Originally posted by: rockstar_16

😉 ash really awesome update

I loved it
I like zoya's fighting skills😆
and I liked when they were playing sorry...sorry...awww so sweet
it was short but awesome update
so now continue soon

Even i like zoya's fighting skills too😆😆
Sorry it was short...but iam sure the next will be a long one...
Thanks my dear rocky!!
Aishdegreat thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Chapter 15:
The New Phase in Life:

Narrator's POV:

Asad had been keeping an watchful eye on zoya.Her work had been stopped and she wasnt allowed to go out of the house.

Asad and Zoya's bond grew more beautiful.The happiness of being together illuminated everyone's faces with joy.

Zeenat had been frantic over zoya when she heard about it,while Anwar was the proud father there.They were still in India due to some issues in work.

Zoya's condition was getting good but still she needed a little help with bathing and dressing. It was always funny and laughs surrounded the whole house when it is time for Zoya's bath.

Even though, zoya tried to take care of the wound herself, she couldnt.And she tried to resist any help but the girls were given strict instructions from Zeenat,so they had no other choice but to force their way into zoya's room.

It was the day after the incident.The whole gang was in zoya's room and humeira and najma pushed their way into the bathroom.Zoya came out of the shower with a towel covering her upper body and had her cargo shorts on.

Najma and Humeira were boggled seeing this, but then let it go.They did the dressing gently and carefully.While doing so, the cleansing lotion poured all over zoya's shoulder and seeped inside the towel.

Najma and Humeira tried so much to make zoya's remove the towel but she didnt budge.So,both started shouting.

N:Oh! Zoya are you shy?you were never the one to be shy.

Z: Najma!

H: Baaji, its not like we havent seen you,so now what?

N:Yes, remember how we all...

Z: Stop it both of you!!

The guys outside shooted questions as to what they do together, while the girls tried to stiffle their laughter.

H: You stop it! I cant believe it is you...Really? When did you start acting all shy?

N: Last time I checked,there wasnt a time I've seen you embarassed.You were always the "free" type!

The girls laughed freely and the guys even though confused laughed with them.Tanveer who was next to asad,fell on him while laughing.He felt a bit odd but then put a hand over her shoulder.

This irritated zoya to the core and she was fuming,

Z: Naj...!

N: Take off the towel!!!

H: Off should it go!!!

And they started tugging on it and zoya tried very much to resist.

N: Humi, pull..pull...!!!

Both the men covered their eyes as if it was happening infront of them.

Zoya became tired and let it go.And then there were happy squeals heard from inside the bathroom.

Ayaan tried to hoot but his bhaijaan intervened in the right time and signalled him that it was a dangerous act.Ayaan understood it as it means he would have to face zoya's wrath.

Zoya was dressed up and was bid farewell from the bathroom. The door opened with a bang to show cast a fuming red Zoya Farooqui.

Everyone grinned at her.

Z: Out!! Everyone!!!

All of the them hustled their way out but Asad dared to stay there.

Z: Didnt you hear what I said?

As: Ofcourse...

Zoya stood in front of him with her hand on her hips.He went near her and pulled out her hands and placed her wet fringes behind her ear.

As: Shhh...zoya..be calm.

He slowly patted her head calming her.He kissed her hair and led her out of the room to have breakfast.

After breakfast,kaka had called Asad to him room,

Kaka: Why wont you marry?

As: I cant kaka...I dont feel up to it!

K: Huh?

As: I havent found my girl yet!

K: And when are you planning on to find your girl?

Asad dropped his head.

K: Have no answer,right?Well then, I have already found a girl for you and Iam very sure that she will be the "your girl".

Asad gaped at him and turned towards the door irritatedly to get out of the room.

All the heads attached to door listening to the conversation hurriedly dispersed so as to not get caught by Asad.

No one could stop the giggles from escaping their mouths,Asad glared at them and announced that he was going to office but then zoya pouted and told him not to go to which he readily complied.

*Somewhere in Europe*

Mr.Siddique called out for his wife,

S: Raziya!We must immediately moved to Paris!Make arrangements!

R:But saab!Why?I mean so soon.

S: Raziya I have already told you that we would be moving there.Just make the arrangements.

Raziya nodded and went mumbling something.

R: why so soon?hmm...but it would be helpful in a way too, I will be very near to...

She smirked.

Asad bought lot of books for the girls to
prepare for their university and ayaan looked over them as if he was a dutiful teacher.

As: Ayaan, you are acting as if you were a topper in studies!

Ay: Ofcourse bhai, I was the topper!

He said lifting his collar.

As: Really?

Ay: Yes! I think you have forgotten bhaijaan.

As: But ayaan I remember you getting scoldings from the teacher for playing cars in the lecture and afterall you were homeschooled.You know,Ammi used confide in me to advice you but then you persuade myself into playing cars.

Ay:Bhaijaan!!

He pouted like a kid.

Both the brothers chuckled.They could hear the girls' defeated sighs and whining.

As: What happened to you people?

N2: Bhaijaan see this! How difficult and clumsy this diagram looks...I cant believe this is an organ..eww!! I am giving up,Iam not gonna be a doctor.Better I become an architect like you.

Tanveer and Nuzhat nodded in agreement.

N3: And also bhai,this is just the theory part! We have this practical part were we have to operate on dead human bodies...

T: OMG!!! Then iam definitely gonna faint!

Z: Oho!! Stop whining like girls!

T: FYI !! We are girls.

As:Enough is Enough! My dear girls, we need to work hard for everything.Architecture isnt so cool like you think.

N2: But you do your projects very easily!

