WaqtZaya thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: DevikaRavish

res

Ankie... The episode was good and not a filler.. Yep finally Asad's brain started working.. In fact today everybody's brains seems to have charged up...

To me it was Filler episode sorry 🥱 😆

Ayaan, Rashid and Asad...

Zoya did start to give back to Razia.. but she stopped herself .. She did not want anything to go wrong... Good to know that she wanted to disclose about Tanveer to Ayaan.. She was about to go but she was stopped by Haseena.. and later Asad fixed up the whole situation.. Taking this as symbolism.. and looking at the precap.. Zoya will stay back to take care of Ayaan but the invalid nikaah thing will be disclosed by Asad hopefully. He will take back his princess home...

Hmm, i have no idea actually. With the fall in TRPs Zoya can stay back only to be humiliated more and more. That is what is needed isnt it? 😉 😆
No idea what so ever 😆
Precap seems sorta normal. 😳 and good. 😳

Many posts telling that Asad must agreed to marry Tanveer etc etc to get Farhaan back.. but seriously I do not think so.. else why would Asad tell that he wanted everything to go right on Nikhat's wedding... There was a very small hidden smile when he looked at Zoya and was answering her that he is fine...

I think he got him back from the car itself cause no mention of Farahn saying I DONT KNOW HER ETC and all. Wit ha point hanging there - AsYa union hoke bhi nahi ho sakta hai 😆

I wanted an action scene here.. It would have been good to see KSG(Asad) in action role... saving Farhaan...

Meri moo ki baat cheen lii 😳

Hoping something positive in ME...

Only positive ever happened in any ME was MANGALPUR 😳 ⭐️

WaqtZaya thumbnail

Originally posted by: s120

Grover was looking cute today

Asad got his brain back. Wimpid spoke today to Asad and asked him to attend Nikhat's wedding.

😲 Great day indeed 👏

Raat ko Grover vs VM again? ☺️
Livingfree thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: MisHumptyDumpty

Raat ko Grover vs VM again? ☺️

🤣
WaqtZaya thumbnail

Originally posted by: MissAsYaLover

you never know KSG must have done the deal while renewing the contract. otherwise as per the old QH (during Jaanu SR and ZoYaan nikaah) AsYa were just blindly following the muqqaddar led by Tanveer. Now, they want to gain the ability to write their own muqqaddar.
also, this must be a step towards gaining TRPs

hey, I am on Page 1

i dont know what makes makes people think as such KSG and AAK being related with this 😆
If i was KSG i would have had wanted AAK to be utter dumb - not much effort to put in 🤣
Completely my prov 😆 😳

Hmm. AAK developing a brain is Lessons learnt from past 👏
Just like Zoya soon will when it comes to Abbu vs Asad 😉

Sorting the whole mess out again 😃

Maybe. 🥱 😆
WaqtZaya thumbnail

Main Grover Grover Chillaungi VM Ka Kurta Phadd Ke ☺️
WaqtZaya thumbnail

Originally posted by: ManoMaham

He's Khan
Asad Ahmed Khan 😎
Just hope he hasn't strike any deal with the cat woman

Then Billi would have had been mentioned by Farhan 😉
WaqtZaya thumbnail

Originally posted by: Manoshono

Ayra. What is Manguu?? 😆

Mangalpur 😃

So yes, this will be my third reply and I will say it again that over and all I liked the way how everyone behaved except Razia. She always ending up hurting poor Humera. That's why I say, she should always use danger-free tricks!

Naahii Naahii Naahii. Usske Dimag mein yea sab nahi naa aataa 😆
Hoping for an Epic Mangu again 😆

Asad has always supported Zoya and he will do in the future but only if Zoya tells him everything on time. If she would have told Mr. Khan about the Nikah thing then Asad might have saved this mess too

Exactly. 👏 She doesn't Trusts Asad like she says. Maybe she will soonish. 😳 Afterall what is Love without a little Fear? 😉 😆

manognasai thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Nice post Ankie...Yup Asad Ahmed Khan is finally back!As Zoya said he became James Khan😆 The best part of the epi was wen Asad told he dont want anything go wrong in Nikhat's wedding and saw Zoya!He is so cute...I think there wil be some flashback as to how Asad saved Farhan!Looking forward for ME...
janavi07 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
if Asad paying with tannu than i m ok...but my mind not trust To Mr...khan ...he again trap in billi plan...
first he sold zoya now he sold himself for his step sister...my poor baby😭

MissAsYaLover thumbnail
history repeats itself

1st AsYa Nikaah attempt during Jaanu SR

Asad followed Tanveer, trapped by her - Zoya left him

Zoya realised Tanveer's trap, came back to Asad - Asad denied and took the responsibility of the mistake he never did

Asad agreed to marry Tanveer, she was exposed

2nd AsYa Nikaah during Muqqaddar ka khel

Zoya followed Tanveer, trapped by her - Asad left her, forced to be with Ayaan

Asad realised Tanveer's trap (saved Farhaan for Nikhat's marriage), wants to take back to Zoya KV - Zoya will deny and will take the responsibility of the mistake she never did, she will continue with marriage for some more time

Asad will agree to marry Tanveer and Tanveer will be out of their life again👍🏼