Zanutix thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 6
Okay, so we were tied to the cart and dragged. Again.
Everyone cried.
No, nope, nada. Nothing new at all.

Oh my! Dear Razia!
Where were you hiding all the time woman?!

Hmm.. locking Zoya in a room! How ingenious!

And Zoya darling, do you happen to have your phone with you?
Okay, fine. You don't.

Humeira must have a land-line somewhere around the corner. Check it out!
Good Lord! She doesn't?

Damn! You're screwed!

No, wait.
Apparently, Humeira's room's windows do not have any grills or bars.. or anything of that sort.
How about..?
You know, considering the fact that you're the adventurous type.

Well maybe.. you can shout, on the top of your lungs, and take the already dead day lights out of the door!

No one's home?
Ayaan's asleep?
Mumaani chooses to ignore you?
The Universe is hell bent on keeping you and Mr. Khan apart?

Great! You guessed that right.

*long sigh*

JFC!
QH, MAN UP!

Edited by Zanutix - 11 years ago
904910 thumbnail

Originally posted by: manognasai

Today Zoya is shown confused and as if she is influenced by others decisions more than her!
And comes precap again!
I dont know how many times AsYa thought that everything will be fine and they will be wid each other 2mrw!
Today's epi made me cry.The song and AsYa crying😭

WORD
yes todays epi made me cry .tomorrow is wed again cvs will show dream dance of ASYA.
latanzia thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Babes this is not a Badminton match, the episode today was a double tennis match with no end in sight. This back and fort nonsense is getting overbearing.
Qubool Hai has become a comedy circus.
This is not Drama, this is comedy at it's worst, My cousin and her two year old was laughing watching the going on in today's episode.
bheegi thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: sowmy18

awesome post!

yes! any of them especially asad and zoya should get fed up of this situation!
at this point now both are suffering somuch!
and asad knows zoya's pain now!
atleast asad or zoya should do something other than just being more and more bloody patient all the time!
at this point i want asad to do something seriously more than zoya!
anything man!
there is no point at all in whatever is happening right now!
no track is moving! what does she want to show!

Thanks sow my. Yes, i was really disappointed by the episode today. The story just moved in circles. They need to be firm about their decisions and act on them. Zoya has been left to the mercy of others who are playing with her...Razia will just make things worse as she has locked her up now. Ayaan needs to man up and talk to his family. If he can call bhaijaan, I am sure he can talk to rashid atleast
bheegi thumbnail

Originally posted by: beekay1

After yesterday's episode, what a let down. One of the worst fillers ever.

Liked your title A lot. and so aptly said.

Yes, today was a let down because now I see no end in sight to this circus

something big needs to happen to get Asad and Zoya out of this stupor
bheegi thumbnail

Originally posted by: ashikakapoor

looks like ayan doesn't have balls to talk to his pagaal family

I have no hopes from Ayaan. Asad needs to act but looks like the CVs want to make this Ayaan's sacrifice track
bheegi thumbnail

That's what we thought originally till the Cvs started throwing carrots and sticks at us😆

can I see an independent Zoya with a job when she leaves SM?
abhi.sweet thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: bheegi

<font color="#3300cc">today was quite pathetic indeed Shona</font>

<font color="#3300cc">Also heard that Zee is conducting a poll to see where Zoya should go? To Asad or stay with Ayaan?</font>

<font color="#3300cc">Does that mean they really don't have a story????</font>

what the hell with the zee people?Ab tak ke feedback se unhe ye nahi pata chala hai ki viewers want Asya not Zoyaan! Ab iske lie alag se poll ki kya jarurat.
bheegi thumbnail

Originally posted by: ras224

frankly speaking sangeeta 2days epi made me bored 2 death🥱
again & again badi bi trying 2 tk zoya away 4rm asad...arre hum samajh chuke zoya ayan ki biwi hai aur use jana hoga bt barbar aise dikhane ki zarurat nahi hai😆...asad shud roar lyk a lion & get bk his lioness in2 their private den asap...wat is he wai8in 4?...razia locked her up🤣...zoya plz bhag jao...we viewers will appreciate dat so much👏...dis is getting repetitive...pehle 7 days,now 1 more day & obviously more 2 cum till da tym zoya actually leaves da pagalkhana😳...she either needs 2 stay or rather go bk 2 KM...dis is 2 much shuffling 2 endure🤔

yes ras...i was bored too. They need to move things and stop going in circles. AsYa have become a joke now