As: It is because I have studied for it and I did hard work and also I am used to it so it looks easy for me...and moreover Ammi never wanted her daughters to engage in business,she wanted you to save lives so atleast for her sake do this.

Triple Ns smiled and but Tanveer poked in

T: But Iam not her daughter so what if I decide to dive into Architecture.

Z: Tannu!

Tanveer was boggled at zoya's tone of voice and so she kept quiet.

Asad felt a bit uneasy,so he excused himself and went away while zoya looked at him concerned.
==================================

*After a few weeks*

Zoya was recovered totally that she started racing with the guys to prove her strength.

It was time for their university to start and Asad promised to drop them all off on their first day.

Z: Asad!!!! Get up!! UP!!

As: Hmmm...few more minutes zoya!

He mumbled sleepily.

Z: Did you forget it? You promised to drop us off to the university today!!

He shot up suddenly.

As: Oh! What time is it? Am I late? Is everyone ready? Are they angry?

He shot one question after other leaving no space for her to answer. Zoya chuckled with mischeif and said

Z:The time is 8 AM and everyone is fuming.

As: What?? Eight!!?? Oh My God! Iam la...

He was about to get out of the bed but then he looked around the room, it was dark, no trace of sunlight. He looked through the window to witness the moon still there and a few stars scattered here and there.

As: Zoyaaa!!

Z: Haha!Asad! Its just 5 in the morning and no one is awake.

As: You wait let me get you!!

Z: Ah! Asad! I was just checking whether you still remember your promise or not!

As: Oh really!?You...Iam gonna get back at you,wait and watch!

Z: No!

She ran towards her but stopped and said,

Z: Surprise me!

He grinned foolishly at her while she ran away.

"Bye!! Bye Bhaijaan!! Bye", the triplets and Humi bid goodbyes to their Asad Bhaijaan.

Ay: Oye! Cant you see that your other Bhaijaan 'The Great Ayaan' is right here?

Triplets: Oh! Bye The Great Ayaan Bhaijaan!

Ay: Aww!... Here I come my lovelies...

He crushed them in his arms and kissed the heads sniffing a little.

Ay: Be good with your fellow students, dont stress your professers and one important thing no pranks,okay?

As: Ayaan stop your drama and get inside!

Ay: Wait Bhai...

He went towards Humeira and side hugged her and said

Ay:Be a good girl,okay?

H: Iam always a good girl!

Ay: Oh yes! I know!

She glared at him.

Tanveer turned to Asad

T: So Asad shall I go?

As: Yes tannu ..go.

T: Hmmm...

Asad slowly patted her head and said

As: Go!

She smiled and went to join the triplets. Zoya too moved but then asad tugged at her hand.He got out and said,

As:Zoya take care of them and take care of yourself too, okay?

He brushed his hands over her once wounded shoulder and smiled.She too gave him a wide grin and went away.

As: Ayaan come!

Ay:Mona and tanny take care!Bye!

He went and got inside the car and shouted,

Ay: Hey my darlings! Make many friends and dont forget to get their numbers to me but ONLY GIRLS!!!ONLY GIRLS!! And praise about me to them!!...

Asad backed the car from the University Gates and sped off while the walked ahead giggling.
Edited by ashrina - 11 years ago
rockstar_16 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 3
yipee I m first...party...
I loved it
awesome update
yaar I so love this zoya and her anger too...lol...bechara asad
and ayan was simply perfect
do bring no. of your frnds *girls* and do speak good words about me...lol that was so funny...now I m really missing old ayan...
hate tannu😡
do continue soon ash
Edited by rockstar_16 - 11 years ago
HooriAsadMalik thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Thanx for the pm!
as always awesome update 😊
wow this time soonish soon was really soon
😉 😆
ugh wo tannu asad ke upar gir gai haste haste 😡
she acts as if asad is her bf! 😡
wait and watch tannu darling, when kaka will get asad and zoya married u will not be able to do anything!
Loved ayaans character! 😃
like this time, continue soonish soon next time tooo
Edited by parakshi - 11 years ago
sasir thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
loved it.
awesome.
plz update soon.
hey i have a doubt.
in ur first updates asya have a chain which have half hearts which can be a complete heart.
then how come they didnt see it till now.
KaBhiKiBasanti thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Hey di awesome update
Haye loving the cuty cuty scenes btw asya
U kw its wonderful
I was almost aweing all d time
So cute
The bedroom bathroom scene
Haye so cute
Love how asad is taking care of her
Wat?? GaZia coming to paris??
Oh no wat will happen??
Aww the prank was so cute n funny at d same time!!
🤣
5o lock is 8 o clock
Scroll down plz

KaBhiKiBasanti thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
But lovely update
I hope tanu isnt a hurdle btw them..
Lovely update
Ayaan is so cute
Loved hw asad encouraged them
Poor n's
Ayaan is so funny
The great ayan
Loved d college part
Haye so funny n adorable at the same time
I m loving asya the most here
So good chemistry
Amazing
Superb
Lovely
Awesome
Wonderful
Fantsatic
Spectacular..
Loved it so much
Aishdegreat thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: riddhi1206

Hey di awesome update

Haye loving the cuty cuty scenes btw asya
U kw its wonderful
I was almost aweing all d time
So cute
The bedroom bathroom scene
Haye so cute
Love how asad is taking care of her
Wat?? GaZia coming to paris??
Oh no wat will happen??
Aww the prank was so cute n funny at d same time!!
🤣
5o lock is 8 o clock
Scroll down plz

Aww...Thank you...
Hehe!! yes my asya are always cutee...😉😆

The Danger light GaZia coming to Paris