GoldenPanda. thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
I guess it's a good thing I stopped watching after ZoYaan got married.
youth_showsfan thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: anushreemishra

Hi shrishti good to see you😃how have you been?
well honestly this track was way too illogical to begin with and then We are seeing these disgusting scenes between zoyaan...i mean i get it show asya separation but why such scenes between zoyaan🤢

hey anu
i am fine nd wt abt u?
thank god due to my exams i am not watching it regularly varna mera kya hota😆
at d moment i am thanking my exams as they r being saviour for me😃
in any relationship trust faith love everything matters whether u r together or not
gul shud hav given a msg "society ka kaam hai bolna but wt matters is wt u want to do, do wt u think is best for u n gives u happiness one shudnt b bothered abt society cos aaj tane marenge kal chod denge bt if u listen to them kabhi happiness nhn dhoond paoge"
sabke samne zoya shud shout n say wt she feels nd y care for selfish ppl this msg wud hv been apt nd wud hv inspried few ppl who think abt society too much. cos fact is society aaj bolegi baad main bol bol ke khud hi thak jayegi if they see their talks arnt affecting u😊
wishing soemthing like this from gul is wast i know bt still hoping 😆 i know i'll be proved wrong n this case for sure gul wont show this
anushreemishra thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: me2you

Okay just give me a minute Anu...I really need to gather my brains back together...

- I really don't know whether to blame Zoya for saying 'shauhar' or not. Technically, they are not even married. They only think that they are married... There were some other options for her to say like: friend or a relative. The moment she said 'woh mere shauhar hain' the driver jumped out of the car to help Ayaan. As if, they would not have helped if Zoya has said something else! Come on!
I guess, they made the scene like that just to make Zoya say that he is her husband...
Exactly she could have said that he is her brother or some relative why say "shauhar"...this makes me feel ki somewhere she has accepted that ayaan is her shauhar

- Okay so Dadi sees things that Rashid and all don't see... please come again, Dadi?
I think it is you who does not see what other's do see. Sorry nothing more to add about her today...
Dadi needs to die ASAP😡how i wish i could strangle her when she was smiling like that

- Bhopal jitna bhi badha ya chota ho, do not tell me that the hospitals over there do not have a nurse and a doctor 24x7! Regardless whether it is a private hospital or a governmental hospital, doctor toh doctor hua nah...What a disappointing scene!
Actually yes the state of government hospitals in India can be pretty bad but it was still a strech for a city like bhopal which in MP's capital
- Mr. Khan reached the hospital and saw Zoya ''hugging'' Ayaan. Of course, he would not misunderstand the whole scene. In fact, I was glad they had a convo after that.
Mr. Khan said; sab theek ho jayega only she has to do is to trust him...
Yes i am glad that there was no MU coz honestly that wouldn't have made any sense coz asya are way past these MUs in their relationship
At the moment...I have no idea where this track will lead to.
Ayaan also said that everything will be fine...nothing of that sort happened. Should we trust Mr. Khan then? Will he make everything okay? Will he, won't he...
I have no idea what CVs have planned but m prepared for the worst and I am not hoping for the best 😆

_vineeta_ thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Anu things might go worse soon, as with latest spoiler Asad will be behind jail and wont be able to keep his promise again. Didnt he tell her now Ayaan is his responsibility and she doesnt need to stay at SM as Nikhat is married?
But then again brighter side is, if Asad is in trouble Zoya can never detach herself from Asad, their lives will be always revolving around one other for them to forget each other.
I watch SC and its not similar track but somewhat and in there Saras was helping her in living married life with her hubby. Now if that happens I dont think things can be same ever again. So Asad, being a typical society guy helping her believe otherwise is what is different here and we all know marriage is not valid. Wonder there is video recording of that community nikaah, as that could be biggest proof that can turn up anytime they need..
Now ,in all this ZoYaan drama I seriously dont want Razia maligning Humaira crap, I would rather them start dealing with Qureshi's home crap.
rendezvousvin thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
I am very disappointed today... Didn't like the episode except for the fact that Asad didn't MU Zoya... Najma suspects that something is kept secret to her and she was not very much convinced with Imraan's re-assurance... Najma, baby you are in for dark and disgusting secrets of your new family... Prepare yourself for heart-breaks and shocks... I just can't bear Dadi anymore... Gul, Can you just spare us from her Zoyaan celebration? You are already showing Zoyaan, why elaborate on it? Zoya seems to be accepting her marriage, but Asad is confident that the marriage doesn't mean anything... Can't believe that this is the same girl who 2 days (in QH) before told Humeira, that Love is above all relationships... What a drastic change in the thinking with one incident? So now its clear that Zoya will be staying back in Sm and taking care of Ayaan out of guilt and not by being forced... The hospital was so pathetic... no nurses, only one sleepy wardboy, no doctors, dead landline, no anesthetist... Does India really have such hospitals? I highly doubt it... So, now SM will be walking in on AsYa's hug and create issue over it... Zoya will decide to stay away from Asad and will be going back to SM... Tanveer will be plotting against Asad and try trapping him, but when couldn't succeed, will send him to jail and Zoya will remain clueless about it... Then when she finds out, the case will have gone worst and she'll be in dilemma again as to stay with her husband or save her love? ...
anushreemishra thumbnail

