VashH thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Nice Post . Love love love it .
Reminded me of my English literature teacher ..
WaqtZaya thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 7
@niki - personally i have no hopes before diwali. the way it is moving at a snail space i can go on a holiday for 2 months now 🤣
niki_12 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: MisHumptyDumpty

@niki - personally i have no hopes before diwali. the way it is moving at a snail space i can go on a holiday for 2 months now 🤣

Until then show will be out of top 20...😆 jump kar kar ke niche gir raha hai..
beekay1 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Fabulous post Soup.
I would like to add to it

It is also a lesson for Asad. Family is important but at what cost,

In the Bible Mark 10:6-9
But at the beginning of creation God 'made them male and female.' 'For this reason a man will leave his father and mother and be united to his wife, and the two will become one flesh.' So they are no longer two, but one. Therefore what God has joined together, let man not separate."

I'm sure there is something similar in the Koran too. It is not to say that Asad should ignore his family.

It is also a character growth for Ayaan, that relationships cannot be taken lightly. He still has not understood the magnitude of his request to Asad.

It is also a strengthening of Humeira's character for the future tracks.
-krrish- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
nice post👏👏 Zoya is strong enough to face anything that comes her way..And as of humiliation she has had enough of it and moreover Gaffur's truth is one she is gonna regret her for coming to india...

Reading ur story all that came in my mind was Razia as Vasavadutta who has to finally pay for her deeds and if ever she had done something good that cud please allah then let her soul RIP or else be in hell😡

karikarinainan thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
There are limited plots, may be 7, so obviously whichever you pick, story will have parallels.
rendezvousvin thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Brilliant post Soup... Very well written and explained...Loved it ...
shreya11mehra thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
Nice post soupy ...
Damn sure aftr dis track...many of da thngs vl disturbed. ..bt one thng z sure...ie ZOYA VL B STRONGER GAL

SHe alwys said m a strong gal..bt she z not dat much...n wen asad said u cn tk care of urself...its a reality check tym asad also...she cn tk care of hrself bt in asad world...not in pagal khana...

chicksoup thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: MisHumptyDumpty

bulleeehhh

^ that means res 🤣

- - - - Edited - - -

Journey of Zoya it is, what else to expect 😆

well, only problem remains with the execution rest yeaa if your love remains true and faithful you can surpass all the hurdles, cause Gaffur's truth is the biggest of all insults ever she is going to get.

Sigh!

🤗

Indeed, journey of Zoya, Kittenwa...

Asad's journey was till Ajmer- Zoya's has just begun...

Which means it is time for Asad to take a stand soon..

Yes, Gafy's truth will be the one that shatters her faith in HUMANITY!
chicksoup thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

!

Originally posted by: niki_12

Shukriya! 😆Yes Ankie this is a complete parallel between Asad and Zoya among other things. Zoya brought Asad out of his guilt and now it is Asad's turn to take this darkness off of Zoya and make Zoya the old chirpy happy Zoya again.

And of course our dear Raziya will play a big role!

Lekin Asad will be her ultimate savior. Ayaan se kuch nahi hoga. When the thorn hurt Zoya the next moment Asad came and took the pain away from her and healed her wounds. Wait and watch yeh hi hoga! Sher is coming back!

Naseeb Asad aur Zoya ka dargah mein pehli baar hi jood gaya tha!

🤗I love U both for this!