asad to trap tanveer in his plan... article

rithika2012 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4
sorry guys its not an aricle but i wanted to drag ur attention so kept this title..
so here goes my prediction..

i guess asad will understand that tanveer will harm zoya at any cost (i goty this thought and oishi's spoiler on precap hug made me confirm this )and so he might ask ayaan to continue with the drama of the nikaah for some more days so that zoya will be safe there and as a result billi will think zoya is out of asad's life and wil try to win him back without harming her because she cant harm her in SM as razia is there...
in midst of all this asad knowing her intentions of marrying him and after the imran truth is out may plan something along with zoya and ayaan or may be alone and get her out of his life forever..(or for short time atleast )

reasons:
why will zoya stay back if ayaan is hurt?? doest he have a family and fiancee to look after him?
doesnt zoya know how much humeira is hurt and her staying back will further hurt her..
why will ayaan agree even if zoya stops he promised his bhai he will return zoya after a week...
if there is no trapping of tanveer like drama what is the interesting part in the drama other than rona dhona???
if not so why will cv's make zoya say that everything will be ok within 7 days and love is more important than by a girl who believes in institution of marriage more than anything..and more over what will be the lead doing other than crying buckets of tears remembering his love and shouting patiently at the wamp on the phone...šŸ˜†
i know im too optimistic but what to do not to have a hope is wrong..

karikarinainan thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Your title remind me of GUL in terms of style of trapping audience by false promises.
rithika2012 thumbnail

Originally posted by: karikarinainan

Your title remind me of GUL in terms of style of trapping audience by false promises.

lol but im not as bad as her..i will never let asya break uo come in my story... if u want u can read my ff on asya where they are married too...šŸ˜†šŸ˜‰
asya ff: my love
honestyfirst thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
Nice prediction ...
I am sure asad will plan something to trap tanveer in her own games...

N hug in precap shows that tanu said something on phone
janavi07 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
nice prediction...but tell me one thing asad having this much intelligence to trap billi her own plan i don't think so
rithika2012 thumbnail

Originally posted by: janavi07

nice prediction...but tell me one thing asad having this much intelligence to trap billi her own plan i don't think so

yaar he is a lion and he might be quiet for the sake of his sister for sometime but if the matter is about tp lose his love or if his love is in danger he will be a lion back..
and i wish and hope to get that lion back soon... that would be atreat to watch...
chibi_deea thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4
The lion back in action That would be amzing. I want to see the Asad that could scare anyone by just looking at them, the one that fights for what he wants.
But let's not forget that the leads in QH are not supposed to be making brilliant plans such as the one you sugested. That copyright is only for the evil ones. What is wrong with me? I'm being mean.
rithika2012 thumbnail

Originally posted by: chibi_deea

The lion back in action That would be amzing. I want to see the Asad that could scare anyone by just looking at them, the one that fights for what he wants.

But let's not forget that the leads in QH are not supposed to be making brilliant plans such as the one you sugested. That copyright is only for the evil ones. What is wrong with me? I'm being mean.

ofcourse u are right.. but dont u remember these are the same leads who solved dilshad's firing mystery and reached the culprit almost.. and we know after that they never used their brains again..
u are not mean my dear.. its just the side effect of watching QH..šŸ˜†
chibi_deea thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: rithika2012

ofcourse u are right.. but dont u remember these are the same leads who solved dilshad's firing mystery and reached the culprit almost.. and we know after that they never used their brains again..
u are not mean my dear.. its just the side effect of watching QH..šŸ˜†

Oh yeah Mr and Mrs Bond
I hope your prediction comes true 😊
shikaDD thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
that will b treat to watch
lion😳