ar-n-only-ar thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
it was so freaking good... i was literally in tears seeing tears in asad's eyes 😭 n i was literally jumping when he cornered ayaan n i was so so sad... asad who never even raised his voice on ayaan felt so betrayed, so hurt dat he actually cornered him ...
as much i am excited for brilliant karan's performance, i m dreading it too... my heart will really shatter wid Asad.

KSG u nailed it man... u deserve all d appreciation & love in d world
Manoshono thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Tomorrow will be interesting! Asads intense look will be bang on! Hope he understands everything
StonerGirL thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
oishi is asad gonna find out the truth any time soon? or r they gonna hide it frm him like a typical indian show
delena90 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: _Oishi_

Humeira? NOOO... She has many things to do in this story 😛

😆 I am asking because everyone happily forgot that she was lying on the floor. 😛

Good episode and the precap was fantastic!

Oishi23 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: StonerGirL

oishi is asad gonna find out the truth any time soon? or r they gonna hide it frm him like a typical indian show

HAIN? 😕 What are you saying?
precap and this post... everything is about Asad finding the truth only
jasminerose thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Superb it was. After all the drama since so many episodes, this is the most awaited scene.
GoodyTwoShoes thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: kankabhor

Oishi, is nikhat gonna die??😕

Pehle i thought Humeira's will die , but I guess SM girls are competing each other😆

Karan was awesome in precap..just loved it

vese kanka idea bura nahi hai...ladkiyaan hi sari fasad ki jad hain😆
Edited by sujataraje - 11 years ago
HoneySweety thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Omg precap was just awesm karan potrayed many reactiongs at a tym i was totaly shockd after watching precap
loveableangel thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3

Oishi do you know what's to happen in the upcoming track? I'm not asking for spoilers but I'm just confused you talk about the track as though you know what's going to happen but you said you weren't looking for spoilers as you don't want to know.
Oishi23 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: elenaa

Very true! kudos to ksg! The way he potrayed d turmoil d betrayal d anger it was superb...
out of whole epi only precap was worth watching...
and true to his name he acted like a lion...
waiting for actual scene
and yeahh ksg nailed it! 👏

Yes..Precap was JUST AMAZING... counting hours now for the epi 😆