Originally posted by: GoldenPanda.

I guess it's a good thing I stopped watching after ZoYaan got married.

good for you😃
sudhi03 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
How dare she blame Asad for every thing.
It's zoya who did every thing.
zoya calling ayaan as her shauhar is puke worthy.
worst episode.
Babe277 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
So another episode with no logic .its unacceptable by the audience,and insulting to viewers' intellingence.
once again Zoya couldn't use her phone to call Asad first thing when Ayan
collapsed...ok she was in a panic state.But she could have called him while
they were being driven to hospital!!
Doesn't make sense Gul madam !!
Also as from now on ,Zoya is to be shown as an unstable and inconsistant character...
What can we expect in the future episodes?i would say nothing different from
what we see in other serials.
anushreemishra thumbnail

Originally posted by: youth_showsfan

hey anu
i am fine nd wt abt u?
I am good too
thank god due to my exams i am not watching it regularly varna mera kya hota😆
at d moment i am thanking my exams as they r being saviour for me😃
All hail to the "exam"😆good for you yaar..honestly my patience is just running out
in any relationship trust faith love everything matters whether u r together or not
gul shud hav given a msg "society ka kaam hai bolna but wt matters is wt u want to do, do wt u think is best for u n gives u happiness one shudnt b bothered abt society cos aaj tane marenge kal chod denge bt if u listen to them kabhi happiness nhn dhoond paoge"
sabke samne zoya shud shout n say wt she feels nd y care for selfish ppl this msg wud hv been apt nd wud hv inspried few ppl who think abt society too much. cos fact is society aaj bolegi baad main bol bol ke khud hi thak jayegi if they see their talks arnt affecting u😊
wishing soemthing like this from gul is wast i know bt still hoping 😆 i know i'll be proved wrong n this case for sure gul wont show this
YOu know i honestly don't feel Gul wants to give any social message here...we the die hard QH fans just assume she does coz we can't bear the ugly truth...things are not going to get better and i am prepared for that...Zoya is an idiot she will never learn to speak when its needed and my biggest problem with this track is no one is learning from their mistakes everyone is blaming everything on my poor muqaddar😆

shikaDD thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: rendezvousvin

I am very disappointed today... Didn't like the episode except for the fact that Asad didn't MU Zoya... Najma suspects that something is kept secret to her and she was not very much convinced with Imraan's re-assurance... Najma, baby you are in for dark and disgusting secrets of your new family... Prepare yourself for heart-breaks and shocks... I just can't bear Dadi anymore... Gul, Can you just spare us from her Zoyaan celebration? You are already showing Zoyaan, why elaborate on it? Zoya seems to be accepting her marriage, but Asad is confident that the marriage doesn't mean anything... Can't believe that this is the same girl who 2 days (in QH) before told Humeira, that Love is above all relationships... What a drastic change in the thinking with one incident? So now its clear that Zoya will be staying back in Sm and taking care of Ayaan out of guilt and not by being forced... The hospital was so pathetic... no nurses, only one sleepy wardboy, no doctors, dead landline, no anesthetist... Does India really have such hospitals? I highly doubt it... So, now SM will be walking in on AsYa's hug and create issue over it... Zoya will decide to stay away from Asad and will be going back to SM... Tanveer will be plotting against Asad and try trapping him, but when couldn't succeed, will send him to jail and Zoya will remain clueless about it... Then when she finds out, the case will have gone worst and she'll be in dilemma again as to stay with her husband or save her love? ...

thats the disgusting story gul can do