she will pick up Zoya ...I have a feeling Zoya will go to KV on her own and find out that Asad is arrested.

Certainly possible but could Ghafoor take Zoya back home? It would be quite symbolic too.I feel she is coming back to SM tomorrow but one never knows with QH😆
anushreemishra thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: bheegi

Mehndi for KC? Kiska naam likh waaya hai?😉
aapke naam di😆

Tanu was awful as always
She is god of QH don't say anything against her she may mess up your muqaddar😆

Actually, there was not one scene worth watching again😆
Exactly...since this track has begun very very few scenes have been worth watching again😆

Edited by anushreemishra - 11 years ago
Sana70 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
I think the jail track running lil longer n Zoya stay 3 month in SM.
metoyou thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
kaussar thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
yea even from the beginning of the track, humaira always had insecurities unlike Asad.. and now Raziya is also filling her mind against Zoya... so there must be some consequence to it... hope its Ayaan dissolving marriage as you are saying.. otherwise it might be build up to future sisters clash which Raziya will provoke when ghaffur's truth comes out...

Yea earlier they have given such good tracks like Mr DB and airport engagement and Ajmer etc... may be all the budget went to Ajmer..
bheegi thumbnail

Mere naam ki mehndi?😆 Nahin bhai...you must have some handsome neighbor jise chup chup kar taakti ho😆

I usually find one scene worth seeing again...but today NADA😆
bheegi thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sana70

I think the jail track running lil longer n Zoya stay 3 month in SM.

If they can make it interesting with some court room drama etc, I don't mind waiting 3 mo
bheegi thumbnail

Originally posted by: kaussar

yea even from the beginning of the track, humaira always had insecurities unlike Asad.. and now Raziya is also filling her mind against Zoya... so there must be some consequence to it... hope its Ayaan dissolving marriage as you are saying.. otherwise it might be build up to future sisters clash which Raziya will provoke when ghaffur's truth comes out...

Yea earlier they have given such good tracks like Mr DB and airport engagement and Ajmer etc... may be all the budget went to Ajmer..

Yes, I seriously feel they are short on budget these days. So much recycling has been going on😆 We get no outdoors, no drama, none of the good actots like VS and TS have been there in a while