6th September,2013 -Written Update-Qubool Hai

Armu4eva thumbnail

Part 1

Zoya is surprised to see Rajveer and he asks how is she? Zoya says what is he doing here? He says she din take his calls nor reply to his message so he was worried! Zoya says he doesnt need to worry about her..there are others to do that..! She asks him to leave and Rajveer drags her to a room and locks it from inside..! Zoya is shocked..!

Nuzhat eavesdrop and Badi Bee asks status.. she says no idea.. Ayan comes out of his room and Nuzhat informs Humera! Badi Bee screams and Ayan goes to check! He asks the matter..she says pulled a nerve..! She asks Ayan to get balm from store..! Ayan asks what is it doing there? She says ask the balm urself..! Ayan goes to the storeroom!

Zoya asks Rajveer what is he doing? Rajveer says nothing to be afraid about.. lots of guests are there outside and we cant talk there! Zoya says dun wanna talk. have lots of work ..she starts to leave and Rajveer stops her by pulling her hand and says ..ready to help .. ! He says.. remember that day.. gave u lift.. n Zoya says..yes..! Rajveer says and she said.. we are friends..!! Zoya says.. it takes time to be friends.. we only know each other! Rajveer says.. thats old world...and says today.. friendship is in a jiffy..! Zoya says better not cross limits ! Rajveer closes in on her and says. .trying to avoid me?

Ayan comes to store room and sees its all decorated with candle light ..! Nuzhat locks the store room door from outside..! He turns and sees Humera walking towards him ..all decked up ..!Ayan stammers and says ..dinno she was here came to take balm... leaving! He tries to open the door but its locked..! Humera says door is not locked to be opened...! Nuzhat has locked it! Ayan asks why? Humera closes in on Ayan .. holds his hand and says i told her..! Ayan asks u? Why? Humera sushes him and hugs him ..! Ayan doesnt react

Rajveer asks Zoya why behave so cruelly? Zoya tries to open the door..! Rajveer says when Zoya wanted lift.. she took ..and now for his return gift shying away? Want the gift today! Zoya asks.. why is he stalking her? What does he think of her? Rajveer says know girls like u. .wear jeans and stroll around ...know u want excitement.. and all this no-no is just a show. .ur no is a yes.. so ..! Rajveer keeps closing in and says why the delay..!

Part 2

Asad is wondering where Zoya is.! Najma says looking for Zoya? Asad says Dilshad said will have dinner together so! Najma says she went to keep gifts in the room.. will be back soon! Asad nods but looks at the watch!

Rajveer tells Zoya why the fear? Zoya stretches her hand and tries to grab something to hit him! Zoya says anyone can come here...! Rajveer says knew that! He says lets go.. and Zoya says let me go first...she says will have to open the backdoor..for u to leave..! Rajveer says will meet near the car..! He says good she stopped being coy ...the simpler things are the better! Zoya fakes a smile and says yes.. lets meet outside..! She leaves from the room!

Humera is smiling and says. arz kiya. 'Jab hoti hai mistake tab lagta hai bahut bad.. sorry keh rahe hain hum dil se.. please dun get mad ' & 'chor ke jaoge yun ..kaise je payenge.. without u oh sanam. hum bemaut mar jaenge'! Ayan is still quiet..! Humera says know all ...he has done so much ..! She says know that he loves her..a lot.. so much that even she may not have loved him as much! Humera says am too foolish.. wont forgive me? She pulls her ears to say sorry! Ayan hugs her...! He is emotional and so is Humera!

Rajveer walks down the stairs and finds whole crowd in the room glaring at him ..! He is panic stricken..! Asad stares at him and Zoya steps from behind and confronts Rajveer..! AsYa look at each other! Rajveer asks what is this Zoya? Zoya says.. why Zoya ?? Wont call her DEAR Zoya? She asks ..if he is speechless seeing the crowd? She says.. took lift from u.. took help from u so he thot.. she was giving him signal? She says.. a girl..wears jeans.. talks .or smiles.. they think she is available. . think she is public property!! She says coz of people like him.. India is so infamous.. girls are not safe anywhere in their own country! Coz of people like him ..family put restriction on girls.. it should be other way round. men like him should be locked up..by chains. n what is heights is that.. they think .. that girls are at fault? Their costumes are at fault? This mentality hasi to fasi .. throw it off.. and if a girl says no. .its a NO .. understood?? Rajveer says. .wow... in solitude teasing . .n here? Asad grabs him n says .standing on ur feet coz ur at my home. .last chance LEAVE ..! Zoya says stop ..! She asks what he said.. that ..by giving lift.. he did favour so needs return gift.. take it .. ZOYA SLAPS HIM! She says this is the return gift with a huge thanks.. and slaps him again n says this is from the girls who are troubled coz of creeps like him ..! She says GET OUT before others give u return gift too..! All clap for Zoya..!

Part 3

Asad asks Zoya if she is ok? She nods! Asad says she is very brave! Zoya says Asad was right. .that guy was not good..! Asad says.. she was not wrong ..she can take care of herself! Zoya says so. .n Asad says doesnt mean she can act irresponsibly and do whatever she wants! Zoya pouts! Asad says fine do what u want but if she goes anywhere without informing..wont talk ever! Zoya asks Asad if he wont change ever? Asad says dun think so! AsYa hug passionately ..just as Ayan-Humera hug!

Camera freezes on the couples but on Ayan and Zoyas face respectively!

Precap - BG - Baho ke darmiya... AsYa / Ayan-Humera are romancing.. dancing !!

Edited by Armu4eva - 11 years ago

DO NOT COPY THIS POST AS THIS IS EXCLUSIVE TO INDIA FORUMS

-Candz- thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
Thanks for the WU 😊
-Anitha- thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
Thank u so much for the update
Asya_KaJen thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
thanks
dance is on monday
arghhh
cant wait now
Swetha-Sai thumbnail
Thanks much for the WU, Tanu! :-)
iheartChai thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 6
Thanks for the written update! 😃
Samilicious.. thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Thanks for the WU, can't wait to watch the episode!! 😃
lavalina thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
shit man have to wait whole weekend well bye guys good night i gotta get back to my revisions :)
RosyRosh thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
UFFF! agar aaj ka episode itna killer tha.. then i cant imagine monday saab ka haal kya hoga!
tfs tannu!
-Deepali- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: -Shayari-

UFFF! agar aaj ka episode itna killer tha.. then i cant imagine monday saab ka haal kya hoga!

tfs tannu!

Monday we should be Faint again and again during the episode😛😆😆