RosyRosh thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: notagain

Excellent post.

@Asad regarding Nikhat, you nailed it, he cares and a lot.

Rest of the conversation, I feel we need to wait and see how it plays out. I don't see Zoyaan happening at all. Or if there is a partnership it will not be a nikah or in any way romantic. Ayan and Zoe are buddies and lets respect that equation now, cause QH has already jammed the other set of buddy relations

thats why im saying it will be a compromise/ misunderstood situation.. 😉 i dont see them happening either.. but the way the dialogues were written today were very much cryptic.. 😆
RosyRosh thumbnail

Originally posted by: bheegi

mera dhyaan sirf un dono dialogue par hi atkaa hua hai aaj😆 that's why made a post on Najma instead😆

🤣 its okay! I did the dialogue analysis on both of our behalves in that case! 🤣
RosyRosh thumbnail

Originally posted by: rendezvousvin

Awesome post Rosh... So beautifully analysed and written... I do not have anything else to add as you said everything what I would have been said... totally agree with you...

awww thank you sweetz! 🤗
annanyaksgian thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
i m only afraid about asad s dialouge with echo
WaqtZaya thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 7

Rai ka pahad we may be making at the end 🤣

But i dont think ZoYaan can ever take place cause JaaNu SR was the BIGGEST OF ALL SYMBOLISMS as in how it cannot be ZoYaan 😆
GoodyTwoShoes thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: -Shayari-

i really think itll be temporary fix.. 😳 im not worried about anything fURTHER happening.. as for aayan developing feelings.. i think its possible but i think itll be his immaturity that will do that.. boiy crush type things.. but he will himself realize that his true love was and will be humeira. 😳

see rosh you can fall for true love after some crush on someone else...but after feeling true love for someone and then falling for someone...is weird to me...if it happens there is no point of ayaan realizing all this mohabbat for huemira..because since beginning we all knew ayaan and humiera are end game...so after building up if makers go for even some crush kinda thing..its BS...rathere they can some fake relationship partners in crime kinda thing😆
Edited by sujataraje - 12 years ago
niki_12 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Hey Rosh here is my take on this:
Kismat=AsYa

Apno Ki Khushi:
Zoya's Khushi=Asad
Ayaan's Khushi= Humera
So khushi is definitely not zoyaan.

What this dialogue IMO preludes to is Gaffur hungama.

Remember how Asad broke the musical box by mistake. Unfortunately due to him, Zoya and Gaffur relationship will be broken but AsYa will be together (the dancing dolls were together)...so AsYa are married but Gaffur does not accept Zoya because of his izzat and because she is married to Asad or he makes her choose and she chooses Asad...so because of Asad the relationship is broken...this hurts Zoya tremendously and she is sad that she cannot connect to her abbu...so Asad himself mends the relationship...he goes to SM...just like he fixed the music ball...but AsYa are still together...now when Gaffur makes Zoya choose...she will go only and only to Asad...and then one day Gaffur will come begging to her...

So even though Asad will not want Zoya and Gaffur to have a relationship after he rejected her...for Zoya's happiness he will have to accept destiny and have a relationship with Gaffur.

Also, Ayaan being the whole flirt thing...remember how everyone thought he was enchanted by zoya and what not...well here you go...he is not a flirt anymore...all he wants now is humera...i choose to interpret it in this way...at a point in time he did flirt with zoya and was desperate to meet her...then in holi he said he does not want this musibat for him...and today we see that he is not the flirt he use to be anymore because he only belongs to humera now...i don't think his love for her is that shallow that he will think he loves zoya...especially after how nikhat narrated it today..

Also, both bro's don't like Haseena...i doubt they will clash again over her family. I really feel they both will beat up Imran together.

Like i said yesterday Zoyaan may just be a plan by all the kids to expose the 17 yrs ago conspiracy...none of the kids may be happy about it but they will go through with it...to give justice to those who deserve it and punish the culprits.

Why build up AyRa and AsYa to such amazing parallels to break them apart. IMO the next tracks will be more bro clashes with Zoya and Humera being on Asad and Ayaan's side and also working together to mend their relationships.

The songs won't be a dream. Forum 32 captioned one picture as "the promise"
starsinmyeyes thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: -Shayari-

iM not turning blind eye to the possibility of something brewing.. but i dont htink its romantic at all.. i think if anything happens itll be a compromise, temporary, or a misunderstanding is all.. which i think should happen just to tie in the gaffur thing and zoe to both houses.. and also to get over this Zoyaan bandwagon everyones on 😆

its def not under my skin cause im VERY much certain.. there will be no romantic angle.. which ive believe since they cleared up Aayans' "LOVE"..

im just analyzing what the CV's are throwing at us. 😆

I know yaar...😆...but I don't know...I don't even want a compromise waala relationship also between Ayaan and Zoe...marriage is not a joke...and it's AsYa all the way yaar

CVs kya plan kar rahein hain only God knows
RosyRosh thumbnail

Originally posted by: annanyaksgian

i m only afraid about asad s dialouge with echo

that was the one dialgoue that put everything in place.. that AyRa will happen PERIOD. even im not afraid about it. 😉
RosyRosh thumbnail

Originally posted by: MisHumptyDumpty

Rai ka pahad we may be making at the end 🤣

But i dont think ZoYaan can ever take place cause JaaNu SR was the BIGGEST OF ALL SYMBOLISMS as in how it cannot be ZoYaan 😆

i dont know how this makes sense Anks but okay 😆

We are making a rai ka pahad though. 🤣 i really think all everything will end up being is a temporary Zoya and Aayan compromise.. and misunderstadings galore. 😆