545636 thumbnail

Originally posted by: adbp

Oh, so sorry😔. I was so excited with my post reaching to page18 that I forgot that I had posted such a horrinle news😭 btw PAGE 19🥳

tum phir se😡
Love-my-self thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Diviya27

i also didn't see the poll😕

HERE IS THE LINK. IF YOU WANT YOU CAN GO SEE IT NOW😳
abhi.sweet thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: starsinmyeyes

Coz ZoYaan are the eternal love story...don't u see how much pain Gul went through to show us ZoYaan...she also wasted one full year on AsYa

zoyaan have such a potential as to beat laila majnu , romeo juliet ..and so on
545636 thumbnail

Originally posted by: HoneySweety

Divya aab eak aur negative spoiler hey ye pata nahi gul ma ki dimaga mey kya hey

i know this is negative spoiler
but i have 10000000000000000000000000000000% hope and Fait In AsYa Love There only asya😃😃😃
My Probleme Is I can't See Zoe Stand With Any other person that's only my probleme not any thing😡
starsinmyeyes thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: abhi.sweet

zoyaan have such a potential as to beat laila majnu , romeo juliet ..and so on

ZoYaan are the example of true love😆
TOMB-RAIDERR thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
final shutdown of sinking ship TITANIC aka QH...no more excuses mis gul auty...😡 well i want new show i don't care about the disgusting show...now i write my own episode..😎 real fools are watching the show
545636 thumbnail
arey there 6 votes for Zoyaan Kon Hai Woh Kamina😡😡
KaranSG_01 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
is this all a bloody joke???
now zoya will perform rituals as ayaan's wife??
pls end this soon gul khan.
RAJLUVRIYA thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
First step complete for zoyan love
Love-my-self thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
😆 Sorry. Here after I will only cry in this post. No more celebration.😭 😭 😭 see I already started to cry.😆 oh sorry😭