sps1234 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
i think u knw who!!!mite not actually happen😃..if he falls 4 zoya den dat wud mk hi character very..um..imraanish???!!!and v wud all start hating him!!!unless humzie dies which is nt happening!!!..

ps:sorry 4 the excessive use of exclamation marks..cnt help it!!!😆
RosyRosh thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: niki_12

Thank you Rosh! And honestly i also don't see how Asad can misunderstand Zoyaan. He loves Zoya and Ayaan A LOT and he knows they will never hurt him. Especially after what he himself has gone through and how Zoya has made it loud and clear that he is her life now how can he misunderstand them? Plus Asad also told Ayaan to recognize his feelings for Humera. Asad knows Ayaan loves Humera a lot especially after the morgue scene. Both AsYa and Asyaan connection is too deep to have misunderstandings of stealing away one's love IMO. Asas himself has broken Zoya's heart twice and he knows what it did to her. He knows how lifeless Zoya is without him. This whole trust building would go to waste.

Plus Rajveer will help AsYa. Zoya will learn that she should not hide things from Asad. There has to be a purpose for this besides a social message.

I guess we should leave it to Gul now. I am sure she will not destroy the OTP's after so much build up and catching AyRa up and stalling AsYa so that they both are at the same place.

yup true! we will just have to see what exactly CV's are up too.. before jumping to crazy conclusion..till then we can just do theories. 😆
RosyRosh thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: sps1234

i think u knw who!!!mite not actually happen😃..if he falls 4 zoya den dat wud mk hi character very..um..imraanish???!!!and v wud all start hating him!!!unless humzie dies which is nt happening!!!..

ps:sorry 4 the excessive use of exclamation marks..cnt help it!!!😆

very true! he would be imranisshhh😆
niki_12 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: -Shayari-

this is what i htink.. itll be a fake engagement or marriage.. which will just lead to misunderstandings.. on Asads part mainly.. but itll end up being for Zoe to get into siddiqui house.

there also the PROMISE picture from forum32 for aayan and humeira.

aayan is going to hurt humeira.. especially KNOWING that she has a hole in her heart.. if he promises her something he wont break her heart on purpose..

he may very well tell her the truth about whatever he does and will do.. so she doesnt think anything otherwise and so she doesnt get hurt from it..

Asad i think will be in the dark about it.

Sorry for intruding...but

Why should Asad be left out...would Zoya and Ayaan who both love Asad so much do this to him? Also, would Zoya put Dilshad who she considers a mother through this as well?

I think Gaffur will choose Humera and reject Zoya and Ayaan will stand by Humera which is where Asad's black vest comes in...he may not know about Humera's condition and may misunderstand that Ayaan is not being considerate for Zoya. Zoya may sacrifice her happiness for Humera as well..which may upset asad because he knows how much zoya has longed for her father..
GoodyTwoShoes thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: niki_12

Sorry for intruding...but

Why should Asad be left out...would Zoya and Ayaan who both love Asad so much do this to him? Also, would Zoya put Dilshad who she considers a mother through this as well?

I think Gaffur will choose Humera and reject Zoya and Ayaan will stand by Humera which is where Asad's black vest comes in...he may not know about Humera's condition and may misunderstand that Ayaan is not being considerate for Zoya. Zoya may sacrifice her happiness for Humera as well..which may upset asad because he knows how much zoya has longed for her father..

for me there are some questions if todays's symbolisms coem into action

whose khushi is there in zoyaan???? will zoya or ayaan be happy about it so asad will sacrifice his love and say QH to his destiny???

if asad says QH to zoyaan then whe the hell is bothers clash?????

saipying QH to destiny out of choice might happen only once at such big level..so if asad and zoe says QH to zoyaan then how gafoor truth gonna impact asad and asya relationship..whixh is also a part of saying QH to something which is your destiny but can not be changed??

didnt dilshaad say at mehndi no matter what but zoya will always take care of asad and this family???
Edited by sujataraje - 12 years ago
anushreemishra thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
OMG this zoyaan track is getting to you too...please say no rosh
For the sake of my sanity i don't belive in symbolisms or i simply choose to ignore them😆
But my question there have been many positive symbolisms too why concentrate only on negative ones?😕
FarhaadkiMahi thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: anushreemishra

OMG this zoyaan track is getting to you too...please say no rosh[DIV]For the sake of my sanity i don't belive in symbolisms or i simply choose to ignore them[LOL][/DIV][DIV]But my question there have been many positive symbolisms too why concentrate only on negative ones?[:s][/DIV]

Because negetive always trun true but not positive .n promi pic ne sabi nid uda rakhi hai
anushreemishra thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: moniloveasya

Because negetive always trun true but not positive .n promi pic ne sabi nid uda rakhi hai

I still don't believe that zoyaan is going to happen and not even gul's own words will make me believe it...call me delusional but i don't belive that zoyaan can happen
FarhaadkiMahi thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: anushreemishra

[DIV]I still don't believe that zoyaan is going to happen and not even gul's own words will make me believe it...call me delusional but i don't belive that zoyaan can happen[/DIV]

Fikar not hoga wahi jo socha nahi
coolphool thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Daraa diaaa 😲 ...dhak dhak karnay laga..mora jiya raa darnay laga 🤣 ...but yaa...zoyaan is possible